Peter Okoye set to star in a movie? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 May 2012

Peter Okoye set to star in a movie?

Seems like the proud papa of one will soon star in a movie, going by what I've heard and by a tweet from top Nollywood producer, Kunle Afolayan. Looking forward to it...as long they have scenes where he takes off his shirt...:-)

57 comments:

Sexual!

OCGrace said...

"as long they have scenes where takes off his shirt...:-)"
Linda, I now strongly believe you have a crush on this guy.
Stay clear as baby no.2 is on d way.
Or u dnt mind as long as u bear his name and his baby? Lol

Lol!Linda u ehn!true true u dey trip for this peter oh!used to hv a crush on him too sha.hez such a cutie.if dats true,I hope he acts well

Someone that cannot speak proper English to save his life, I wonder how he is going to manage with this one.

Wish him all the best but his english sef can give some1 a lifetime headache so he better rehearse n focus on d english well o

jescci said...

Lin lin u too get crush on ds guy o.beware of acid o.lolz

Ms Dee said...

Abeg Linda, u jes like ds peter guy sha.wish u luck:D

HOW COULD HE POSSIBLY STAR IN A MOVIE WHEN HIS ENGLISH IS BAD.. NOT HATING, JUST SAYING..

B

Hmmm.....sisi Linda! Shey na the tot of Peter bare chest make you miss out the 'he' in the last sentence?

Island Gossip said...

Can this dude converse in proper English? Has to be an igbo movie or its just a Porn; since you want his shirt off.

BLOGBOSS said...

Linda wetin dey always do u sef!! Whatz even special abt his body gaan!! No go marry dey dream on top anoda woman property!

BLOGBOSS said...

Linda Linda!! O gaa ju! U re chopping d money alone ooo..I did not even notice at first cos I browse wit my fone!! I was wondering y d backgrnd was black, I tot it was my BB..until I viewed d web version nd saw Etisalast money (ehh) Lin Lin wen u re big u re big!! Wen ure large u re in control Girl u re Large..Keep flying ma am..God dey bless u awon haters e lo sun!

Unilag diploma said...

Waiting....

Airtel free 3gb said...

This will be interesting...

I ve seen him shirtless live...beautiful beautiful skin!

BLOGLORD said...

Linda!!!!! every day every day its either peter okoye or rihanna.
issorait

BLOGLORD said...

burr ds kunle is a fine dude mennn! damn!

Movie? Good. Good news, but, I hope it's porn movie (with Tonto Dike) or I'm not watching.

mary gift said...

Linda take off his shirt scenes abey make lola catch u ......

I am, the no Sender. said...

Linda, hate to put it this way, but it sure seems to me like the sight of Pete Okoye gets you really wet b/w yo legs, nhhmnn? Go slow on the lust, ok? Not all that glitters is gold, you know? Am sure you do. Besides Linda, you may not know it, you could just deserve better. See if you can look higher and kindly do stop being a bore with this obsession.

Linda & this Peter guy ehn... Ok oO.

Linda, Linda! Leave this man alone o!

Wen pple were yabbing U Linda dat U had a thing 4 dis guy,I thot it was a joke but its becoming serious, d way U go on and on about him is becoming distasteful abeg

candylove said...

I dnr comment weneva pple post that u love dis guy but now i blif u have a huge crush on this guy linda.....well,i cnt wait 2 watch him act too.*candylove*

Because he is fine na,why didn't they feature d oda one?mshuuu

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Smh 4u Linda u n al dis shirtless tins.

@anon may 13 2012 1:59pm: i dont agree wt u. Paul Ȋ̝̊̅§ fine n cute, but cool n reserved. Featuring Peter isn't about looks, but perhaps cos he Ȋ̝̊̅§ much more extroverted. Paul Ȋ̝̊̅§ a talent!

emeh Achanga said...

Sorry ooo..remember the movie with tuface and caroline ekanem back den?I hope history doesn't repeat itself?
*it was a flop coz eventhough tuface is d best musician in naija,he was a horrible actor..I hope peter proves me wrong..esp with d accent.*lips sealed*

lolllllllllllll @ scenes where he takes his shirt off.
lolllllllllllllll. but seriously, that will sell the movie, peter with his shirt off?!(fanning mesef_its getting hot in here)
- olah.

Can't you guys see Linda is winding you all up? The more you say she has a crush on him, the more she writes about him, to get you all talking. Which kin crush? She's a biz woman. See all the adverts and money she's raking in. Keep talking while she keeps laughing to the bank.

As for you Linda, I heard Etisalat paid you serious money for their advert. When are you taking me shopping?

This is Ms Dee

Lin Lin... This one you're saying "proud papa of one" so.... Hope you no wan go "Annie" for there sha?

eeewww!!!!! Yoruba fineness. Not fine jor

benjamin cruz said...

What is he going to act he can't even speck proper english I just doubt his courage except he is going to pulling of his shirt & sing shit with dancing beat. Pls pass the mic jooor

Pls oo.. No offence bt r u male or female?

