Mr Nigeria 2010 Kenneth Okolie releases sexy hot new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 May 2012

Mr Nigeria 2010 Kenneth Okolie releases sexy hot new photos

Ladies, please feel free to save the photos on your phones and laptops! *wink*

98 comments:

Hmnnnnnnn nice Oseeeeeeee a very good one for the night.....

Aint tripping

Chaiiii...*drooling*

Janded said...

Fine bloke

hot girl said...

na wa o!wetin person no go see?

mtchweeeeeee!doing too much in dat second pic!u can almost see his shaved pelvic area!yuck!if na tonto dike or cossy now,.,.dem be ashewo!but watch thirsty girls lick his ass in 1,2,3,.,.,.,

Ewwww..nt appealing

linda ikeji,post d video of the girl dat stole ur fone.i am warning u now...hmm
thief supporter.

The second picture is tempting o.LOL na wa o.He has tyson beckford features o

Uzo said...

HAWT!!!!!! Naija D'angelo. Yummy!!!!

Anabel said...

Badddd thing is not good ooohhh.... Lindaaaaa, onye uwa! He would have just gone nude in d 2nd pics. Why intoduce us into the koboko n leave us imagning......lol

jamar said...

linda,dont u know that most of these guys work out for other guys to notice them?? This guy is 100% gay. So disgusting!

errmmm! talo ni victoria secret angel

Hmmmm.. D 1st pic is really nice o! His royal hotness looking sth dat dropped frm heaven.*phew! Too hot 2 handle

u would be surprised that some gay guys too will save it to wank to @ night when no one is looking.

Yeoal said...

Hot eye candy.

http://yeoal.blogspot.com/2011/06/pictures-of-dayhotter-eye-candy-morachi.html?m=0

Salivating

wumi said...

Linda post dat video nw,let's catch them young abeg!!!this is how ibori,IBB,Odili,Ibru ‎​and sooooooooooooooo many more started. Help the thief n some other aspiring thieves by making them see the repercussion of their actions now!! UPLOAD THAT VIDEO LINDA,NO BLURRING!!!!!!!!

hissss!!! why the heck did he shave all his boy.. I might understand down there.. but his arm pit!!! GAY!

Lmao!!! Ur soo funny but u never know it could also be for the ladies too

Must eevry cute guy with six packs be gay.One persn is complainig dat he shaved,if he did not shave now na trouble.Humans are insatiable o

Hot girl said...

IKEBEJI LINDAAAAAA
POST THE THIEF VIDEO OF UR FONE,I WARN U FOR THE SECOND TO D LAST TIME

Kilode!!!!! Wat is all dis semi nudeness 4. If na babe nw, una 4 don raise fire nd brimstone. Abegi!!!! *its nyc bt wth is with d secnd picture-too much detail*

lol he shaved his puibic hair lol gay

Its not shaved...its blocked*rme

I hope you're not male because the way you took time to notice those things...hmmmm you sef gay!

Its blurred because its too graphic. Try and look well before commenting next time ok

Femiluv said...

Nice body although his face has gotten kinda wohwoh-ish recently lol

Becford is hotter than him jor

omg Linda u wont kill me, just like you read my mind ehhh, i cant just stop looking at my phone, he is just so hot!!!!!!!!!....... pepper sexy

Hoxtw does he being gay or not affect you. If you don't know 1 in 5 men are gay, are it's likely you're either dating a downlow guy or you're gay and in denial. Truth is, if you're comfortable in your own sexuality you wouldn't feel threatened by someone else's.

Basically he's a beautiful man, and he's happy being him. Live your own lives.

Eww he shaved down there

Cute! Haterz fuck off..

Boston Berry said...

I love me some masculinity - hairy body like a chimpanzee -do not fancy a bloke shaven like a gal........Now if he was a SHE l will polish her clean n make her shine LOL

So funny!every guy is now gay!its so funny how some pple re too fast to judge odas!nawa!

ben said...

This is not encouraging linda should you be posting videos or semi nude pics which one is the right thing to do pls linda stop all this sexy watever kids are watching besides your blog should be educating and not the way round

blunt said...

Soft porn!! He is ruggedly handsome but the photos are a bit too tacky..d photographer did a not-too-good job.D shots taken from some more subtle angles and i would have been drooling! Pull d sokoto up and inch or so or just go nude and be done with it!

I want this guy, his nunber plsssssssssssss

See this guy odukwa supteous, my wyes are wide open jor saving the pictures on my phone.

Long hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

What is sexy about this...?must we see his pubic area?its gross mehn!!!I can imagine if it were a babe....u guys woulda called her names but u r hailing a guy....hypocrites.

Wait o! Is it wrong for a man to shave? How dirty can u be? But its right for the ladies to shave, light brains, he is a model, actor for crying out loud. But that area is blocked so we don't see if he did or not but my points is its soooooo right for any man to shave, keep it clean always.

There is just something wrong with the pic that has his hand on his head. the upper part of the upper body reminds me of frogs.

That said the other pics are hot hot hot, especially the last two

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Men like this are spoiling market!

Linda ooooo!

Wat is dis.....mtchewWwwwwww,he should hv just removed his pants.

How can people just conclude that the guy is gay, well I don't blame them cos like I ones said those faggots just crazy u don't understand who is the chicken or the rooster.don't make sense.

Reeeeeeeeaaaaaal men don't shave thier armpit. This one na wash.

BLOGLORD said...

Al ds male models r now using avenues such as ds to market themselves for rich sugar mummies.

so these days its not only women dat expose themselves to get attention? wats with the low trousers abeg?

