Ice Prince Covers New Issue of Hip Hop World Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 September 2012

Ice Prince Covers New Issue of Hip Hop World Magazine

19 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

Nice!

So wats up wit d Illuminati sign Ice Prince? Js bc una wan be superstar....

Seems like he applied dis female Mary K foundation. Nice pix though.

@bonario what if he applied mary k? Is it a new thing?

Dan kasa kwai lol!

Tapiya said...

Damn if this is the illuminati then I\'d join o\' where I fit get the form? Haba must we believe every lie we are fed ?

Wts wrong wiv dis Bonario abi Bombo Clack sef? Na 2day?... Seee ur head like one part of Cossy's water melon.

Krayzie Klay.

Lol,I bet dis is ice himself

Must you make comment?I guess you are just a jobless young man seeking cheap popularity through Linda's blog.Your comments always show you as being very*native*.imagine'Seems like he applied dis female Mary K foundation'mtchweeee.which village are you in with ur Nokia?

Warri Girl said...

Please where its Jesse J, of late its just MI&Ice prince everywhere.

BIBI said...

and who is he? a prince in iceland i guess. looking 4 stardom wit d hands or wat.

There'sjus sth about this guy's genre of songs...I fink his lyrics are as baseless and lame as reminisce..he should just join boko haram..e would succeed there

@ anon 4:09 Bonario sound so native,and I guess u live at N0 10 Downing street? Still replying a hater in d most polite way.

Where is ice berg

looolz @ Klay u're so funny. Seriously u got me staring continously at d mirror and laughing at my ugly self.

No mind!shim jealous of ur popularity and relevance. Dats hw dey are o,when u are getting popular and liked as a top commenter on blogs,dey try to pull u down tru bullying, dey've done it to bloglord, omo iwo,maximus, ivory chi,princess of zion etc some of dese pple don even run comot.bottomline? Carry go my bruv! Nothing do u,no mind haterx, according to Davido...I'm better dan..all e u,all e u!!.

Omg I love d waist coat!!and I want it

He has sold his soul to the devil.I don't envy him atall...