Ha, my kinda girl! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 December 2012

Ha, my kinda girl! :-)

Ciara hot in black at the 2012 Billboard's Women in Music luncheon in New York City on Friday. Center parting, black dress, black shoes. #Peoplewhoknowfashion *cough*

51 comments:

She doesn't wear hers everyday n u should go back b check d type u wear b4 u tlk.

pinkielepa said...

Sure she reminds u of urself *cof*

Awele said...

See d yam on her leg,bt still luv her though

Linda this your addiction for Black dresses ehnn! That aside, there is everything to love about that dress and the way it fits Ciara, PERFECT and HOT are the words. Like they say, if you got the figure, flaunt it!!

Queen Bee said...

Fine babe,lovely outfit but with small Yam legs'!!but na small sha,norin spoil!!.....

lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..... take to correction jor. can you compare her skin to yours? her hair is blonde which is very bright and so is her skin..you are a black skin girl!!!

Cos she's wearing black on black yeah? Lmao
Linda you've got to realise that you're dark skinned, so yours is not as pleasant oh!

Linda.checkout her skin colour and hair colour naaaaaa.

Her legs are quite muscular

Stanley Onduru said...

hawwwwtttttt>>>><> check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com

Looks like a she-male!
Not hot! Not sexy!
Linda, step up your game!

Billie Jean

LORENA said...

Linda hw u no go say she sabi fashion, wen she dey ur group ABWL Association of black wearing ladies. Better leave dat ur club come enter Women of Light Club. Lolz

Lovin d makeup!

@i_am_sherilyn said...

see as she be like man, muscle leg

Linda linda,why u no go like am? Madam black...linda abeg bring ur White cadigan for me becos u no nid am.

Hawt u say? This mean u fantasaizing over a man #HermaphroditeTinz... *somebody Pikin*

Linda u'r joking rite?

Toks Said.... I like the way you Justify urself Linda, all you need is to be comfty in whatever you wear. Ūя̲̅ a very pretty woman you can't please everybody. I like Ūя̲̅ style too..

MsM said...

Linda dey try console herself..she doesnt wear hers to every function like u do.

BLOGLORD said...

Na where u de carry first before naaa...
Blackington!

She's hot.. all u haters

linda u n black things shaa!!! U go also like black panties n g-strings ohh.... People wey like black things dey dirty ohh... Hope say u no be one of them wey dey take color black cover their dirtiness.. *winks*
Naa u u go dey fly down ur hair so that we no go dey see ur big fore head.. Lol..

linda u n black things shaa!!! U go also like black panties n g-strings ohh.... People wey like black things dey dirty ohh... Hope say u no be one of them wey dey take color black cover their dirtiness.. *winks*
Naa so u go dey fly down ur hair so that we no go dey see ur big fore head.. Lol..

But wen did ciara strt avin yams 4 leg nau?........ah am heart broken

linda u n black things shaa!!! U go also like black panties n g-strings ohh.... People wey like black things dey dirty ohh... Hope say u no be one of them wey dey take color black cover their dirtiness.. Lmao!!! *rtfl*winks*
Naa so u go dey fly down ur hair so that we no go dey see ur big fore head.. Lol..

1st, check out her skin colour, hair colour
2ndly, check out the length of the gown, its fitted and open @ the same time.
3rdly, she doesn't wear black everywhere she goes. She mix up her wardrobe. So do same and stop justifying your BORING lyf.
SV

happyhausabunny said...

You are clueless when it comes to fashion! Shior

That a nice dress, Linda wears church black dresses with black hair, black skin, yeye makeup and black shoe... .... Linda stop consoling urself Jare!

She looks stunning.vivcandy

spirit said...

Her breast tho!

There is a school of thought that belives she's a girl. Just passing

Maryjane Blogazine said...

Nice look,Visit/Follow my blog-maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

the outfit is nice...like the fact that only the front is leather....doesn't draw attention to the back so much...

Nwababy said...

Let us see ur own oo! @ Linda, nice pick!

veeon said...

Linda you dress nice. But I like you when you wear bright colours. Ciara no try for her muscle leg sha

No dey compare your self with better girl, you wey no get ass and boobs, na only blog u get,lol...yeye woman

helzzz said...

Lindalistic, I too dey like you. Anyway, black shouldn't be worn alws biko.

deczylet said...

Linda! She dosent wear hers all d tym nao.. Besides u r dark skinned.. U shud wear wot compliments ur complexion abeg..

SUE JORDAN said...

DONT CARE WHAT COLOUR OF DRESS YOU WEAR.....I STILL MAINTAIN THAT YOUR "CENTER PARTING" MAKES U LOOK OLDER AND ITS REALLY UGLY ON YOU......
SEE HOW HOT YOUR LOOK WITH THE NEW HAIR IN THE USA...

As i said on fashionbombdaily, she needed to go up a size with this piece!

Loisy said...

Ooº°˚˚°ºoo boy d sali eh! #giVes me comfort.

Shurrup hater! Let's see ur own. Mtcheww

Lindiwewe, please don't u dare compare ur kind of black dresses to this one. And I'm sure u can c that Ciara's skin colour and urs ain't dsame. So shut it n go get some bright coloured clothes!

She could do an enlargement if she wanted.. so let her be..

Matching dress and shoes and a center part. I get the reference. Some folks on here just get so off topic.

Linda! U asked for it this time! and u know it. Peoplewhoknowfashion indeed! i sympathize with you in advance for libers' will do to you for this ur comment. as for me i comment my reserved
NYNO

Her charging nipples tho!

Linda darling, I feel d pain of this yap for u! And its very true! Sadly! Pls dnt compare urself with ciara or any of d women u've been putting up lately... D difference is, they knw what fashion is and u don't! plus I wear same look all year round and it gets boring!!! Maybe that's why d guys r'nt coming.... I luv ur blog and that's about it! - jst kidding o! :-) :D

Wait ooo! This babe wear BRA?????!!!!!

Ikunkun Babbles said...

small breasts??

Abi o,plus as an oyinbo it compliments her better n I'm sure she doesn't wear black eriwia as if she's mourning