Linda abeg, y do this to single gez? See strong tin chei...*lapping like a dog*

ONOME says...........
I am sorry but nudity/near nudity would always be a no no for me.Call me a prude or a bush girl or uncivilised or living in the stone ages but my opinion alone.
I condemn the girls and do not spare them be they models etc etc ;so sir I will not spare you from my condemnation.That your second pic??ewwwwwww
Anyhow it's our life;your body;your headache;your choices.If you like go totally naked,start by nudging the pants a bit lower:(

there is something gay about this brother.

I am me said...

Abeg aunty lin post d pishor na horr.why yu dei sori 4d gal sef?

yuck!!! So disgusting n irritating! Jobless

peach said...

i dnt knw if i have a problem oh, bt i dnt find all these "hotness" very appealing! Before y'all jump on me abeg i'm no lesbo!

why does he hate underwear?

Chichi said...

"I'm sexy and I know it"

FAY said...

this is some gay sh*t.....
and am a girl....

Let him just go nude now, why all the pubic nonsense.

Yimiton said...

Mcheew, he shouldn't even bother with the trousers. He's already naked, why pretend to be partially clothed? *Shaking my head*

Maggie said...

All dem ashawo girls...remove ya eyes from deir body oo.

Glory said...

God wants the whole of your heart,body and soul.....why hold back?give it to him and be made whole today..THANK YOU JESUS....just say this...DEAR LORD I THANK YOU FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY,I ASK THAT YOU IN YOUR MERCY,ACCEPT ME TODAY AS I REDEDICATE MY LIFE TO YOU THIS DAY ON YOUR ALTAR..THANK YOU LORD!congratulations!t is well...i

what kind of nonsense is this ....lol...shaved pelvis????...he is cute sha but too much pelvis i beg...hahaha

I NEED TO SEE HIS 3rd "LEG" BEFORE I START TRIPPING> I HOPE ITS NOT SMALL COS I LIKE THEM BIG AND LONG

sexiest said...

chei am wet o!...gay or nt gay..dude gat a dick..

Dis is nonsense.......d world's going crazy, he's stupid i pity him.

Ebere said...

na wah..singing in psquare voice''this na temptation''

Abegbe said...

i like! yummy...........

I am all for d six-pack thingy but flashing parts of ur pubic area is just nasty...

Jesu I want dis guy n my bed now he's. Hotzzzz

promise michealz said...

I dnt kknw why d fact d his d**k is al most visible irritates me, am a gal and am meant 2 be happy seeing dis, but its just plain disgusting 2 me. PS: my guy has a better body *rme

Scolastica said...

Why In God"s name does a guy shave his pubic hair ?!!!! Please dont!!!!! hehehehe

INDECENT

dis guy has given mee konji nw,time to go get my vibe

Proudly Igbo said...

Re-the 2nd picture. I quote Eva Longoria; Brazilian versus Brazilian sex is something else.

If u no wan luk comot ur eyes abeg .

U re gay too

NONSENSE!!!

Adele said...

Not very attractive in my opinion. Too much detail biko. It's not sexy when a man is obviously trying too hard to be sexy. His trousers are pulled down too low. Just a lil bit higher and it would have been great. Then the obvious, corny expressions... EEK! and Eeeewwwwww! Thumbs down for this one.

that igbo girl said...

now why do these pictures make me damp between the thighs??????
(covering face in shame smiley)

Soooo gay mehn!!!!!!!

ChiChiLuv said...

NOT sexy to me but that's just me, go ahead and drool ladies lol

Mena UkodoisReady said...

SCORCHING! LOVE LOVE LOVE..My only grouse is we were not able to see his package!! hehe!

Dirty rotten life partner--->http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/05/hello-dear-patient-reader-by-my.html

Nope

- olah

Sear replier, 'ewww'and 'he shaved down there' can never go together ! And what's wrong wiv men shaving ??? Urs is dirty then I guess??

Abi o,I was begining Τ̲̅ȍ wonder o..I like M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ man clean åπϑ well shaved,infact,I like d koko area shaved clean S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ I Çãñ lick it like a lolly pop anytime,can't be tooth picking hair out of M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ teeth now..pls o..

You gals wey dey hate dis brother, make una sharap abeg, if he toast una make una swear say una no go say yes, abeg if u dey read this post boy , you are so cute , and dont forget he is a model they do what they are told to do , that is about the shaving of hair. linda babe , keep it up. ur girl. cy from u.s.a

Yes, we know u r a pig dat came to life as a human.

Nawa oooo. What are angel wings doing behind this dude... U can tell dat they look so fake, infact dat pic z just useless. It just looks irritatin. Not hot at all.

This photoshoot just looks gay. The guy is fine oo, but the person dat asked him to pose hates him. Who even snapd those pics sef. Why is his trouser so low on his hips if he wants to bring out his thing he should just do it joor. In short this is the pics are not tastefull atall.

This man don kill me ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo kai.
na me and my husband this night.

He might as well remove his pants all the way in the second pic. I like my man to be well shaved and clean.

Tostie said...

Dayum!! That second pic is HAWT *drools*

pls when was these pics taken? and when did he post them? coz this guy is now a protocol officer to my pastor!

xstardess said...

Save f̶̲̥̅̊ҨƦ M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ phone or laptop ¿.....ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ seriously.... ¿ say wetin happen n̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊.... ƺ be missing person ¿ ...miss Lee,mind Ūя̲̅̊ self Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo .

Awwww his so hawt can I have his number? And hope his rich too cause I can't give his looks to mall am when I want to buy meat.lol

oteriagboro said...

Hmm. Oshe.... Mbgn 2010. Macho Mary!