Fight in Ukraine parliament over official use of Russian language | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 May 2012

Fight in Ukraine parliament over official use of Russian language

Oh boy, see fight o...lol. Deputies exchanged blows during a session in the chamber of the Ukrainian parliament in Kiev yesterday Thursday May 24th. The fight started after opposition deputies staged an action against the bill about the basics of the language policy.

58 comments:

c bad boys

Jeezzz.Just like wat happend in nigeria last year

Dem get power 2 fite!

jeeeez!i tot it was only in nigeria dis kinda tin happens..look at'em. . .shameless old men....rubbish!

Lowlah

Sche ne umerla Ukrayina!

LMAO... I think say na only us dey fight o, is so cool seeing other countries join us but just learnt from dis sha,let us see God as our role model bcos man will surly disappoint us someday...just imagine them fighting over language. Na wa o!!!!

These people are not role models! Chai! Tufiakwa! Hian! Shio! Allah Kiyaye

Nothing new...naija house of reps don already do their own so na we talk first :D

Politics is cut throat EVERYWHERE in this world. As timid as the asians sometimes appear, I have seen videos of them throwing down seriously in their parliament building

Iamlani said...

oga ooooo lmao

Mehn see action film,I think say na only naija D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥y fight dis kind fight o

Grown ass men acting like kid

Momen said...

Am happy for them oooo...At least their was no Blood spillage the last time our law makers fought. Lmao

Look at this agabya old men. Can't even resolve issues like adults!

cynosure faces said...

Some pple av been watching too much. Inside Africa oh..lol...starring Nigeria's National Assembly.....hehehehe

Janded said...

See wahala. Animals. It is all ego talking

There was no blood spillage but there was a life lost!!

They are not robots after all. LOL! It happens in Italy too.

Awon Agbaya

Naijabizcom said...

So Oyinbo self get craze too,fighting over non sense. Vanity vanishing!

I thought this happens only in Naija.....LMAO.

LMAO!
Serious matter... These men are jobless.

ONOME says......
Wonder what they tell their children?lmao

Ms Dee said...

Omo ds one na real scatter d floor,lwtmb

Dat is Men for u always tinkin wiv their fists and ego

Ms Dee said...

Omo ds one na real scatter d floor,lwtmb

Well no be only us,oyibo dey do am

Pamela1st said...

Chai!! See the man yansh! (2nd picture). So ndi ocha (white ppl) dey fight too?? That's hot oo!!! Lmaooo!!

LALICIOUS said...

Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ d way dey turned d man upside down hehehehehehe,,

Stunned said...

Are all you guys who thot it only happened in naija FOR REALLLLL???? Please youtube politicians fighting and see good ol' prim and proper U.K parliament, Italian govt, Japanese govt, Chinese govt, Irish...I can go on and on...politics brings out the animal in a lot of men and some women

Good.At least we knw thy r passionate about their work.Can't say d same for our leaders.

DEEFLAMEZ said...

Yeah, they learnt from the best...Nigerians

@willadebo

congrats ukraine,.,.u done surpass nja sef!at least us we no get blood nd wounds!!

Politicians are disgraceful animals.

if na naija now dem go say we no dey shame!

hmmm.....it feels gud to know dat sum foreign countries still learns tins frm naija...lol. but i think i wud av bin much more fun if d klitchco brodas were members of such a paliament *mischievous smile*

They should come and learn kungfu from naija's senators and reps........

Bunch of retards ...the effect of having to much vodka in the system
..unfortunately a Nigerian law maker would see these pics and claim they are much more better than these guys #IfIHear!!!

Ochin djal!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

See this momen, u no see blood abi?...lol, but y evils na,this ppl af vex!plz dey had better make d language official.

Mouau said...

Lol. White men fight, same like white fight black. Proverbs.

Nigerian music blog said...

Omo no be small tin o. That's the kind of bad manners our law makers learn. Anyway it's good for the Nigerian Entertainment industry

Splashy said...

Pls re-read momen's comment and rePhrase

platinum upgrade said...

awww Stunned,u just broke my heart. My good ol' prim nd proper brits, well i'll say......#sobs#

iamfascinating said...

wow!on languages? smh.

www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

after all dem no fight over loot like our own people

LOL and they say Nigerians don't set examples. We taught these geezers well.

kemmmy said...

Lol....na war o

kemmmy said...

Na war....on languages? Lmao

watch this cool azonto dances www.youtube.com/watch?v=7AQ9tQt35mI&feature=y­outu.be

NAIJ House of Rep part 2

peter said...

don't know we have boxers better than both Mohammed Ali and Mike Tyson as law makers. it so embarrassing and shameless. Cheeewww!

Now na to organize inter-country senate/parliament fight contest...or even add it to the Olympics ...lol

Bonje said...

Let's gt somtin str8. This guys r quite unlike our lawmakers. They r not fightin over loot or juicy committee positions. They were fighting on principle which is the continued use of Russian language in the Ukrainian psrliament. Ukraine used to b a colony of Russia but it has since assumed independence. So the motion was moved against the continued use of Russian as d official language but some Russian apologists insisted dat they will stick to Russian language hence the scuffle. Pls people don't belittle their principled stand by comparing dem to our own legislooters who only fight for loot and personal gratification

Hmmmm! Democracy in action....at least they shed their blood on 'PRINCIPLE'. Is it morally Justifiable? Hope the youth are not confused oooh.

Well, I think say na only naija ministers dey fight for sitting...lMAO... it is evident that it is global...okwia!!!

Very funny!!, dat most plpp are saying dey copy frm naija... I guess we hve small boys and Girls here who don't knw anything abt Politics happening around d world... Right frm d Roman's dere hve been parliamentarian fight, d chinese, Uk, japan, russian,France and so many .. Naija is jst growing to dat stage.. Which I consider very Right.. Dis is d Fight for d future...

ToluD said...

I thought the Nigerian house of reps was terrible until I saw this. We r definately not first position in the course "leader's display of STUPIDITY"