Jude 'Engees' Okoye donates N1million to brain tumor patient, Ibezim Osemeke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 July 2012

Jude 'Engees' Okoye donates N1million to brain tumor patient, Ibezim Osemeke

Jude Okoye                                                                Ibezim Jude Osemeke

On Saturday July 28th, I put up a post on this blog asking for donations for brain tumor patient, Ibezim Jude Osemeke. (If you missed it, read it HERE) Ibezim needed 3.7 million for surgery in India.

Jude 'Engees' Okoye, the elder brother of Paul and Peter Okoye popularly known as P-Square, saw the post and contacted me and the Ibezim family. As soon as he confirmed Ibezim really needed help ASAP, the prolific music director who recently lost his mum, made a N1 million donation.

Jude didn't particularly want his donation made public but I had to convince him to let me talk about it. For one, my amebor won't let me..hehe, and two, talking about his generosity is a way to encourage others to give...to make a difference in someone's life. I know for sure Ibezim is beyond ecstatic about this donation and is extremely grateful. Other LIB readers are also donating. May God bless you all. May God bless Jude Okoye. May God bless LIB. We do good here!

239 comments:

1 – 200 of 239   Newer›   Newest»

Ohh dats very kind of him.God bless u real good jude.

He's paying it forward so kind of him

Honey drops said...

May God bless him......i hope other Nigerian celebrities will learn to support people who need help in the society. God bless Jude!

Thank you Jude, may God almighty perfect all dat concerns u, ur business will never no lack nd u Linda for all d effort u played bcos no one would have known if u didnt cry out for Ibezim, nd 2every1 else God bless u all

Linda, you begged him to let you post it so you can get hits= traffic to bog = money. You're an Igbo , we know how you operate.

Kanyinulia said...

Awwww thats so nice of him.. May the good Lord replenish his pocket a million fold.

MAY GOD BLESS HIM IN RETURN INJ - AMEN.

Jenny white said...

God bless you,jude.I love u 4 dis.

BRAVO BRAVO!!!!! GOD BLESS U!!

God bless you real good Jude. may the works of your hands be blessed always.

Sliyng said...

May God Bless him
Get well soon brother

God bless him and his family, may they never lack and may God meet them at the point of their needs, amen!

God bless you jude, bless your family...God will heal you brother...
Linda post my comment o

May the Good Lord bless you and be kind to you and your household in time of need

Even if she did it to get hits= traffic dats ok, but alwez try to see d oda/positive side of life

SUE JORDAN said...

NOW THAT'S HOW ITS DONE...

I dont usually really comments on blogs,but i cant just hold back on my emotion and feelings with what a good samaritan(Jude) has done,to wipe away tears from the young lad.As you have shown mercy to the boy,May God Almighty continue to bless and show mercy to anything that concern you.It shall be well with you.This should serve as a deterent to all other affluent people in the society.keep it up brother..one luv.

Uchyyy said...

God bless u abundantly, Jude...

God bless you abundantly Jude....

Oga jude Onyenwe anyi gozie gi.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Boukorlah Abhulimen Aileru said...

Jude God bless u ooo, dats really nice of u may the Lord replenish ur pocket and give the rest of the celebrities a heart to give to those who need help. Thanks

deterents bawo ...

God bless U Jude and your brothers too....I hope oda celebs ll learn from this!!!and as for U Linda,God wil bless U for makin and bringin pple to know abt helpin dis guy in question!I love u dear....I'm a dady shaaaaa dnt tink odawise!

This is the best news I've heard all day.if I start praying I won't know wat to say.may God replenish his pocket for this.awwwwwwww jude you will nt lack blessings all through your life.I'm impressed sir.
Dearest linda good things will nt lack in ur family.people dnt associate with failure you will nt fail.God bless you real good.

God bless you abundantly Jude....Your mum will definitely be so proud of you

ETHAN said...

Awwwwww may God bless his hustle.

