Singer Nyore weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 July 2012

Singer Nyore weds

Singer and dance hall star Nyore on Saturday July 28th married her longtime fiancée, Aluya in Benin. 
Nyore is part of the Naija Ninja crew, and has featured on various singles in the past. Happy married life to her!

33 comments:

Atobatele said...

Kongrats to them. Look good together

wetin she sing?

HML

SUE JORDAN said...

I REALLY NEED TO GET TO KNOW MOST OF THESE ARTISTS....CONGRATS TO HER...

HML dear!!!

WISHING THEM A BLISFUL LIFE AHEAD

Fitfam said...

happy married life!

These stupid boy that abandoned his long time girlfriend with his 2months old baby,after moving in with 4 2years and lounging her money,decieved her engaged her and ran away,Aluya God would punish you,u would pay 4 dis ur wicked act!

SHAN said...

WISH THEM HAPPY MARRIED LIFE

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

E be like say this na the season of wedding galore its OK we thank the lord sexy Nyore congratulobia but wetein u dey wait to drop ur full album.You are the only girl in Nigeira that can do Ragga and dance hall like patra others na copy copy

Tunde said...

I wish them Happy Married Life
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Happy Married Life
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

ONOME says........
@anon 11:02,ahhhhhhhh.Isokkkai.Your utterance has swayed me from saying anymore.

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh
Lips r sealed

Onome talk naa.we want 2 hear gist.

Na wa O .. *aproko radar ON*

Boukorlah Abhulimen Aileru said...

Congrats, wishing them happy married and fruitful life

Nyore S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ hapi for uuuuuu God bless ur union ozzy uniben alumini.

Please talk o
Let's hear

D wicked shall never go unpunished

Hapi married life Nyore,God bless ur union!

zeba said...

Never heard of her. Who she be?

She doesn't need to talk oh,anon 11:02 said d truth

Princess of Zion said...

Congratulations! Wishing you many more happy an prosperous years together filled with love, joy and fruitfulness.

TEN Commandments of Waiting- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/30/10-commandments-of-waiting

she is even pregnant. don't worry aluya will still do the same to u nyore.god dey.

Who is nyore. Celebrities or so called are popping up left right and center

Hmm, *aproko way of clapping hands* in the process, my Enyi tablets falls into my pot of ogbono!

Linda why are u not postin comment na?ahh ahh

mimi said...

Stop fooling urself u dis Anonymous writer, even if its true wht's u stupid business idot aproko

So , na today abi na she go be the last????? God will give her her own person. Stop the venom., shikena,

Humbled to be the official cinematographer for the wedding......

in case you dont know,she sang RODEO and ft jonanne, then more of your love ft 2face.......she is in naija ninja records

She's a ragga queen...she's probably d bestest in dt area in naija nt all doz chics who act lyk drunk lunatics n retards.she is massively talented