King Sunny Ade expecting another baby at 65 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 May 2012

King Sunny Ade expecting another baby at 65

The legendary Juju musician is expecting another baby soon, as his last wife is said to be heavily pregnant.

48 comments:

Nawa ooo, Strong man. So when the child is 10 his dad would be 75. Ok ooo

BLOGLORD said...

lol..the man still be strong player o!

BLOGLORD said...

For him to still be scoring goal at his age.
i dun-baale for u oh KSA.
lol

THE WORD said...

Psa 127:3 Lo, children are an heritage of the LORD: and the fruit of the womb is his reward. 127:4 As arrows are in the hand of a mighty man; so are children of the youth. 127:5 Happy is the man that hath his quiver full of them: they shall not be ashamed, but they shall speak with the enemies in the gate.

TruSon said...

The new baby will be an uncle or aunty to much older nieces and nephews, Sunny's grand kids.
Like a case of me being a bros to my uncle.
King's still in the business of spinning wonders.

KSA na wa for yu o.,,,Congrats to yu nd yur expectant wife

Issorai... Baba still dey lay

THIS MAN STILL DEY F**** OMG!!!!!

Congrats to him, when the child turns to 10 it will be his turn to take care of his father (change diaper and feed smashed food).

Na who be this women wey dey open legs for dis old men with several wives n uncountable children?d man no even get moni again.u are on ur own o(O.Y.O)

Bolly

devour said...

Oga time to start wearin condom.

linda hmmmm i tire o....money is d root of all evil... Why will a young lady settle 4 an old man who alrdy hv many wives??? Is it love??? Let alone hv kids 4 him....K.S.A shld concentrate on being a good father and granpa and satisfyn d wives @ home sexually instead of impregnatin more jare... These are so cald role models o..some women get longer throat sha.... Wen there are young men around... Anyways i wish her a safe delivery ijn...lindaaa hmmmmmmm

BLOGLORD said...

Truson where av u been???? I missed u much

My dad was 65 wen dey ad me....
So long as he takes care if the child....

How is this news?

See my guy!

Am sure u didn't read wat she wrote b4 yarnin trash,she said his 'last wife' not concubine ode,mschewwww

Atobatele said...

Baba K'oni gba

I hope its his...All these old men that carry younger women.Go on and keep fooling yourselves...Y'all should know that these old men give the girls security and repectability while they have young guys outside that sort them out in the bedroom dept...just saying!

Iamlani said...

Dang don't this man have like a 100 kids already?

U re so funny

ONOME says........
Who be that pomo @THE WORD 11:11pm quoting bible passages upside down???Are you not thinking right??Abeg commit for there:(
World population don reach 7billion and one "intellectual" is quoting biblical verses for me.Don't you know the implication :health wise,food wise,resources wise,inflation,poverty,unemployment,no housing,pollution etc etc of unchecked population growth?Silly silly silly.Remove your head from under the sands and start thinking with intelligence!

As for you KSA,oya clap for yasef.You have proven that you are still fertile albeit still a silly old man.65 and more children?I tire for you.While I should not have any right telling your what to do with your willy and how to manage your affairs,this is most unbecoming of "rolemodels" like u.I mean,come on!E don do,u hear.Go get a vasectomy sharperly!

And for those supporting this flagrant display of old age foolishness,I have this to say.Anyone can give birth.Even paraqueets,frogs,cats and fish copulate.The single thing that separates us from the animal kingdom is our intelligence.Please let's use it wisely.

Baba ride on jare so far d power is stil there.''awo is stil dey le''.

TruSon said...

Thanks my BLOGLORD. I was actually away for a while on an official assignment. Like you usually say 'No Time For Monkey Business' lol.
I missed u too. I'll give you a holla. *wink wink *

One word....eww!!

Janded said...

Well his choice. Happy for him

Collynzo said...

more like his wife's baby, it could be from anyone

ChiChiLuv said...

How many children MUST he have to proof his manhood? Na wa o! E don do o baba abeg you haba

People pls, How many wives does he have?

the last time i checked in 1997,KSA had 56 children then. How many e for don reach now. O ga

So his toti is still operating well? Welldone sir!

Rubbish, Who is he going to leave that one for.....Wicked and selfish black thinking....

lolz..sharp shooter! Baba o! Congrats sir,more to come IJN:)

linda pls post my comment dat i left earlier 4 dis brainwashed illiterate who does nt jno the meaning of wife....olodo!!!

BLOGLORD said...

welcome bruv...good to have u back

Doesn't make much sense. But anyway, we are not in the position to tell him how to live his life. But having a child at 65? Na wa oh

DEEFLAMEZ said...

This is Good and Bad NEWS:

GOOD: A newborn child is a thing of joy in a household.

BAD: Another child added to his 'like 100 children' and a contribution to the World's over 7billion population. Now even if the father is capable of taking care of the child, what happens if he dies anytime soon, leaving the young and tennder child to grow up without a father and probably amongst a chaotic polygamous family who will waste no time in sharing his properties to the last needle...what's the guarantee of getting anything should incase his WILL wasnt modified in time to benefit the child?

I mean no negative thoughts towards this, but despite the fact that you still have an 'active sugar-cane' with fertile 'akamu' inside. Please put it on a leash so you don't regret when you depart this world.

@willadebo

His knife is sharp. Congrats

Zamani said...

"Wen dey 'ad' me"??!!
Yoruba people, even when typing, 'H' factor is involved. Issorai

OLD WAR HORSE!!! EVER RELIABLE. king sunny ade should take it easy oh. i thought they said he is now born again and have enrolled in a pastoral school in one of the leading pentecostal church in the world that has his origin in nigeria. paaaaaaator ade easy oh!!!!.

β£Î±É±É±É¨É› Alhaji said...

How then would he give the child's hands in marriage, if she is a girl? Papa should have thought of this o. For some, it may not happen that they are eventually present at their child's wedding due to eventualities, but how then does it feel to know it before hand? Gosh!!! *Just thinking*

If Fatai rolling dollars did it at 81.how e go hard KSA? Lmao.smh for these veteran Yoruba musicians oh but they are good sha

oginni motunrayo said...

True talk jare onome..... We look up to dem as Role models and they end acting like nuisance........This man shud be thinking of better things not making more babies.......# smh# for him

orange said...

This man should just go to the sperm bank to donate his semen bag for people who need it. He has over 60 children. Why is he compounding Nigerian population problems. Why can't some people just respect themselves. Must he have sex for procreation. Haba! At 65. It's disgusting, to say the least.

Na wa o when does he want to enjoy his life? Can u imagine if he goes for the child inn school for stuffs like open day dem go tell hIm they expecT d father/mother not the grandpa. Terrible

In Yoruba land and other parts of Nigeria, a man can have kids until he dies. Linda, do you want KSA to curse you? What is the meaning of this?

You are lucky that his mum is late otherwise hefty curses would have followed you for years. Lucky girl! Joking!!!

Who tell u say the man no get money again?the man that just bought the most expensive jeep and built a mansion in Ajah recently.the man head still dey der o.He's always on POINT!

Anyone can have children at anytime. Children are gift from God. Mind you, KSA's mother had him at her old age, and God endowed her with long life to reap the fruit of her labour. Stop criticising people, it's his choice. Who knows what the child will become tomorrow. Having children so early does not indicate that you'll live to reap the fruit of your labour, so, think very well before you write/ comment about others life.