God bless the Okoye's. This is what life is all about....sharing love, peace and joy. Am glad Jude understands this. Jude you will never lack anything good in your life. God bless you!!!(and my condolence too :(

wow!!!wow!!!!!!!!wow!!!!!!!!!....God will bless him real big............

God bless u real good

GaMuGaZa said...

GOD Bless una ...

where are our politicians stealing all d money meant for our healthcare and all others things we shld receive without begging .. I think its time they deserve being shamed publicly

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

It takes the goodness of the heart for someone to be helpful, Jude you have a very good hrt and may the Lord bless you abundantly and your family too

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

God bless you Jude and may he give you and you entire family the strength to go through this trying period of mourning.....

Jude nnam Chukwu gozie gi..uv done well.

May God almighty guild and protect you and your family. Bless your going out and coming in Jesus name AMEN.

kemsugar said...

May God bless him in a million fold..

dats very totful of him, even in his moment of grief. his blessings in multiple fold is certain IJN.

Wait o...linda you are "an Igbo"....oyibo!!! Supu...playing the ethnic card here was sooo not necessary

Linda Ikeji, you inspire me, whoever says you are not a role model doesnt knw nothing about you. God bless you immensely n oga jude, you try oo...Praying for Ibezim's recovery. Faith in humanity restored <3

Modupsy said...

Thank u so much Jude Okoye...may God continue to bless you.
Bless you so much Linda for putting it up on ur blog...

God bless u Jude..may u neva lack. get well soon Ibezim.
Alicia u shldnt hv made any comment.u can as well give the balance so u can become popular.u tink its all about money for Linda, yeah.Linda please kip up de gud wrk.

May ur pockets never run dry. Linda God will reward ur effort. May God bless u both.

Rosarii said...

aaaawww....so nice to give back. may GOD bless u and all that concerns u Jude.

MAY GOD BLESS YOU MUCH....PROSPER YOU, KEEP YOU AND IN FACT I AM SHORT OF WORDS

May God bless this guy beyond measure.I pray that before long the full amount will be realised and the oeration successful.

judith said...

May GOD bless him... Dats really nice.

9jadeltapikin... Jude God will bless Ɣøu, U̶̲̥̅̊ shall not lack U̶̲̥̅̊ shall not begged ₪☺ weapon fashioned against U̶̲̥̅̊ shall prosper, Ȋ̝̊†̥ shall βε̲̣̣̣̥ well with U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅πϑ U̶̲̥̅̊я family whateva U̶̲̥̅̊ laid U̶̲̥̅̊я hands on shall prosper IjN U̶̲̥̅̊я business shall move forward may the Lord surround U̶̲̥̅̊ with his favour as with a shield. I really appreciate »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ U̶̲̥̅̊ did cos ds М̤̣̲̣̥̈̇я̲̣̣̥ηɪ̣̝̇иG̲̣̣̣̥ I was just telling ma friend while both of us went Τ̅☺ the bank Τ̅☺ pay ours into his account that as Wƺ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ paying this money into jude account, t will heal he shall go 4 d operation α̲̅πϑ he shall βε̲̣̣̣̥ heal permanently God bless Ɣøu α̲̅πϑ god will heal jusde wth his balm of gilead.IJN Amen

Fumsy81 said...

God bless you Jude and all your entire household in Jesus name.

Jude u are blessed.but I wish u had done this anonymously. Remember God's law on giving. Let not ur left knw what ur right is doing,so that u get full reward from Jehovah. . Linda u would kept it secret or at least hide his name$ say a popular producer so that he will get good reward from God.pp will still be encouraged. Let's do the right things d right way

niki said...

thank u Jude, i want to be like u when i grow up financially..

May God bless u jude beyond ur expections as u put smiles on ibezim's face. Linda u ar bless 4 cryin out 4 ibezim.

May God continue to bless the Okoyes and be with them as they mourn the loss of their mom.

wini syno speaks said...

