Rihanna poses topless to promote her new fragrance - Nude | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 May 2012

Rihanna poses topless to promote her new fragrance - Nude

Rihanna posted these photos of herself on her Twitter page yesterday to promote her new fragrance - Nude.

59 comments:

A lot of them actually pose nude for magazine covers et al. This doesn't come as a surprise

Chudysays said...

Chudysays...Naah. What was she thinking? She looks like she's promoting her new fragrance "Crack" by Rihanna.lol
She looks like a junkie!

Her nudity is no longer new us so even she works naked along ikorodu road conductors no go look an twice...lol

Ubokobong Akpan said...

RiRi! Daring, sweet, and LUCRATIVE initiative.

She looks like a junkie.

Me! said...

Damn! What's it wit d blonde hair? She looks fugly in d second pic.

Looking like JLo in the first pic

Me! said...

Damn! What's it wit d blonde wig? She looks fugly in d second pic.

What the hell this girl is just baphomet sent I am sure that was why Chris beat her because she tried to inciate him tufiakwa

peter said...

OMG! this is crazy! Rihanna you don't need to pose nude just to market your new fragrance. As your fan, am not happy at all. As a first class celebrity, you should show good example. My opinion.

Hot Gist Naija said...

This girl keeps degrading her self. Which one be nude? What a name. Make she take style tell us say she wan seduce chris.

ashawooo!

Ever since she went from good girl gone bad, all what that comes from her is promotion of sexual immorality and perversion.

Dave1 said...

D fragrance's name is nude?? Oya na...Make any gurl wey use am dey naked o! Ehen!

Smh

Good girl gone bad.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Nude- nice name! Catchy

Pls leave the girl to live her life. Pregnant celebs pose nude with their husbands, is that not worse? She has found a way to live her dream and for all u know she will never know any of u but u all will forever know who she is. Get busy people and stop killing yourself. She is still Rihanna and got into the list of 100 most influential people in the world. Girls will still copy her stars tattoo and hairstyles and dressing. Boys will still say shes sexy. Shes a music mogul and upcoming actress at only 24, what have u achieved? Why not learn from the positive part of her like her zeal and hardwork and charitable personality. Be there
Knocking ur heads on d wall smh!

Rosarii said...

I love Rihanna, but her first perfume(reb'l fleur) was a mess.smelt like a hausa perfume.rili pray dis turns out nice.

Mohammed Hamza said...

mehn this is a big wow!

her fragrance most be very cheap because she is a cheap girl

Seriously how is dis news? Its RiRi, she's crazy like that! Was it cos she posted it on twirra? Loads of them hv posed nude on mag covers n inside mag pages, billboards n all! I don't see a big deal here sha, u gvs r just observers- go on n keep getting worried... Also pls guys rmbr when she sent out dis photo she wanted to irritate pple like y'll n irriltate y'll she did! Hahahahahahahaha!!!!!!! But ur not even in her target market sef pple, get a grip on urselves!

Worst hair she's ever done. She looks like a damn junkie abeg. She should be washed with HOT jik and hypo bleach.

cynosure faces said...

*nw yawning* same ol' same ol' rihanna d trash....biko moving on ojare!

Why did she hide the breast & her front?ashewo,karuwa,akunakuna kpanya!

Her breast no stand sha!

She truely looks more like a junkie!
Checkout www.laexposure.blogspot.com

Dts d word mehn, been tinkn of wt d pics reminded me of, am a fan of rihanna's musical talent but evry orda thing just seems outta place

Yeah, d names good.still lukn forward to havn a nude color shoe, Dnt lyk anytn abt d pics though

Janded said...

That is a hollywood thingy. Not new. but RhiRhi need help sha

So this is d best ad concept they cud come up with? Nasty looking picture. Is it just me or what, this pics make me feel unhappy.s

iamfascinating said...

well,

www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

1st time I saw this, I was like wats with d hair??!! It looks horrible! She looks like she's high on something (I know she is but d hair makes it worse). She needs to change that hair ASAP!!

CHI

ebuka said...

My advice to boys; no matter what a girl does,remember she is still a girl (more like a baby) dont beat her.u could be causing more wahala. ever since CBrown beat her,her life has never been the same.her music is just wack.carriage is low.co-ordination,zero.

I used to be a fan.

If d perfume is not french or italian its a waster of money

I agree wt anoY 2.14pm

she for call am rehab cos she looks like she needs to visit one from her photos.

She looks disturbed and stoned!

deekay said...

Looks like a crackhead. Rihanna, y???

one word crazy

She looks like she is wearing a terrible wig...trashy! Why didn't she take some sexy nude shots...? Erm...fail!

Shes a Junkie for Sure!

Why pose nude for a product called nude• Pls am advicing niaja babes to beware of this perfume I smell something demonic about the perfume hmmmm pls think before u buy

Femiluv said...

lol...well, we all know she's a slut #fail

BlonQo said...

U know whether Chris sef na don for d matter so?

washed up, slut.

Snipper said...

Dat her breast wey don sag finish,abeg she be wash.

Blunt Queen said...

True

U can do better, just a lil bit spread them legs.Am seeing nothing here!

whore

whore

she looks like a crackhead...this is sooooo wrong.why is her PR still getting paid????

NA YOU GO TIRE!!!!!!

OGBANJE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALL RUBBISH

DEEFLAMEZ said...

*steps out of bath*

WELL...WHATEVER ROCKS HER BOAT. IF SHE NO SELL, SHE GO EITHER DONATE AM OR USE AM HERSELF...Heehee

*applies roll-on*

@willadebo

Musediq said...

I went to NY 3 days ago and there was this nude picture of her with thighs and almost everything out in downtown....the frag is Rebelle, i think shes a rebel herself!

But-but- this looks like bad porn now...starring a crackhead. Riri how am I gonna wanna buy that perf now?

What is wrong with this girl sef? Its time she starts putting diginity into her life style.I will not buy a perfume promoted this way.She looks dirty and drugged out.

Na una go still buy am o. Like say u go tell us. Una get time sha, like she gives a fuck about ur opinions. If una dey where she dey so u go craze join. Cos u sabi 2 or 3 people she don nack now na ashawo. All the girls wey don do like 30 men for 9ja cos of money nko con add juju on top and some of una comment join. U go still say Rihanna na slut compared to dat one. Sheer ignorance. that's why una dey here, it's that stage in her life, in another 10-15 yrs she can't be like this. Look at Madonna now, wasn't this how she was. I'm not a huge fan of Rihanna, don't get it twisted but when I see a smart business woman I give her hand. That's her industry and it's not against her business ethics, it's giving her accounts no breathing space. And u think she' ll put up d final pics for that unreleased perfume now sef, this is clearly just a trial to create buzz. You've just been buzzed, lmao.