Sikiratu Sindodo and Genevieve at Funke Akindele's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 May 2012

Sikiratu Sindodo and Genevieve at Funke Akindele's wedding

Love Genny's new hairstyle...cute!

209 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 209 of 209

SHU! Kini Sikiratu fi soju? See the amount of make-up she slapped on her face! Who let her leave the house looking like this!

Aduke-L said...

Cute pic but dang Sikiratu!!Very over-bleached sha! Why those very loud blue contacts?!?SMH...If u wanna wear coloured contacts pls always choose colours that blend with ur skin tone n make it look a bit natural. This one that Sikira is swearing she's an oyinbo so she must by force wear those loud blue contacts! Hiannn! Lol...

sakara said...

pls let this girl be - I have actually seen another picture she took as she's natual, this pix must v been taken from d wrong angle or wt those phones wt crazy flash

Linda i can send u d pix to shut ppl up, pls let her be

Genny that dressed like a market girl as if she's just a waka pass guest, u didnt chide her

silly dresser

DEEFLAMEZ said...

@Anonymous May28 1:46AM AKA Tayo Odueke PLEASE DO THIS BLOG A FUCKIN' FAVOR AND SHUT THE FUCK-UP. SO BCOS SHE'S NOW ON HER FEET, SHE SHOULD MAKE UP SHAMELESSY LIKE A HALOWEEN VOLUNTEER TO A WEDDING CEREMONY.

YOU AMAZE ME WITH THE WAY YOU'RE EVEN DEFENDING HER...SORRY OHHH, I GUESS YOU'LL EXCUSE HER BEHAVIOUR IF SHE WALKS THE STREET STARK NAKED

AS FOR THAT FACE #YUCK, HER BODY WITH STRETCH-MARKS - EEEWWW

*throws up*

@willadebo

beauty and the beast

sandra said...

linda put up this picture just so u guys can yab that woman's willy willy makeup and then she now camouflaged it by writing under it'i love genny's new hairdo!' chei lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Amadioha is watching u on 3D! wicked geh lmfaooooo!

When I saw the pic and saw that this one sentence post has generated over 200 comments,I just started laughing,even b4 I opened it and I still cant stop laughin.I love all you guyz joo and your diverse comments.You guyz make dis place rock!

LALICIOUS said...

My ribs has cracked,,,

Alesha said...

linda, saw bella naija's wedding IV, you go fear the strictly bu invitation na. Abeg when your turn reach, no leave us your people for outside oh. Remember, your readers are a part of you.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 209 of 209   Newer› Newest»