Jude ka onye nwe anyi gozie gi mmaji mmaji, Goodness and blessings shall follow u all the days of ur life, u and ur generations to come will never lack. And to Ibezim u will go and come back cos d surgery will be successful in Jesus name Amen. Fellow LIB'S who have donated their own widow's mite i say thank you for u all will never lack

Im deeply moved τ̅☺ tears now. As u sow into dis life d good lord will bless u α̲̅πϑ expand ur coast. Thanx linda for d mention we αℓℓ grieve  d loss of ur mum. Pls im out of words. Get well soon chap. Gods healing.

GOD BLESS YOU JUDE AND UR HOUSEHOLD. UR GENERATION TO COME WILL NEVER LACK IN JESUS NAME. BROTHER U'RE HEALED IN JESUS NAME. THIS IS RILLY A GOOD NEWS.

giano said...

Jude more greeze to your elbow.

giano said...

So thoughtful of u Jude.just watch and see how God is going to multiply your earnings.if other celeb can follow this it will go a long way putting smile on people's faces.almost all the musical artists in the USA have one foundation or the other.Our artists too should do that too so as to show appreciation,afterall na we dey buy dem cds.

God bless the Okoye family!!!!!!!!1
As you have found it in your heart to bless a total stranger, may someone help you in your times of need. Amen

Thank u Jude,may God continue to bless u.

Fearless! said...

God Bless him!

kennybabaa said...

God bless u JUDE.

Linda please marry Jude..I can smell a connection..on a serious note.God bless you two.

Good bless u bro...

Chuks Ekekwe said...

God bless you sir Oga Jude.we are grateful.

O O U MassCom Students

God bless you jude and gıve you the fortıtude to bear the death of your mum.

oya see na... 30 comments and all positive less the person beefing linda (no go find ur hustle, dey break head for linda matter u hear). And some yeye politicians are saying social media is breeding negative remarks in society. Attempt to do good... just once and social media would do you good.
Jude na God go bless you jor!

TeeII said...

Nice one, May God's blessing and favour never departs from his household IJN. Amen

happyhausabunny said...

God bless Jude Okoye...whether linda begged him 2 let her post dis does nt matter...who cares rilly? She's a biz woman! Godbless n replenish Jude's pocket a thousand tyms ova...n same 2 u Linda

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

sweet Linda am calling u sweet be-cos ur a sweet heart and u are on the path of saving Jude ibezims life am happy your blog is really making a difference God willing before next week all the funds he needs will be available but wait o Linda i never see ur donation abi u want to do am coded.

GOD BLESS YOU!!!

Awww! That's so kind of u Mr Jude. I'm sure ur mum would look down from heaven and smile and be proud of u. A kindhearted man indeed. Its Goldelina.

Robinson3d said...

I am not use to comments but i must say he has done very well

God bless u Jude...

MEanwhile Linda, Can there be another bank acct? GT bank seems to be having issues with online transfer. Been trying to transfer to the account but fails.

Thanks

Engr. Ibrahim said...

May God replenish his pocket & protect his family,thnk God Ibezim is getting the needed support,I hope when he gets well too,if he's in a position to help a needy neighbour he will gladly do it.
Let's lend a helping hand to the needy,it brings reward & blots out sins in the sight of God, & makes the world a better place.
God bless Nigeria & Linda's blog.
2384a313(Peacemaker)

Nekky said...

woooooow. i'm short of words.may God replenish u a million fold.may ur entire family never lack.......even in mourning u still showed kindness.Linda God bless ur heart too.u r such a kind and sweet lady. other celebs, follow suite biko

Uchechi said...

God bless you, Jude...Even in this terrible time of mourning for your mum, you still thought to help someone in need....You have a good heart...

tina said...

jude may God bless u richly in jesus name AMEN........

They have trained more than 30 people in the university for the past 7yrs...........they have also helped many sick people in the hospitals with millions......

God blesses people like this.............linda God bless you too.......

