Close Up Hoists 52 Nigerian Flags at once!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 July 2012

Close Up Hoists 52 Nigerian Flags at once!!

Unilever Nigeria Plc officially flagged off 'her' love by hoisting 52 Nigerian flags all at once.Victor Ikpeba, Bisi Olatilo, Gbenga Adeyinka, Emeka Ossai were all at event.

You all can still participate in the Q & A on Close Up loves Naija song, love stories and Tip of the day. You can do you own version of the Close Up loves Naija song and upload on their Facebook Page to win fantastic prizes. Continue to see more photos...

6 comments:

they don watch olympic opening finish...come put flags up...tahaha

Lool..dis was done b4 d olympics, and Its part of the activities for d Close Up loves naija stuff...

These our Naija bros/men no dey try sha. d dressing + d posing..*tut tut tut. SMH big time. Expect Ikpeba and one oda dude, the rest are over weight wit pot bellies *cantwatch. If they were ladies now, na so una go dey yab sotey sotey...#menHaveiteasy. Y'all nd to be cuttin the ladies some slack abeg. Women dey try jor.

The dude in the cream colored suit,A sight for sore eyes

all of them suppose smile make we for see if the closeup dey really brighten their teeth. the man wey try smile small, his teeth be like hausa wey chop cola.

LINDA! CHECK YOUR SPELLING AGAIN