Mr Latin and wife welcome baby girl hours after death rumour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 May 2012

Mr Latin and wife welcome baby girl hours after death rumour

I'm sure some of you heard the rumours yesterday...that he died! Totally false! Instead of death, the top Yoruba actor and comedian welcomed new life. His Dublin based wife gave birth to a baby girl this morning May 8th. Congrats to them

17 comments:

Bola said...

Linda oh...Saw this comment on a blog and it killed me...lmao.
"don jazzy didn't completely change d label name,MARVIN means mohit artist versus illuminati niggas! Hehehe! Its don jazzy again!"

Congratulobia!!

Atobatele said...

Naija with rumour sha...Welcome new born baby...Latin u shal live and fulfill your years

bluemagic said...

Congrats n God blessings all d way

Fatimah said...

Bola: Lmao, I saw another one Make Anderson Vex In New york. Walahi, people are just plain crazy.

Congrats to Baba Latin.

Is that why we are here?

Enemies of Progress have been put to shame

After all dat negativity yesterday i fink this is a welcome development for mr amusan.congratulobia

go and sit down! Don't I have a sense of humour!mtschew!

babeontop said...

See lips now...I am jealous....lwkmd.

I am, the no Sender. said...

This funny character. Congrats sir!

Congrats Mr Latin.....wetin don jazzy comment dey find here na....una neva tire*smh*

GreekGoddess said...

Congrats!

Congratulation 2 u sir may u live long.

A big congrat 2 u mr latin,may u live 2 eat d bread of ur labour.our greetings 2 d baby girl

Dhayour Olorunwa said...

Another moladun kenkelewu is being born

Congrat, long life