Sir Jude! May God replenish your pocket for dis good gesture... Chukwu gozie gi oooo

Really kind gesture..But after all said...all we commenters...u sef drop for the dude..no matter ow little...compliment jude and drop ur own...am sure if all 3o commenters drop 5-10k each..it would go a long way for the guy.

Really kind gesture..But after all said...all we commenters...u sef drop for the dude..no matter ow little...compliment jude and drop ur own...am sure if all 3ocommenters drop 5-10k each..it would go a long way...

Awww! That's so kind of u Mr Jude. I'm sure ur mum would look down from heaven and smile and be proud of u. A kindhearted man indeed. Its Goldelina.

just 1 miillion mscheww ..

Awwww that was so kind of him... May God continue to bless him.

DORIS said...

Thanks Jude...May God bless u abundantly!

DORIS said...

Forgot to mention...Thank you so much Linda for all your wonderful works...Your husband is standing beside you already waiting for God to unveil him...God bless u dear

May God continue to bless him for his kindness,Amen.

God bless yhu real big...

Jude as uve put smile ond boy's face...may God bless u more,may u spend d rst of ur life in gud health...IJN

Oga jude walahi u re d best.may God with his infinite mercy bless u and ur family.p square i dey hail o, na me dey tell una,una no lack.

Awww i am so impressed. God bless you real good Jude. like this is the best news i have heard lately. I can only pray God answers all your prayers and fulfill your heart desires. It is of great joy to God that a rich person should reach out to someone in need. God will smile down at you. All the best.

OMD!!This is a giant stride. Jude we re so proud of you, thanks for saving a soul.God bless you massively.

Chikito said...

God bless Jude okoye and linda ikeji.

God bless U Engees

Princess of Zion said...

Good on him! God bless you Jude!

TEN Commandments of Waiting- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/30/10-commandments-of-waiting

Asanwa said...

Awwwwwww,so kind of him...May the good lord continue to bless him real good

ONOME says............
Jude welldone!!You have done extremely well.

Your candle never grows dim when you light those of others....

As for those stealing our collective monies and using it for their own personal gains:houses in western countries,private jets,expensive cars,schools for their children in better developed countries;optimal medical care for their families alone....your time of doom is near.

Lord may I be like "a jude" and do "a jude" in someone's life also,amen.Welldone Jude.

ayoyinka said...

Thank You Jude.....God bless you and reward your generous effort...

God bless everyone that has donated and prayed for this young man. Amen.

This is the first time i will post a comment on LIB. I say Jude may the good Lord bless you real good in the msit of the tears in your soul and eyes you still demed fit to save a fellow Nigerian .

This a great challenge to our corrupt leaders in positions. i say a big shame to all you thieves in power

Jude may help never be far from you same goes to other anons like me lol who have donated and those who will, even more for those who want to but can't God sees our hearts and will bless us accordingly, as for you Aunty Linda good work. God bless

Yes o we all do good on LIB including the readers. Thank you, Jude. This is what a true celebrity does not show off some over-prized clotghhes, cars, house. God bless you and all the people who donateto theneedy inour society.

God go make am bigger

OMG jude,God will continue 2 prosper u i̶̲̥̅π all d works of ur hand.♓☺w I wish a lot of celebs will learn 4 dis cos there r only vry few of u who r like dis.Guy,bros,A̶̲̥̅♏ proud of u.(♍γ̲̣̣̥ condolence 2 ur family)it ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ well.

Amarachi said...

May God bless you more on this because you ahve just saved a soul.Long Life and good health with a good wife is what i wish you.

DIS IS WHAT JAZZY SHOULD BE DOING...SCAMMING PEOPLE ON TWITTER DAT E GAVE OUT MONEY WHICH CANNOT BE COMFIRM...ABI E GO TELL US IS NOT AWARE OF DIS...SOMBODY SHUD LET HIM KNOW...MR TWITTERGENEROSITY...9JA CAN SEE THRU YOU.

may the Good Lord bless you and replenish you abundantly. amen. this what we expect from artist. God bless u again and again.

