Omawumi and Waje acquire multi million naira SUVs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 May 2012

Omawumi and Waje acquire multi million naira SUVs

The singers, who are BFFs, acquired very expensive automobiles a few weeks back. Omawumi bought a brand new Gold Mercedes Benz 450GL, said to be worth over N10m, while Waje acquired a brand new Navy Blue Honda CRV SUV worth over N5m. Congrats ladies!

55 comments:

Atobatele said...

Kongrats ooo! Big gals doin big things

Linda! Linda! Linda! u v started again, with dis ur amebo, make dem no visit dem sha.

yeahhhh first to comment,saw this pic on twitter oma said before people say they borrowed it from each other let them wear it like uniform so who wore it better. thank God say i be banker can't deal with all this oh.dem day try

BLOGLORD said...

if u work hard for ur money i see no reason y u shouldnt treat urself to something nice or purchase something nice for urself. congrats gurls

Awww, I like d pic, dey evn dress alike. Nice

Mega...mehn...Omawumi is still on top...#Girlsonpoint

Waje na broke babe! Hahahaha! Her pocket no reach 10 milla! Lol, make una no kill me oh..:D

amy said...

Cngrates 2u guyz.n kip shinning

Hmmm...big babes

Ezems said...

Will the vehicles make them sing any better?

And it concerns us because? Schw abeg pass d mic jor how is did even news?

Why disfigure your face like this when you weren't the 'cradle of beauty' in the first place.....horrid pics.supposed to be fun but I'm gutted by the display of tongue Biko

Mtchew!!.what a waste..show oFf,that's what kill our celebs..Will she continue to sing for life..Why can't she buy a less expensive brand new automobile & make a meaningful investment with the rest..Ostentatious life style.

Hard work or sug' daddies? In any case congrats. Okbye

So when has buying a car on loan become news?na wa oh.

And they will say der is no money in the industry.i dont fink its a wise decision to spend 10m on a car knowing that the boys of the underworld can help you out easily in naija (invest more on things that appreciate in value)...I think WAJE's own is a better choice..We all know Omawunmi hit jackpot with Mortein noww!!!..advertising dis kind of stuff on media Linda doesnt even help deir safety either...Enjoy ur rides ladies!!!!

Jeaulosy wan kill una.Be happy 4 thm n wait 4 ur time.

Wow, great, congrats to them especially Waje she has the best Nigerian female Vocal at the moment and Omawunmi is one word *TALENT*

Pls what is BFF?

LIB, me just buy Tokunbo Volkwage, Carrry am for ur blog o, make I send d pixz. If u don't post it. Na ojoro u do o.

hehehehehehe!
Epic!!

Congratulations ladies. I like to see girls doing big tins. Am happy 4 them

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Nothing against the cars..but gosh..do we have to put up with Waje sticking her tongue out..
They can buy..its their dough..but why PA..boys are not smiling o!!.

Wonder with dbkind of roads una get for ur country!people still dey waste money buy sub,dem suppose but truck insted

Congratzz babes!!!

beSt friends for life

After some years they will say they are broke & we should help our heros past. Super rich babes atlist genny & rita dominic has more money than them

BFF is Best Friends for Life? Ewu! U were quick to give answer when u ma don't even knw the correct meaning. Goat!

BFF means Best Friends Forever

I dey here dey bigs boy for abroad..abeg I dey come house. shuoooo..see small small girls running things

Ur point exactly? *rme* ode/dosgbe

Bad belle people oooooo*clapping behind ur backs*

Thank God for them n eps for omawumi,i ope say she don help 're-settle' her mama n in fact her family dem for waffi for better accomodation after ds acquisition?at least make dem self know say dem born pickin n get sister..to!

Homo or just friends?

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Kai some of all dis comments can sting! God!

Congrats ladies..Drive safely..

More like 'best female friends'

Good for them. Waje doesn't have the best female vocals in the industry, Omawumi and Ego sing better than her.

Aduke-L said...

Ok nice n happy for them. But big deal?!?.....And whats with those faces mehnn?! Omawunmi that by force i must pout is VERY VERY UGLY!!!Makes ur face look scary!!Sorry!...And Waje are u a 3yr old girl to be sticking ur tongue out like that?!?Mscheeewww!...Sickening pic!

@Anon May 19, 2012 11:57 AM: BFF means 'BEST FRIENDS FOREVER' jare.

Oh shut it no one knows u!!!

Who you be?

Naija bloke in the USA said...

Nigerian society is far too materialistic. Shame on you Linda for promoting this. It's most definitely not news...

That's why I love that Kefee girl,learn From her girls . Invest!!!

Yansh work. Lol. Who dash waje 5m???? Lmao

Big shame on u Linda for promoting this nonsense.

For those nasty ppl coming here to abuse them about d pouts and all,tell me hav u not goofed around wen taking pictures before? This was obviously a goofy moment in dis pic! Haba! Y evils?!

And it is dia money ooooo.leav them alone! Stop with d hateration! Pray instead that God will do ur own!

U come here to abuse me,its back to sender and ur generation 100 times over.mscheeeew!

Mumu girls doing small minded things. Who dash stingy omawunmi and old mama youngi waje? Make dem show us d receipts Linda . Selfish mamas.

Nic swags www.9janewsmag.com

In my opinion I think they hv the right to spend their money any way they choose! They work hard for their money!

y'all do your research o......do you know how much one show pays.....smh at una...u don't knw yt u go day comment...lmbo

God! Nigerians can be sooo jealous! These ladies have worked hard for their money,let them enjoy it. Celebrate with people and God will do your own. Do you know what stars do Abroad? Beefers!!

Omawumi's family is not suffering. Check before you coMment,the fact that they live in warri doesn't mean they're poor. They're very well off.

WTF LINDA! HOW IS BUYING A CAR NEWS!? I BOUGHT A RANGE SPORT LAST WEEK,AND IT DIDNT COME UP ON UR BLOG? ABEG STOP BORING US WITH THESE IRRELEVANT GIST!

How in hell does a Honda anything cost over 5million naira?!?! I tire for this country oh #senseless

Congratulations! chop your money abeg nah una time. God wey do una own go remember me one day amen

oh my God people are bitter.. do u ppl know about endorsements, do u know how much they get paid?

hard work pays... even linda ikeji u sef, u ll soon be able to buy any kinda car u want the rate at which u are going.
go girls you rock