Syrian Children Massacred (graphic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 May 2012

Syrian Children Massacred (graphic photos)

On Friday May 25th around 3pm, Civilian militias loyal to President Bashar Assad of Syria stormed the province of Homs, in the Syrian town of Houla, and went from house to house murdering entire families one by one. They'd kill the mothers first, tie up the children, and make the fathers watch as they execute the children, before finally killing the fathers.

The massacre started by 3pm Friday afternoon and didn't end till 2am Saturday morning. And by the time the armed thugs were done, 106 lost their lives, including 47 children between 3 months old and 10 years who had either been shot or stabbed to death.

What happened last weekend is by far the bloodiest attacks in one area since the uprising against the Syrian President began in March 2011. In one case, three generations of one family was wiped out.

You raise your hands against children? You tie them up and shoot them? May these men not know peace. Very graphic photos of the children massacred when you continue...

82 comments:

Nnenna said...

GODDDDDDDDDDD!!! WHY WOULD ANYONE DO THIS TO INNOCENT CHILDREN? You've killed their parents so why do you have to kill them too?! Is this what the world is coming to? With the way Boko Haram is going, I HOPE AND PRAY that it doesn't come to this for us AT ALL! We can't afford another civil war! RIP to these little angels and their parents! May they be resting in the bosom of the Lord!!!

Jamelga said...

That is just too brutal. May the perpetrators of such wickedness especially on little children never know peace.am so sad right now

Uche said...

What d hell!!! dis is d worst tin i v ever seen.

Sad Wicked World

This is pure wickedness may they never know peace and for assad gadaffis case was a childs play compared to what will happen to him wicked man

God why? God why? Tears are rolling down my eyes! I am tired of living in this terrible world ruled by the devil!! All kind of atrocities happening and this is 2012??? I can believe what happened to this poor little angels with no drop of sin in them! My blood is boiling towards the wicked animals that did this! Why USA cannot intervene? It is only countries with oil that interest them! The whole world should intervene! God please intervene! Please Jesus come back and take your children! Enough of this madness!

World is coming to an end.

Just for the sake of hanging on to power. He should remember nothing lasts forever.
omoirefo.blogspot.com.au

:'(

oh my DEAR GOD, PLEASE SEND DOWN UR SON SOON, THIS IS JUST TOO MUCH , CANT STOP CRYING.......*TEARS*

orange said...

O GAWD! This is horrific!

Millers said...

I know we not suppose to ask questions but I just cant help but ask y God sits and watch innocent lives flushed down the drain,allow evil prevail **sobbing**
I really don't undestand the world we living in anymore.RIP beautiful angels.

This is pure evil

bondy said...

Sad Sad Sad

What do u expect, the only way they solve problems is by bloodshed. They do not care at all. And yet they will tell u that Islam is a religion of peace.

ah why nau???WHY??
in the name of what?arghhh
this world is coming to an end oh...it is just too ridiculous!

the US cannot afford to intervene, no more money. some other country should, we have other super powers like Germany, "Russia & China" and others

THEIR RELIGION SUPPORTS IT, THEY HAVE THE SAME MIND AND THINKING WITH BOKO HARAM, THEY SHALL NEVER GO UNPUNISHED.

U do dis becos of political power? May God curse u n ur entire generation...

Dhayour Olorunwa said...

With the way the world power are having dividing opinion about this middle east sh*ts especially that of syria and bahrain I hope this will not give us another world war ooo JUST SAYING

Rip angels,karma karma karma karma karma karma karma.assad karma will pay you.

Deola said...

May it never be well with Assad and his supporters

Saw dis report on al jazeera, cld nt stop d tears... It's too painful n sad. May deir souls rest in peace

amandaberry said...

I'm dumbfounded, hw cud any1 have perpetrated such evil against children... God over to U ooo

Aduke-L said...

............Shocked!...Confused!....Why???????????? *tears* Very cruel world.....SMH....This is some serious madness!!LORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:'( all cos of power??? Humans are wose than animals!!

Tears in my eyes, pain in my heart. This is the height of wickedness. God will surely judge those who did this.

Chiefo said...

Can't remember the last time I cried but my heart bleeds on seeing these pics, one word 'the end is near' may their soul hunt the perpetrators of this evil act.... I cry for this vain world... oh my soul.

Lord on this, act SWIFTLY!!!!!!!!!!!