God wil reward u 4 ur kindness...

Thank you so much big bros Jude God bless yo big time, Ibeh was my classmate in secondary school, i so remember how he looked so plump and really handsome. God help him

Oma N said...

God bless him plentiful.

check out lifethroughomaseyess.blogspot.com

freebike7 said...

this is the kinda ppl we need in naija, God bless u nwa nnem

IVORY CHI said...

THAT IS VERY VERY KIND

LINDA WELL DONE

GOS IS SURELY USING U

Awww!dat's so kind of u Jude n may God replenish ur purse in million folds...

It pays to be Kind; God bless you Jude and everyone giving. God loves givers

freebike7 said...

this is the kinda ppl we need in naija, God bless u nwa nnem

nikkymandy said...

Wow ds is nice....God bless Jude and evryone else that gave

May God bless him and may their mums soul RIP!

And that's why i call him Papa!!! Jude Okoye is one of the most selfless beings i've met in my life time. God bless you for this and may He perfect all that concerns you and heal Ibezim in Jesus name. You rock big time!!!

MAY GOD CONTINUE TO SHOWER HIS BLESSINGS UPON YOU AND YOUR HOUSEHOLD!

THANK YOU, JUDE!

God bless u and de bearers of de name jude,ur family and me too

Deterent?

Linda how much did you donate?

The way some of us reason can be ao annoying. So what if she begged him?????

pweetylisa said...

God bless him wella... **and dey r both answerin jude sef* smiles*

Good job Jude! receive the blessings a million folds IJN....AMEN

ugochysom said...

god bless him oh....goodluck to the patient

This is huge! Don't knw the young man from adam but I'm saying thank you on his behalf! God Bless you more Engees; and sorry for the loss of ur mum! She made d world a better place with kids like u n ur siblings!!!

LD said...

God bless you Jude, Thank you so much for your donation, am so happy for Jude Ibezim.

Jeny-alorah said...

Dear God...pls bless Mr Jude Okoye and his family for me,for this singular act alone: sickness and disease is barnished from his life and from his lineage even in generations to come, grant his heart desires oh lord and may he find favour before God and before mere men, thank u lord for answered prayers, i love u mr Jude

Chinwer Chukwu said...

As u wipe away tears from the eyes of the needy, may God always meet u at all points of ur need, and may He never allow sorrowful tears to be seen in your eyes.

God bless u Jude,u ar a life saver,and may God meet u at d point of ur needs amen....

Roland said...

God Bless Engees, God Bless Linda, God Bless Everyone. Ibe, You Are Made Hold....

Am really impressed. I've always believed these brothers re different from so many naija celebs and these guy just confirmed it.u've earned more respect from me.above all,u've attracted plenty of attention from God.u are blessed.God bless Linda too

Chinwer Chukwu said...

May God meet you at all points of your need, and may He never allow sorrowful tears in your eyes, Amen.

God bless you real good!

Thank you Jude! God bless u real good

Amah Smartsyn Snr said...

God please bless Jude,Linda nd other people that re donating to save a life....also make d operation a success in Jesus name...

leo said...

Jude god bless you and keep making you a blessing to others, you will never know lack or sickness IJN..
And please can we stop waiting for celebs and politicians to do the charity work, most of us earn more than this guys i tell you..
Alicia na wa for you ooo, why cant we just keep our minds clean even if its for a second.. i pray for a renewal of mind for you, you sound like you really need one.

He that gives never lack.. JUDE OKOYE, U shall not lack in Jesus name.. God would always met you at the point of ur needs.. All you have been secretly praying for shall be answered in Jesus name. U SHALL KNOW NO SORROW. This is a seed you have sown, You and your generation unborn would reap more than a million fold in Jesus Name. You have really done well. God bless you.

