Video: Actor Enebeli Elebuwa at Sign Fireman's church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 May 2012

Video: Actor Enebeli Elebuwa at Sign Fireman's church

The actor was bedridden for a while, good to see him walking again.

52 comments:

I guess we can start saying our goodbyes... Enebeli has signed his death warrant, a sick man needs medical care, not hope in the form of positive brainwashing from a pastor...

Awww, he looks weird, God help him.

Lin u should soo watch the documentary seyi made on this fire man asshole on CHANNEL4 u shud hear what he was professing ! Smh and enebeli I think u have diabetes and u need to sort out ur diet plan and also EXERCISE!!

Sayedero enytan said...

PRAISE GOD!!!HE IS GREAT!!IM SO HAPPY 4 HIM..GREW UP WATCHING HIS MOVIESHE CANT DIE NOW OOOO!!!

O my goodness, am I the only person who instantly wept at the frail sight of this man? The expression on his face just rips my heart out. I remember his movies, how happy he looked when he was healthy. Not that I agree with the 'miracle pastor', but Mr Elebuwa looks very desperate to get well.
Please if you are reading this and you believe in the Healing Power of God, kindly pray for this man and for all the other sick people around the world who do not have anybody to pray for them.

MAMA PUT said...

This is sad! He looks helpless and so lean! This same action man? Gosh this world is so tender. Father Lord, take control. I decree a full and speedy recovery for your son. We are grateful that he has started making strides but You Lord are the God of fullness and the God of completion and You will see this work through to its completion in Jesus Mighty Name I pray. AMEN

YINOTINTO said...

OH My God! Enebeli looks so sick. i pray that God will perfect HIs healing on you. you shall be well and strong again, the Lord that has taken you away from the bed, will complete that which He has started in Jesus Name Amen!

where r all the actors in Nigeria? this man dont just need prayers,he needs assistance......OMG,he don suffer too much,thank you lord for recovery.

Dear Lord,please perfect your healing in the life of your son in Jesus Name.Amen!

Richbenie said...

OMG!!! cant imagine.......so diff from wot i c on TV ..... *Cryin*

ONOME says.......
This is so heart wrenching.Where's the actor's guild in that country?oh no:(
Is anything being done for this veteran actor?he gave us so much joy with his movies.Sign Fireman???I guess desperation will push susceptible people into taking certain decisions.Sir you have a medical illness,you need hospital care fast.This is really sad.

Gaia said...

@Anon 11.03, I know all about Fireman, he is such a slimeball! His type of Pastor feeds off our society; desperation, poverty and the search search for 'miracles'. Sad to see the decline of Elebuwa though, the actors guild should come to his aid NOW instead of waiting for him to die then hailing him as a great actor etc.....

QF
i kinda left my mouth opened there 4som mins,he luks so so sick. We belieive God can heal him but mayb its tym 4him to get prof medical help. Get well Enebeli

The sight of him moved me to tears. Please lets all put him in our prayers. Gosh!!!! :'( Lord please heal him...

Na wa oh.... wat kinda style is dis? Doctor abi na Pastor Sign Fireman,so Enebeli and his family have sold dia souls to wat i cnt explain.........#Infradig,God have mercy!!!!

Amen!!!

Linda, it will be heart shattering if we all stood by and watched enebeli elebuwa pass away. he looks extremely frail and definately needs more than Pastor fireman in his life. watch more on fireman here... http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/118146-nigerian-fake-pastors-and-church-businesses-exposed-video.html

Linda please can you get the actual position about his health? This man does not look any better and it breaks my heart to see how his health has degenerated and we sit and watch. Let us avoid a medicine after death situation.. My heart goes out to his family. It must be hard to deal with this. Heavenly father, stretch forth your hands and touch him, breathe into him life and peace that passeth all understanding. Do not allow the devil to reap where he did not sow... You were bruised for our iniquities, the chastisement of our peace was upon you and by your stripes we have been healed. Lord God almighty father..jehovah Nissi..HAVE MERCY! Amen

Annette Nena said...

Its a pity,Thank god for his life.Its well Enebeli Enebuwa.