I can barely look @ the photos...OMG dis is barbaric..ow can u take lives of innocent children...OMG dis is beyond me...can't help d tears..JESUS..oh father come 2 our rescue

OMG!

If u lyk post my comment.Islam has no respect for the sanctity of human lives.d world has known no peace cos of them.

ALMIGHTY GOD!!!!

Adeyemi Idris said...

If Gaddafi's nemesis arose solely as a result of overstaying his welcome in office, th UN role as a global watchdog call for a review.
The EU, UN, NATO E.T.C to me are the US tool in achieving it's selfish aims. I dont know why they can't intervene when they have the means and are capable. The syrian people said they are tired of Assad's regime. Power belongs to the people. I don't blame them, it's because they have no oil. i think they should adopt the tunisian and egyptian style by teaming up and fighting against their oppressor. This is way too sad....may the soul of the lost ones rest in perfect peace. ameen.

This is devastating. What an ugly act. God is watching, n their cup will soon b full.

As long as there's a God on the throne of Grace these man will never know peace .... You live by the sword you die by the sword.

My consolation is that the angels are in a happier place, where the foolishness and inhumane doings of adults don't matter. Where they'll have all the ice cream cones they want and dance and play all day. Rest in the bossom of the Lord dear little ones, you are better of with God in heaven. May God forgive the pipo who did this. Theirs is soon.

The Americans have killed more children in Iraq and Afghanistan than you will ever know and now they are doing the same in Yemen.They are not the saviour of the world,God is, so trust him to deliver justice.

It's strange that people never make strong comments when they see pictures of Palestinian children been killed by the Israelis.As shocking as this is, we have to remember that justice will prevail in this life or the next.

BlonQo said...

The people that did this deserve d worst kind of tortures n deaths...The hell fire for dem definitely can't be d same for others.. Haven't cried in a while bt I was forced to tears when I saw this. Simply unbelievable.

Pure evil. May their ghost haunt them till they kill themselves kmt

????????????????????????????????Father, let heaven n earth judge these killers. Let d soil of dat land stand against them. That God of vengance! We decrease dat u might increase. This is injustice. J.luv!

the people that did this will beg for death but death will elude them

cynosure faces said...

OMGGG! Y Y Y.....................

Funke said...

Its painful? Believe me, it's soul killing . If our people are not careful, this boko haram people may get to this stage even though I know the God we serve will NEVER let it happen. Yet Jonathan seats and do nothing.

I don't understand why the UN won't come in. Are the Syrians Aliens

punky said...

WTF!!!! ds is def d end time. P.S Linda u didnt tell us what happened 2 d c**ksuckers dt did ds

SEUN OYE said...

U PEOPLE CAN NOW SEE CLEARLY THAT AMERICA IS A JUST A FOOLISH COUNTRY, WHY CANT ALLIED FORCES AND NATO GO INTO SYRIA AND HUNT THAT PRESIDENT DOWN?BECAUSE OBAMA AND HIS ARMY DONT HAVE ANY INTEREST THERE. IT WAS EASY FOR HIM TO LAUNCH A 5 YEAR SIEGE FOR BIN LADEN AND WAS QUICK TO JOIN NATO IN HUNTING DOWN GHADAFFI.IS IT BECAUSE THESE LOVELY KIDS THAT WERE KILLED IN SYRIA WERENT AMERICANS. POSTERITY WILL JUDGE THE SO CALLED NUMBER 1 NATION OF THE WORLD AND THE SO CALLED SECURITY COUNCIL OF THE UN. SMH

Ogah Peters said...

Holy Mary! God will punish their generation generation to come.This is bad, UN need to do sometin very fast, this syria tin is getting out of hand. May their souls rest in peace.

Anabel said...

Don't even know what to type with my trembling hands. RIP lovely little ones. If only these living deads knew the curse they've brought upon themselves...

GOD, I call on your name. Send down thy wrath on the perpetrators. Let them not have peace.

My God please have mercy, please accept these innocent souls, IJN, Amen. Nobody, no matter what they have done deserves this my Lord!!!!

May all those that re involve in the killinig of this innocent children neva know in their life,

Oh my my!!!!....OmG!!!
D wickedness of men dis days know no bounds...God please grant the departed, eternal rest and save Nigeria from getting to the point of such brutality against children...
I'm just so sad...Gosh!!!

heart wrecking pictures the devil is obviously living inside so many people i leave them to the judgement of GOD

Wat is dis world turning into. Ppl now act worse dan animals do

Christ pls come n ake ur own home. May dse ppl burn in d hottest part of hell afta suffering severely on ds earth

Omg this is horrific I can't stop crying. For how long will this bitch basshar stay in power. May every drop of blood shed hunt him for the rest of his life!!!