God Bless him.....Nkoli

GOD BLESS THIS MAN, THIS IS WHAT I WANT TO BE DOING, AM PRAYING TO GOD EVERYDAY TO HELP ME SO I CAN HELP OTHERS, THATS MY AIM

Austin Uche said...

wow.... Dis is so noble of Jude mehn and every other folks dah has donated. May God bless y'all plendy plendy.... Wow ! ! ! Wow ! ! !

Whether she did it for traffic to bog at least na support. This guy truly needs help. He was the set after my set then in OOU. He is friendly and a happy person in school then... The problem about some Nigeria is they allow people die and start showing regret when they were supposed to save him but refused because they think it was not real. He did the right thing confirming from Linda then the family...@Alicia: I pray you don't get a worse case that you won't be able to hide and people would not offer to help then you would know God no be man #BadPerson

God bless Jude oooo.dah's so totful of him.

hmm said...

I am very impressed. Thank you Jude. Although I work for a non profit org and trust me a LOT of wealthy and popular naijas are very generous people BUT this was awfully nice of you. God bless you

alicia usu rakwa nne ghi

kullu said...

This is a VERY BIG GESTURE. We all know nna dudes never ever or rather HARDLY EVER PART with money. This boy has the heart of gold

God bless u real good. Amen

May God fill ur cup and shake it to contain more blessing as it overflows in God's Blessings! Amen!

God bless you and your family abundantly!!! If only HALF of nigerians were like these man, nigeria could be a wonderful place!!! Not even 20% of nigerians think of helping their family members, talkless of helping someone they don't even know!!

MissK said...

Linda...I think you and Jude would make a LOVELY couple..wink wink

Blessed are the merciful (Jude) for they shall obtain mercy in return.

To Alicia who is claiming Linda is an Ibo n needs traffic to blog.You're an idiot.She just saved a life by publishing this boy's condition.And an Ibo man in the form of Jude Okoye responded by donating a million naira.If u do not like Ibos go to hell

may God continue to bless u and ur household, for the bible says it is better to give and to receive...may all the good things of life become yours in jesus name

Titilola said...

God bless you Jude.....God bless you Linda....May God continue to bless and increase you both....

My tiny quota went in last week....Let's do this LIBers!!!!Let's keep Ibezim alive!!!I know we can.God bless you all as you continue to contribute....for those who wish they can but cannot, God bless you too.

Henny said...

God bless you Mr Jude, God's hand of protection will rest upon you continually. You are abundantly supplied and marvelously helped, kings and prince will come to the brightness of your rising in Jesus name, amen.

it was really nice of him to make such a generous amount and to plead to keep it secret was a bold step i really wish other producers and musician could emulate such a amiable effort @Jude thumbs up @LIB keep it up.

oginni motunrayo said...

wow.... thats very kind and generous of him....may God bless him

GOD BLESS, PLS I NEED THE ACCOUN T DETAILS, CAN IT BE RE PUBLISHED?

Ify said...

May d good Lord reward him! He will never evil! And may Holy monther continue 2 pray Jude n his family Amen.

sharpie said...

that's amazing!

Jude, God bless U for helping us save our brother and friend.

Janded said...

a great deed and I love that he wanted to be anonymous.

Ok am now an okoye fan.

Bless you Jude...n uno wat happens to givers,God almighty wud do the rest.

deyon said...

I say this with tears with in my tears in my eyes.Jude,may God continue to bless you and your family,may he continually bless and prosper the work of your hands,may you or any member of ur family never have cause to solicit for this type of help in Jesus name amen

good bless u jude, bless p square, linda, i told u, u will ended up with our naija kind of 'E' network, its just a matter of time. i will extract this post when it happens

God bless sir!

busari adikat said...

Thank you so much for the support...May God in His infinite mercy replenish ur pocket and u shall not lack not even a second of ur life. May u not be put to shame. God bless u real good.

deyon said...

Linda,God bless you real good,for doing this.My husband saw this post on sat and was devasted cos he hails from the same village with this young man.He has contributed his quota and has been calling on family and friends to help but some pple were telling him it has to be aired on national tv before pple in diaspora can help(we live outside the country)but with donations like this,im sure we will soon reach the needed figure.God bless everyone who has contibuted in one way or the other,whether thru cash,prayers or even spreading the news.

