Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim covers Vanguard Allure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 May 2012

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim covers Vanguard Allure

Nice.

30 comments:

Dr Necta said...

if she wan a b gracing magazine covers,then she shod work on her tommy,its obvious she tried so hard to push it in but its still showing,she is pretty

Nyc pix

ETHAN said...

Beautiful gal.

This girl is finer than this na. She looks constipated in this picture.

Prettyass said...

Pretty gall

Pretty girl but a terrible actress, she can't act to save her life - Palo

She's pretty but the picture is horrible.

Dis pic doesn't fit a cover!! Her facial expression was so wrong and we don't need 2 see her full self on d cover, mayb inside wud hav bn beta.
Dis chic dat can't even put words 2geda 2 form an English sentence. Shez ok but wen she open mouth na wire!! She is a WACK POOR actress, so bad I can't even shout. Dat movie she did wif Mr ibu "midnyt call" suited her so perfectly. Shez 2 razzz.
Billie jean

This babe can`t act, i`m not hating, just watch one of her movies, you will know that she`s in the industry only cos of her looks and big backside, as for heer acting-very poor

o wow...

Na wa ooooo ctitics unlimited! Please abeg u guys shd sharrap and just give those who worked hard at the publication a hand of applause/ This Vanguard is finally stepping up!

Vanguard is stepping up cos of latasha. By the way, is juliet ibrahim still acting? She's definitely come a long way from the days of being liz garvy's protege and lesbian partner

u are a fool quack DR. Put up ur own pics lets see. U must comment. Anuofia!

100% photoshop... In person she is neither that slim nor curvy... She used to be though...

She may not be a good actress, but she is definitely pretty with a banging body, far prettier and sexier than ur most Nigerian actresses including ur average looking, precious Genny!

peter said...

she is truly sexy. more prettier than 98% of most of our nollywood actresses.

Alter Ego said...

This chic is too damn sexy for her own good

No mata wat u al say she stil remains a pweety lady nd no mata hw poor her acting is, atleast she's beta dan sm1 nd dat sm1 is Lilian Bach(d worst actress so far dat I knw of)lmao. Simja

She's just a pretty face when it comes to her acting career. She is a terrible actress just like the other ones.

drake said...

Dr necta....appreciate good things in life...MR IBU "drake voice"

Janded said...

Va va voom

lovitagal said...

linda i sense jealousy in this post. if it's your fellow bachelorette genevive nnaji,you will be licking her feet with praises.

DEEFLAMEZ said...

OFCOURSE IF WE CHECK THE STATISTICS OF CRITICS AT THIS PIX, THEY WOULD ALL BE FEMALE.

TO THE FAT LADIES HERE: SHE'S NOT AS 'WIDE' AS YOU!!!

TO THE UGLY LADIES: SHE'S DAMN CUTE...NOT EVEN SURGERY WILL SAVE YOUR LIVES...OOOPPPS!!! YES I SAID THAT

OK SHE CANT ACT, OYA LET'S GET HER A BETTER CAREER...WHAT ABOUT EMMM...PORN??? PLEASE GIVE HER A BREAK JARE...YOU AINT THE ONE PAYING HER BILLS, SO WHATEVER ROCKS HER BOAT JOR. Okaare omo daada, ma da wan lohun. Oya gbe idi re wa kin fi owo kan...Heehee

*swallows fufu*

@willadebo

cynosure faces said...

shes pretty buh who is she?

Str8FrmDaHips said...

More than a pretty face..indeed!!..and someone wrote that with a serious face!!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Nigerians can famz tho*..ds geh's acting is poor.

iamfascinating said...

pretty!

Likas soap, Diana Stalder soaps, Neutrogena Visibly Even SPF 30, Collagen cream, Retinol cream even Wild Growth Hair Oil available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

@iamfascinating: are those all the lube you used to jerk off/wank after seeing this pic.
na wa for you o!!! collagen and neutrogena!!!embaaa!!!!! pretty.

dont hate me,hate the game

the irony of the photo and the caption.smh

She looks constipated, working up a sweat to push out a big one. This photo sucks.