Ah I am not buying this! The man looks to frail. Also, I tot Enebeli was rumoured to be Donjazzy and the Prince's dad? Sooooooo sad jare

proper medical attention is what this man needs.Cant believe Nollywood is watching all this happen.All they do is fight over who becomes president of thr stupid assosiation.

keke said...

HE LOOKS VERY FRAIL...IS HE UP TO 70 IS HE??...SO SAD

May God forgive you for your ignorance of His ways, in Jesus mighty name.

oh my goodness! I almost didnt recognise him. What are the actors guild doing? Someone pls help this man becos i would hate someone coming to cry crocodile tears and talk thrash if anything happens to this man (God forbid). HELP HIM NOW! or keep quiet later.....hypocrites!

Hi Linda. I had to leave this comment in your blog for the first time. Dr. Sign Fireman never healed Enebeli Elebuwa. From a reliable source, he was in the rchurch months ago and promised tha he will walk and he never did. I quote he said:He said i go work but i no come work: it is only GOD that heals and I believe he is and will heal him. Do not give GOd's glory to any man plzzzzzz

ChildOfTheMostHighGOD said...

@may 22 10:58pm :Your display of ignorance of the TRUTH is appalling.

It is your type God has already spoken about in Hosea 4:6
"My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge; because you have rejected knowledge, I reject you from being a priest to me. And since you have forgotten the law of your God, I also will forget your children."

I pray Mr.Enebeli come's into the true understanding and receives RHEMA from 1 Peter 2:24 and Isaiah 53:5 .
Which lets us know that we have already been healed(not 'we are about to be healed') from all infirmities by the stripes of our Lord Jesus Christ. God bless

Sign Fireman and so many other so-called great "reputable men of God" (a term i hate by the way)in Nigeria, are all slimeballs anyway. Its all about the money for them. Speedy recovery Mr elebuwa.

What is his diagnosis? is it something incurable?
Just trying to figure out why a hospital is not involved

D!D! said...

This is sooooo pathetic!!! The sight of Elebuwa got I and my colleagues weeping! I do not subscribe to this Mr Sign Miracle and do not want to sound judgemental but really what is the actors guild of Nigeria doing about this? 2 handbags from these 'Super' actresses, 2 aunty Funmi hair, 1 rolex wristwatch. Whatever it is, would go a long way into footing his bills. He doesn't need a great burial with hypocrites saying he was such a good man, he needs assistance. Please God come to his aid.

You are healed in Jesus Name uncle Enebeli.

@ 1st anon so you think he has not been taken to hospital before now my dear the best prayer is we should not challenges that will push us out for advice.
I PRAY GOD HEAL YOU FAST SIR AMEN

@ 1st anon so you think he has not been taken to hospital before now my dear the best prayer is we should not challenges that will push us out for advice.
I PRAY GOD HEAL YOU FAST SIR AMEN

deekay said...

Dunno by u lot but he doesn't look healed to me. If anything fireman exchanged this stunt with Elebu....seeing as dude needs money urgently for treatment. But wait ohh...how re all these celebs getting married, getting SUVs, getting BB porshe and this man is still looking for money? God of Nazareth!! Evil ppl....see what uv reduced this man to?? GOD, I HAVE A LOT OF PPL I WANT TO HELP OUT. WHEN WILL U MAKE IT BIG FOR ME SO I CAN DO WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE? WHEN WILL U MAKE ME WIN THE LOTTERY? I GET EMOTIONAL WHEN I SEE PPL SUFFERING. PLS HELP ME TO HELP THEM, OR JUST HELP THEM YOURSELF. THIS IS JUST SO HORRIBLE!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Sorry...whats with the freakish show..a Nollywood legend doesn't deserve this..and of all Pastors(ain't got time for most of them)..had to be firebrand abi ma fireman!!...As somone said needs appropriate medical attention..the one good money can buy..

Tostie said...

This video looks more like a movie to me. Hope he gets well soon.

