Missing person | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 May 2012

Missing person

Patrick Olamilekan Adeniran, a 400level student of Mass Communication at Ahmadu Bello University Zaria, (pictured above) is missing. He left home on Monday evening May 14th saying he was going to see a friend at a junction near his home (around Apongbon, Lagos Island) and hasn't returned since. His phone is switched off and no one has been able to reach him. His family and friends are worried sick.

Anyone with useful information should please report to the nearest police station or call these numbers 08036843384 / 08020985298. Thanks

36 comments:

Na wah oh! Where are we headed to in this country? Every day,one evil to the other.

Dats why u shud name d person u going 2 visit so dat ur movemnt can b traceable!!! May God save hs life

Anumudu chinenye said...

Oh God of mercy this is seriously getting out of hand, linda that's my course mate and he was said to have left home on monday that he was going to see a friend on the island and since then hasn't returned home, so sober just pray he comes back safely such a fun,loving, and caring person we all started together in peace and I pray we all will graduate together AMEN ........

Ezems said...

Kidnapping has started in Lagos as prophet Ayodele earlier prophesied. Hope you get found in one piece, boy.

wow...hope he is found soon..
omoirefo.blogspot.com.au

Atobatele said...

Thanks Linda! Pray he's found o! He's a nephew to my sista

BLOGBOSS** said...

It is well, may God bring him back to his loved ones! Dis is jst to also point out to young pple, pls let ur family members knw whr u are at evrypoint in time..Even if u knw u dnt want ur parents or guidance to knw whr ur goin(mayb a party)let ur siblings be aware! Plss dis is vry important if they knw d particular friend he went to visit I'm sure d search wud b easier! Even wen u re in school away frm home and u re going out make sure ur roomates or a friend knws whr u re at everypoint in time! PLEASE LET'S ALL BE WARNED..Things are happeng dis days and am sure no one wants to fall a victim!!

God help him 2 come bck home.in Jesus Name.Amen

May God bring him back to his family in one piece

CHI

HOld ur peace let GOd fight

emmy said...

Pray he gets found in one piece IJN Amen

Nutty ayi said...

We alll praying seriously that you return back home!!! This ain't funny....

Eeya! Moji's bruv. He will be found ijn

May God guide him home safely.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Oga o!!..all the pukata in Zaria..dude was still accessible..now in Lagos..whereabouts unknown..just tells you..problem can find u even in a Tea-pot!!..

Bigzee said...

Oluwapato!!! Where ever u are God will restore you! We your classmates miss you!

May God almighty direct ur steps bak,cos God has plans 4 ur life....i blve al wld b wel

Am quilty of not telling anybody where am going to even when I sleep out but for christ sake parents or guidiance persist sometimes especially when the movement is so frequent you never can tell might not be a kidnap it could be a deal went bad & he was used as an escape goat

QF
I rily do hope he's found even if d chances r slim...i sympathasize wif his family nd friends.

Patrick pls come back home IJN,let d blood of jesus fight for ÊŠ and bring ÊŠ home safely ASAP

Deolah Manuel said...

Thankx 4 comin up wid ds story Linda. Am gr8tful.

May he be found safely. Amen.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Kai! When its an adult like dis den it must mean something really bad..... Lord pls o

My Abusite broda God will perfom wonders,in the scoorching sun of samaru u survived.faculty of social science u survived.not now that ur parents are a step from reaping from their labour that u will go missing.seun-Economics 08.

Btwdlines said...

If he lives around Apongbon i'm ruling out kidnap for ransome.One of 3 things:-he's travelled out of Naija as a drug courier hence d hush-hush,cult related activities or ritual killing.I'm an alumni of ABU and these 3 things're prevalent there.May God's will be done in his life.

Exactly what linda said ! Need for reiterating??

Heard there was an accident on third mainland bridge sometimes last week and some people fell into d sea. Maybe that area can be looked into

I pray u come back home in peace. Greastest Abusites!

Na wa o! A nephew 2 ur sis? That means he shud be ur newphew too, abi r u clueless? Famzing unlimited lmao!

Lol @ person who said some folks died in an accident on 3rd mainland bridge... Good job in showing your optmism!

laura said...

And wats ur bizness if she writes it 100 times? Did she use ur fingers, energy or time. Some pple are so mean and strong hearted. So after all u read, the best u could do was type this? Maybe u even know the where abouts of the guy this one u are worried about pple reiterating the news. Are u scared if we say it it too much u will be found out? Abeg leave the girl to hope and pray for her friend.linda, if u like don't post

U dnt just conclude is probably her half sis.

Kenyhuyter said...

I knew the dude wayback @ skool (ABU) weren't close burr it was apperent pple liked him! Diz is Disheartening! Pray God protect him anywhere he is!

Kenyhuyter said...

Btwdlines r u sure u went 2 ABU???? Datz a very big lie! Cultism prevalent in abu??? Common!

Does he know the meaning of the symbol he is showing off with his hand.......? i doubt it.

Its good to have everything back to normal...and I thank everyone for their endless prayers and optimism, highly appreciated.