The very sexy Ms Goldie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 May 2012

The very sexy Ms Goldie

Check out the ass on her...hehehehehe. BTW, how is she doing in the big brother house?

72 comments:

She's just there. But in those pics, she looks fab.

Those shoes are just stupid. How is one expected to walk in them?? Who designed it??! Designers just keep bringing out stuffs that r not wearable. And Goldie went to buy it?? What does she want it for?? Ballet classes?? *kmt*

CHI

She dey try linda..

mary gift said...

Men she is doing gud in the house been watching the show lately she cool and really more of a house wife material, the babe day try abeg .........

She is not doing bad but she cries too much too emotional.

So fake

goldie na disgrace for big brothers house .prezzo rocks.

bootylycious diva

Why do some chiks wear these padded asses? I never get it, so fake

I heard she is always crying in the Big Brother house.
Definitely gonna be d first to leave D house.

Wey the ass i beg? Her ass na zero! She will soon be evicted cos she cries and get emotional at every little thing with her fake eye lashes like a fan. Shes not entertaining at allllllllll na only plates she fit wash and do lumpy custard!

She cries too much

Linda but des pics r OLD!!
Billie jean

BLOGLORD said...

Goldie-lash abi is it feather-lash.
Is she falling for prezzo?

She can't dance at allll. But I lover her still...

Even though she is ugly with makeup,I will hit that ass,if I have the chance.

Insanity diet Works said...

Goldie is my Gal . She is one of a kind . Go Goldie . So Sexy in those pictures

Sup with d padded ass? Abeg na... E nor join

Stop being a hater big fool, it's not meant to be worn out, they use them during video nd photoshoots.... illerate!

This picture looks like a dance pics of an imbileside she is just too discusting

juliet igboekwe said...

IS it possible that thEre wlD be a day on This blg there shAll be no abusive words?
@linda she actually very calm and emotional which I guess is the reason she plays a lot.
Would prefer if she wears he naturAl look more cos she is actually pweety

Sometimes I feel sorry for her! Like she's overwhelmed in d house!*sad face*! And d Ghanian boy is a prick!! Blahhhhh!

john said...

dis girl sef

Janded said...

Hope she did not get hurt in those poses

Tim Taimi Nwosu said...

Linda,have u posted d pix dat has d ass.still lukin for it.boring pics

lolz...linlin is ds a stylish way of letting some bad mouthed commenters yab goldie?? wetin riri n goldie do u sef? re dy relatd to toke makinwa ni?? lolz

Will said...

I just dey lol

Will said...

I just dey lol

She is extremely emotional but she has do to do something about that eyelasses that looks like antenna

lets keep patriotism aside. goldie doesnt deserve to be in bba. she is not real at all. she is too fake. so far i am rooting for prezzo! linda if u like no publish my post. u are used to doing this now adays.

oh yeah, the ass is obviously padded...I can see th elines.

She is very fake and annoying in d house.

I dont know y u like dis lady. She's just too fake and very annoying...

I dont know y u like dis lady. She's just too artificial and very annoying...

lizzymadu said...

She is fake

BabaOlorioko said...

what's so sexy about this pictures?? mchewww

up prezzoooo,He is the best in the world

Goldie na serious error in da BBA house. was so embarrased how she automatically turned to a housemaid instead of a housemate while d party was at it's peak. when they called her to dance she was trying to avoid it but was dragged out by one of d guy, she came out and ran back. make she no come dey form super star here. na she go be d first wey them go evict wit d way thins are as @ y/day. mehn, she no represent despite all the naija music wey them blast...goldie?*smh*

She is the best albino in the world. She said she is albino but I cannot see it in her often.

She is very honest. 99.5% Nigeria girls would not make such a disclosure, for the fear of men running away. Goldie is over 90% honest about herself.

Make she no go even break neck with that her first pic + y is she emotional? Who stole her bread? Abeg she shuld park well jare n stop using emotions to cover her fake ass life..... Mchewww

How are they stupid? Ignorant human being. Beyonce wore these shoes in her video for Green Light years ago. I bet when you saw it on Bey you were hailing her. Now that Goldie is wearing it its now stupid fashion abi? Goat!
As far as am concerned Goldie being an artiste, is on point with her costumes including these shoes

great core. nice body. Good effect from working out. Mini skirt dress wearers have you seen? Firm up b4 donning on those minis

The pic tight abeg..

