Bez Live in Concert, December 29th at Eko Hotel & Suites | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 December 2012

Bez Live in Concert, December 29th at Eko Hotel & Suites

Bez Live in Concert, December 29th, 2012 at  Eko Hotel & Suites. Time 7pm. eaturing Tiwa Savage, Waje, Omawumi, Seyi Shay, Praiz and Timi Dakolo. Tickets: N15,000.00

Tickets Sold at: Eko Hotel & Suites, Ozone Cinemas, Images & Prints (Silverbird Galleria). Online Ticket Sales: www.naijaticketshop.com

16 comments:

Why always Lasgidi naw? Pls bring all this to other cities too. Lagosians I envy the worth of fun available to you guys.

This show will be boring for sure

VIA MY LENS said...

15k? wetin i wan use d yeye concert do

freeangel said...

Too much party tinz nd enjoyment.

This show will be boring for sure

Bez who? that arrogant prat, saw his opening show for KSA ASA SEUN KUTI in London and everyone slept all the way until real people took the stage he's such an arrogant MORON!

linda you mean to write 1k5 or 15k???

It will be boring to those who lack the ability to enjoy good music......timaya is performing @ TBS,that's where u ought 2 be

VIA MY LENS said...

even d names 4 d list dull

VIA MY LENS said...

even d names 4 d list dull

Ace DJ Bentley said...

Who care... Bez your music Is meant for the rich who live in cities like oslo, copenahagen etc. Lagos is too fast for this kinda groove, Even the rich sef dey kukere...

On a serious note, I sincerely respect your hustle and style everyone should not face a single direction.

At last,one mavin is in a show,rme

Lagos is where evrytin happanz both bad n gud n so it ll eva b

Pls dey should bring dis kinda show to abuja.na only lasgidi get population?

Bez is quite good....he's got some soul. I mean, a lot of it.

But, Bez in a concert...I am not sure men. Maybe a concert on Valentine days where spectators sit in a romantic atmosphere. Ok....but this...sorry, I am OUT! (In a Dragon voice)

Swagkid said...

Ur corect bez is nt reli a concert guy na val tins dem be im pattern,his gat d stuff no doubt but d concert hmm wit alot of shows every wer in lag d attendance wud nt be dat grt n even d prize go discourage pple