MADNESS dis is totaly MADNESS dose that did this shud remember dat they also hav children,dis kind of sin will neva be forgiven

The UN will seat for hours passing nonsense resolutions while innocent blood are spilled. When will the world stop playing politics about war and violence and move to stop these murderers of children.

This is terrible.

lumidee said...

OOOH God,was has these young lads done to deserve such death.may God pay these murderers back in their own coin.May the souls of these kids rest in peace Amen.

Read good news from hear....i'm not saying they are not bias but it good to listen to both side before making judgements

if u want to knw mre about syria then read http://www.rt.com/news/damascus-refutes-accusations-houla-massacre-339/

This is terrible,the world is actualy coming to an end.

WoW is all I cud say......there's wickedness in high n low places.....May God accept ur souls.....RIP

I will never view such pictures but does this remind you of any where in naija? and any tribe? and any religion? what else is new. Islam a religion of peace or is it genocide abi are a majority of Syrians not muslims? just like the Jos massacre. Horrible

CHIGURL says...
There is a special place in hell already prepared for those bastards

ooooh my God, what has these children done to go thru dis painful death. I feel soooo awful, dt think i can ve any food 2day. May their soul RIP. Dis ma 1st comment ever jux cldn't help it.

Nekky said...

anon 12:18, if u have nth to say just shut up. wat useless other side. d lives of innocent children are involved here and u are talkn rubbish. i dnt know if m more angry wiv d perpretators of ds wicked act or u.

God is indeed merciful. If men were God, these killers would have roasted in a terrible accident enroute to this place. Haba! What did these kids do? What did their families do?

Janded said...

Look at the little lifeless bodies. People are cruel.

sexiest said...

when moses was born..children hebrew children were killed in egypt..when Jesus was born children were killed too...where are those who committed dese atrocities?? pharoah, herod n their followers? HELL!!!! same thing will happen to dose who did this..their HELL begins from here...they will neva know peace....(am still shocked)

Adeyemi Idris said...

What has Islam got to do with killing of innocent people in syria. Some people are just plane stupid and foolish.

They have just determined for themselves by thierselves the way they would die. You live by the knife, you die by the knife.

Leema said...

@ Adeyemi Islam has a lot o do with it. It's a religion that claims to bring peace n yet it's followers seem to justify their act of brutality, violence and wickedness with it. Does this remind u at all of the Jos massacre? ( attacking innocent Christians until they were pushed into retaliation) Boko haram practices what religion? Suicide bombers all over d world? N many more. Pls my Muslim friends tell ur selves d truth! This isn't what ur prophet Muhammed taught u( God bless him), u guys need to go into ur mosques n pray n pray n pray until God forgives u. Ask your Imams to pray n lead d followers back to d ways of God or else ! Or else! D God of vengeance will avenge. Islam is peace but u guys are far from it .

I think need to ask the most dreadful question that virtually all men fears......when is the world really coming to an end?.....i think the world should end NOW!!!!!! Enough of all this shit, theres is no single happiness in any part of the world, those who claim to have one are faking it up. How can u possibly be happy when someone that is more innocent than you is been brutally killed in the same world you are claiming happiness.. Dear God, please open the door of Heaven and Hell, and wipe out human generation. Amen.....AM SEGUN

wini syno speaks said...

oh Jehovah d God of mercy,4 how long will these continue? Oh let ur kingdom come so as to eliminate all his injustices done on innocent people. As for these beasts in men may they never escape from the wrath of God.they and their families will pay for taking the lives out of this innocent children

DEEFLAMEZ said...

*SPEECHLESS*

*sobbing*

@willadebo

Tostie said...

Got tears running down my cheeks writing this. But why is this happening to these innocent little ones. its horrific :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

We must try to stop this happening...it's unspeakable...but what?
Sarah P Heath

Shaddy said...

Hummmmmmmmmmmm

oh no. i cant stop crying. my God this is sooo evil. may the people that did this NEVER EVER know peace and may their generations be cursed forever! why kill innocent children. my heart bleeds.

Adaeze Writes said...

May the people who did this never be forgiven forever. May they burn to ashes and may their children never see the light of day. Amen.