Dr.Sid At The Club With Remy Martin at The Place Lounge, Lekki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 November 2012

Dr.Sid At The Club With Remy Martin at The Place Lounge, Lekki

The unparalleled fun and excitement of one of the most anticipated monthly gigs in Lagos presently moves to The Place Lounge, By Papas Entertainment, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos as Remy Martin Fine Champagne Cognac takes its monthly signature event to the newly opened posh joint on Friday, 30 November, 2012.

In keeping with what has become a tradition of excellence, the premium brand invites all to come party on the night with award-winning and mind-blowing acts like Mavin megastar, Dr.Sid; E.M.E Soldier, Skales; Reminisce, and Like to party crooner, Burna Boy, alongside world famous DJ Spinnall, among other exciting stars.

Last month’s party was absolutely riveting and amazing. On the night after the Ileya festivities, the turnout at Club Ntyce was quite impressive and none regretted coming out. With a captivating line-up which paraded Wande Coal, Skales, D’pzle, L.A, among others, the event was highlighted by energetic and spell-binding performances by Mukulu crooner, Skales – who came up first, and that of multi award-winning sensation, Wande Coal as everyone present partied and rocked till the early hours of the next morning.  

In a statement by Remy Martin Senior Brand Manager, Thibault Robert, “The end of the year is just around the corner and we are most appreciative of all our loyal consumers who have stuck with the brand since this initiative began earlier this year. You can be sure that there’s still a lot more excitement and fun coming from the brand as we seek to reward the loyalty and support of these fantastic people,” he said.

The At The Club With Remy Martin monthly party is proudly supported by The Beat 99.9 FM and TRACE Urban TV

14 comments:

:( Lagosians, always the only ones having all the fun at their ends, make all these organisers dey bring such events come Abj and other cities too naw? Haba!!

qarrym said...

No dullin for lag

AbuWHAT? Think u guys got a lot of activities already? The suicide attacks is da BOMB!. Enjoy...

Hahahaha ur funny! Its actually d BOMB in abj! Hahaha

Anonymous 8:41 hahahahahahaha

Lagos state stand up,parry mood activated.

Choi,d reason no one commented on this post is cos d artiste mentioned is Dr Sid,if it was dbanj,u will be reading hate and love comments.
Dr sid na so u no get fan reach lemme add my own,so u can @least have 6comments

Lmao hahhahhaha

Hahhahahahhahahahhahahaha #haters #8comments,, winks

cicy said...

Y evils???

Lmao!!!!!dt comment is cray!enjoy d bombs lmaaooooo

I like DR sid jor