Good luck to them, hope it turns out well. Not all artists can act, but maybe Peter will do the job well. Let him not transition badly like Genevieve nd Omotola back in 2005, who became artists by releasing albums with mediocre music(especially Genevieve)

Janded said...

He is no Taye Diggs!

LyricalMessiah said...

Linda...Let us hear abt your Etisalat deal now..abi na every other person deal we go hear about?No dull us o... Spill it joor na God do am for you

Wether he speaks queens english or he gbagauns (yels,gbagauns), his movie will sell. Ask your girl LinLin who's got †ђξ blingbling. So,all this bad belle peeps, open your chest let's see. NO BE YAb,JUST saying......

I am sorry! I just have to say it. I can't stand P-Square. They cannot speak English and they rip off other people's songs. I wonder what Lola Omotayo sees in him. Maybe he is very good in the sack. I know I am gonna get insults but it is my opinion.

U are stupid asked you to make a comment and you there saying whether he speack queens english.learn to grow up. oriode. peter will be a disaster to the movie industry

Chuka Ewelukwa said...

naughty Linda

@benjamin cruz: Ʊ r a daft hater. Ur type doesnt make progress in life. Pls kp hating. Thanx.

@anons 12:01 pm, 12:02pm, 12:19pm: HATERS, LOSERS and PAUPERS Ʊ all are. Keep hating and losing kk...English Teachers..let's see where ur English takes you all...AFRICAN MENTALITY!! Peter Okoye...keep doin ur thing..we remain proud of Ʊ!

@anon may 13 2012 11:35pm: you are simply idiotic! Ʊ cant stand thr English..are they English? I detest low-mentality ppl like Ʊ. If an American errs, it bcoms stylish but if African, its wahala. Pls P Square IS NOt English. They are IGBOS, and they are making us proud. As for ђã† Lola sees in him, Ʊ shld ask her (that's if she has ur time). LOL...hater!

@anon may 13 2012 11:37pm: ђã† will Ʊ b to d movie industry??? PAUPER! All you UNKNOWN ENTITIES...smh..

But u people should remember! English language is not ours ok..Nigerians we too do on this english speakin thing,why??..

TONIX said...

I HAVE TOLD U B4, COME OUT CLEAR ON THESE GUYS. WHO DO U HAVE A CRUSH ON, PETER OR PAUL OR THE TWO OF THEM?

Sorry to disappoint daryl. In as much as we know eng lang isn't ours then y are they acting or gonna act d movie with eng lang huh? We shuld stop this shit abeg. Eng lang is a very improtant language n its a most learn. On his case its glaring n sad that he can't speak fluently buh before the movie approaches he has d grace to rehearse very well simple that's what me am saying o not like have got anythng against him..... Bless

Its pretty sad u don't know who is replying u buh let me make something clear u stupid silly child that english language is a necessity plus if the language isn't ours n we all know full well that its a borrowed language then y not drop it n act with our own languages like yorubas n hausas r doing. Must they act in eng to n gbagauning to give us headache ni. Must u even talk futureless idiot.... Mchewwww

Anon May 14, 2012 7:17 AM stop being an ignoramus!

Anon May 13, 2012 11:35 PM she only follows the money that Lola chic.

@anons 8:57pm,9:05pm,9:45pm,9:46pm: u guys havnt answered d questions.. what is the big deal erring in English?? Americans do quite often, and their folks don't criticize them.. why do we not just criticize, but even crucify ours?? AFRICAN MENTALITY!!! Now if I may ask, what do all of u ppl do for a living..is criticizing ppl's spoken English ur own profession or paid jobs..who knows u guys??..Lazy Sluts..even wt d English, Globacom sign am?? WHY?? even wt it, his albums dey sell in millions..they know hear im English. I mean: what's all these? U guys had better left this thing and find a life.. One Love Peter, don't get deterred, keep doin ur thing.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

God is watching u, Linda!

be ready to hear engligbo(igbo n pidgin) .....Barbara

who tell u so?she don dey wit him for long even before they came to limelight.if u're luking for d golddigger,dat should be munachi bt thank God lola has him back.For all those of u who hate him,na u sabi he dey greater dan u.He's cuter dan d other He-goat.

Wasted child. U don't seem to understand anythng maybe cos u r brainless or somethng I don't know. Buh the truth of the mata is uve just said the truth about them that'they sing n they are making their money'. N since they know that's what they know how to do best they should just freaking stick to it n not divert so as to save themselves of any form of embarrassment. Am sure u one of the things he used n dumped n doesn't pic up her call abi *awww sorry boo* buh just u know teach them if u r in a postion to do so or rather advice him not to go into that acting cos pple will be on the look out for his gbagauning n we will gladly laugh + americans can gbagaun now wen its their language they r using to act movie dumbass, its just like saying u wanna teach a british grl how to speak eng don't u thnk u will feel more stupid with ur current status huh? Abeg next time if u didn't have anythng reasonable to say u wuld have just passed d mic n fuck off..... Stupid child

Tomi said...

Hot guy sha. No wonder Genevieve voted him a sexy guy http://www.genevieveng.com/top-5-celebrity-men-we-lust-after/#comment-188