Just with the description here, I recognized her on bba **winks** really false lashes.

Butt pad!

apinke said...

lmao@who stole her bread

She's not representing at all.she's jst a cry baby.crying over every little thing mscheeew

Odiegwu! Mmmh big Akuko uwa wit her padded ass! By the way alot of ppl didnt know her as a musician so i guess she probably chose big brother to bé famous! Nne u no gel at all! NExt!!

apinke said...

imbileslide and discusting??? Like seriously??? I curse those set of people who made internet cheap to be accessed by a bunch of fake and illiterate set of kids.Whomever you are,u seriously need 2drop the beef and pass the mic.Hater Oshi

FAKE HEARING AID Mr Ambali was boasting to his friend -
Okoli about his new hearing aid. Ambali: After buying the new hearing
aid, I am able to hear something two
blocks away. Okoli: That is wonderful!!! How much
did it cost? Ambali: The time is three past ten. Okoli: Huh.

Jiggaa said...

Which ass?! Na bumbum pad jor

Chi,I think u had a past dat is now affectn the way u reason.Wn 12 ppl talk,urs usually sounds out of tune.Pls get help fast.

Wat u heard is not true.I hope u don't live ur life on hearsays,its risky! U don't even know her.Have a chat with her n meet one of the down to earth lady celeb Nigeria has.4get the flambouyant dressing!

If u av just an encounter wt her? U won't like her,ul love her

U are right,if I give u a gist bout her,ehn?Ull know dat behind dos flashy dresses,she is a compassionate woman!unlik most nigerian ppl both stars n the unstars,dey pretend 2 b wat dy ar not n ar heartless.

Aw wil u know she is a musician Wn u don't even know The name of ur street!lol.Nigerians know her.Ul say u don't know her,all u do is to sleep,eat n talk...Orobo

If u av just an encounter wt her? U won't like her,ul love her

Chi,I think u had a past dat is now affectn the way u reason.Wn 12 ppl talk,urs usually sounds out of tune.Pls get help fast.

smh. she is wearing padded panties to pose!she bought the cheapest one. it's showing, wat was she thinking.mtscheeew

you wear padded pants underneat some dress to enhanced your look. not meant to worn out except she is adversiting it. if not it's classless. btw dats a medium size she is wearing.

Linda pls read this and share http://dailypost.com.ng/2012/05/11/private-christian-universities-faith-in-deception/

goldie is a mistake in d bba huz...shes so fake and cries ova minor issues..shes pissin me off wit her attitude....gosh.....she formin all "sweet",she must leave dat huz...

see padded butt??
Nothing like originality for this girl dictionary o!

@Apinke: WHOMEVER? U also shouldn't be accessing the internet! Like seriously...take away the beam from ur eyes so that u can help others. smh.
-M.C

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Ok I'm crying from laughter! Choi!

Admin said...

iNaija_mynaijainfo Likes This. Gba!

apinke said...

u avnt said d reason y i shudnt.mayb u wie d kid dat spelt imbecile as ibileslide and disgusting as discusting.awwwwwwwwww,sowi i hit a soft spot.bt seriously,u rily nid 2get a grip of ur lyf.chek ur lyf as a whole if u r beyond mistakes.

Imbeslide and discusting indeed.......... Poor u,i cud borrow u my lil bro's BRIGHTER GRAMMER or my neice's QUEEN PREMIER

As for Goldie, she's more of an entertainer and dancer(not that good) than a singer. Wish her the best and hope she lasts in the BBA house

I come on here often to have a laugh but rarely drop comments.

As pa Goldie's note on BBA, she's been more than annoying. Razz construction of English, so fake, eyelashes disgusting, sobs at the slightest opportunity, rubbish costumes, airhead,just name it.

Goldie's not repping naija at all. A complete blunder and bad PR for Nigeria. Make she comot come begin dey form Kennis Music 1st lady,na me go first stone am!

Linda she no dey try Joor, she claims to b gaga and dats y she was chosen in d first place but instead na house wife we de see ooo. Mcsheeeeww

shes definitely wearing butt pads.

i wonder how goldie is coping in the house? she is self-serviced and i just keep thinking if she hasnt been doing the thingy. lool

Sam Oracle said...

She's ok in the house but I think the "emotional thing" is not cool. She breaks down easily