And he has colleagues who are spending millions to wear some stupid cloths to show off in all those useless red carpet events they go for everyday. Some are busy buying cars they don't need. See the cloth this veteran is wearing, how can they neglect him like that. NIGERIANS!! YOU ARE WICKED!.

a big shame on the nigerian movie industry,,, com'on check out his clothes,, haba so yu mean they could not come together to contribute and take care of some of his bills?! c d way rasheedi yakini also died in abject poverty, and not even kanu or okocha or even osaze or obafemi culd give him just 1million naira,,,,, haba!!!its good to know he was healed but after this what next?!they should better do something to help this guy financially!! ** da scotts are vexing

it is well wit him

The pastor seemed to be callin some other name buh definitely not Jesus...listen very well peeps

Uchlady said...

This video got me crying...Is that Enebeli?..Did you see the look on his face?...Where are his fellow actors?...Where's the governor of his state?..Where are his kids?..Is the problem insufficient funds for proper medical treatment? ..My God!!!!!!!!!!...I really wish I could do something..I just said a prayer 4 him...I'm hoping he gets well..This is so sad...The confident, well-spoken Enebeli?...Imagine Pete Edochie like this!!!!!!....I think something's wrong somewhere...how r d mighty fallen?

I almost didn't want to comment on this but I changed my mind last minute. This man was brought to the same hospital I use in surulere, somewhere off Randle Avenue (name withheld) and the doctor did a great job restoring his health. You guys needed to av seen this man the day he was brought, My God! Y'all will be shocked! He's okay now, he should leave alcohol alone! I don't know wat he's looking for with this fireman or whatever his name is! Maybe he doesn't want to continue his out patient treatment and thus seeking "spiritual cleansing" I only hope he doesn't get worse from here

i thought this pastor was fake

God is d greatest healer... He is healed amen!

It is well with him but I dont see any miracle there, he still looks the same.I hope he recovers,God bless him

You guyz should stop judging,do u know if he has gone to the hospital?maybe his money has finished,maybe he tink the only choice left for him is 2 go 2 miracle churches.God plz heal hiM...

Linda, i am writing again on this believing this will be published. Enebeli Elebuwas was never healed by Dr. Sign Fireman, that ur upload happened ovet 2months ago. from a reliable source and i quote him "the man say i go walk and i no come walk" enebeli will and is being healed by GOD. Do not give GOD's glory to a man bikoooooooo!

Kelly O. said...

looking at him beats my heart!! your healed IJN.

Daniel Akobi said...

All the problem boils down to the kinds of values we celebrate as a people.
1.We live to acquire wealth solely for 'enjoyment'
2. Our picture of a big man is of someone living 'big' in a big mansion without any visible means of livelihold, always boozing and smoking.
Enebeli acted it and some how even believed and lived it.
Now that the shit has hit the fan, he is broked and as a last resort he is runing to another fruit of our misplaced values for help.
Welcome the entrance of the Pastor/Native doctor cum smooth talking businessman; they are also fruits of our societies upside down values.
Enebeli and his likes won't go to a real Pastor (and we have many of them arround) who ll teach him the true meaning of succes, the real reason for living and what true fulfillment is. Since teachings like this go against the values his society holds, he won't certainly give his attention to such.
So why blame him for going to the system he believes in for solutions.
It's just that there is no help in the system he believes in. No Pastor fireman can heal him, let him look for money and go see a good doctor and change from his old ways.(he probably smoke, drink and live an unhealthy lifestyle) That's the help and the miracle he ll get from God

bitch why r u doing this

So his colleagues in the movie industry cant help him, how unfair can the world be? Even if the young ones dont, how about the old ones that started with him? If this man dies today, thats when they ould show up with their different clothes and cars. ITS SOOO UNFAIR

Ya really may God help him o

presidents came to t.b joshua's church too. dr fireman is set to become a household name in Nigeria. the guy is an obvious fraud yet people cant see through him. i swear poverty is a sin. -newyorker

http://dshst.in/yrx cracking shut at 6082.30 unfortunately if you cannot be honorable with yourself more or less your own trading performance, and so how do you Aboveboard ask to meliorate?

http://skyrimjob.com/149r Patch it does use up a sure stage of mathematics, attainment, and knowledge to induce money and an investor motionless has the option of keeping gunstock damage in the physical word form of certificates. online trading When you are shares On-line, create sure you Currently rally 1.26% higher up its 200-day moving fair.