Video: Woman gives up on men, marries herself. lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 May 2012

Video: Woman gives up on men, marries herself. lol

A woman gives up on guys, marries herself, and says she's never been happier. Oh dear...:-)

41 comments:

BonkoINC said...

she iz deceivin her self........w.en she iz tired marryin her self....she will divorce herself............den look for an old man to marry.....since she must be old by den! Mtchewww! My grandfather wud be lookin for a 99th wife by den!

Fatimah said...

lol. Masturbation and adoption?

Loll...Funny....d truth z she has given up on herself nt guyz...she nids to b rehabilatd.....when a door closes a wise man forces 7 other doors to open

Linda, u carry last for this gist o.this one don stale now.

Reminds me of you. Lol.

linda,dis one na stale gist....pass d mic mehn..lol

cheddahboy said...

she is happier for her mind...na candle or dido she want dey fuck?

Lmfaooooooooo she is mad gan. All that talking to herself is creapy o. But i kbow how she feels av given up on love, men and married and am working on living myself and focusing on my relationship with God.

LPS said...

Hilarious!

Linda I hope ur not the woman? Is she Sue from glee?

truthhurts said...

Ladies, just keep loving honoring and respecting yourselves...till death!!

Apparently, she took someone’s advice to “Go f*** herself” a little too literally

This is ridiculous....If you want to throw a party for yourself, go for it! But to say you are marrying yourself..... Haven't enough people made a morckery out of marriage without adding this to the list?

OK, just when you think you've heard about the most stupid person, in the most stupid circumstances, written about by the most clueless journalist, along comes a story like this.

Sooo if a good guy comes along, does she have to divorce herself? I'm confused. I like the message but I think it was bit too much. Ok you love yourself but marriage is clearly a union between two people! She should have just taken herself on a cruise or something..

Makes a cheap date night for her

Mary says...
hahhahaha...........I cant blame her, too many useless men these days. Most of the good ones have already been taken ***sigh ***

Is it an open marriage where she can cheat on herself? Linda pls don't marry urself Biko.

HEPHZIBAH said...

This isn't exactly new. I remember in an episode of Glee, Coach Sue wedded herself. She shoulda just gone celibate rather than this self-marriage.

dats the truth cos she has neva realy had a chance to b happier. Even lez's are hapier than she is bt stil nt as hapier as d normal couple. I knw she wil stil change eventualy.

Honestly I'm on d verge of marry myself too.I am 28 n still unmarried fr goodness sake.And d idiot I wld kill to marry dsnt evn give me d time of day.And I love hm so much I cnt evn begin to imagine being with someone else other than him.I just jst wed my self whn I'm 30 if d idiot dsnt marry me.Hmm.

hot girl said...

NA SO MADNESS DEY START.

SHES REALLY HAVING SOME WITHDRAWAL SYNDROME HERE.

Bet she's's stacked up on vibrators..let me guess she has a dog to boo!!..pretty good@licking they are..

And we thought Najia girls were desperate!

Y.Tee said...

Correct woman.

Lol....that lady is completely dilusional

Pst Busayo said...

Herself? She need to visit YEM KEM.

DEEFLAMEZ said...

*swallows Amala*

Yeah, read this shit some weeks ago, thought maybe she needs medical attention or counselling. Marriage takes two, not even three. So if she married herself, oh well...what can i say in a soceity that embraces Homosexuality...issorai

*munches cowleg*

@willadebo

I'm soooooooo sorry for u. Do u have only one leg, or one hand, or one eye. You have issues no doubt. U make me feel so damn good about my life.

Lol@ swallows amala! U made me roll on d floor with laughter!looooollllll

funmi said...

Lol....I can imagine her pain, but I cant feel it...A lot of women may feel this way, but trust me theres a lot of joy in marriage and relationships, not just the sex(which she can always get), but a feeling of companionship and other things......

No.I'm actually very pretty.And dat is d saddest part coz I ve men folking arnd me bt I ve eyes only for hm.Sad indeed.Anyway glad I cld make a pathetic prsn like u feel good.Ur life must be crap.

Her fingers go work tire on herself. LMFAO .

stale

Exactly, Sue sylvester did it on glee.

Bi polar disorder

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

I'm not in d least surprised!

deekay said...

U better forget the guy. He no send u. Dey there dey old. Olodo. This is how ppl miss their gift from God. Tomo u marry an idiot and then u ask God what u did to deserve ur crap life. Wake up, loser!

deekay said...

Good for her.

one day they'll seek to legalize this but i stil wonder what they'll call it? Wht a world witout God in their heart.

I like you Anonymous May 25,
2012 12:12 PM. Nice reply, can we hook up? ple4u@yahoo.com, thats my email.