God bless oga Jude, God bless sisi Linda 4 dis great work•

PrettyPrincess...... said...

GOD bless u abundandly Jude, for dis i will remain ur no1 fan forever and tnk u linda for puting up d post...pls oda celebrities should learn from dis and not just use dere money to buy bb porshe....may God bless ur good work linda.

dave_gino said...

wow. may the good lord never let him down. expected this of other too. bless you and your family

God bless him, and reward him in a million fold
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

God bless him but linda have you PERSONALLY donated?

God bless Jude, ds is why he wil continue 2 prosper.him and his family

Gist-me.com said...

Inspirational Story of How Linda Ikeji Blog helped Ibezim Osemeke, a Brain Tumor Patient. This is very good. But I don't trust Indian doctors...please take note.

Momen said...

The Joy of Living is the Joy of Giving...Respect @ Engees.

sparkle said...

God will surely reward you abundantly!

God bless Jude Okoye and God have mercy o the poor lad that needs healing.

OMG CHUKWU DALU!!

impressed with the gesture.psalm 41:1-4'must surely be urs as u have already'kept ur side of the bargain.

God is a God of convenant and u have already established by by this generous deed of urs
@logosfromdac

i know say some of the anonymous for this ground na celebs, hon just proved it

Aww!isnt dat sweet of him.God bless him real good!

awwwww... dats so nice of Him.. MAY God really bless him and fill up his pockets too.. as for linda, u really trying, may God bless u too.. for others contributin, may GOD reward u all and grant ur heart desires. tears of joy

Nnukwu nwannem nwoke Chukwu ga akwuyachi gi ugboro asa. Rain or sun will not disturb ur mun's burial and evil men or thing will not see u and ur siblings throughout de ceremony in Jesus name Amen

Flora said...

To God be the Glory, I read this blog from the States. I will also put in my quota. May God bless Jude and may Ibezim be blessed too. Amen. Linda, I'm proud of you.

Lisa Says said...

So there are a few good men left in Nigeria. Wow

Your mama will be proud.

ade said...

Thank God.
Sign that therez still good in power/money
Things i love to wake up to.... thank you

Wow! All the comments are very surprising... Every1 is positive on Linder's blog for the 1st time. No sarcasim! Except for one person wey no get brain "@Alicia says" ori e ti daru! @Jude weldone jareee.. Godbless u toomuch!

ogechukwu said...

not only celebrities asking for help now they are donating.highly commendable

metche said...

My dear broda, may the Almighty God continue to enrich your pocket. Blessed are those who give for they shall receive. You will never lack IJN

God bless u and grant u all ur heart desire,IJN

GOD BLESS JUDE OKOYE... GOD BLESS PETER AND PAUL OKOYE, GOD BLESS LINDA IKEJI AND GOD BLESS JUDE IBEZIM, MAY HE HAV A SUCCESSFUL OPERATION..AMEN!!

happyhausabunny said...

Thank u o my dear! Basic amenities dey can't provide cuz dey've chopped d money! Now dey r complaining we abuse dem on social medias! If dey want praises dey shld do d ryt thn! Jude is gettn praises n blessing 4rm cuz of hs kind gesture...Pane david mark et al shld tk cue...I soo agree wit u, deir tym of doom is very near! Jude Okoye God bless u again!

WOW now I see why they are getting richer by the day...may the GoOd LORD almighty continue to bless u and ur family! Givers never lack its a normal life principle even if unbelievers do dis it will work for them!

Ify said...

Tanx jude. God will meet u at d point of ur need

am so happy for Ibezim.God bless u Jude and others who are donating too.

Emem said...

God bless you Jude

Givers never lack,God will bless u Jude abundantly. Im so inspired right now. May God bless all d Okoye family!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 239   Newer› Newest»