Did Drake diss Rihanna in new song? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 May 2012

Did Drake diss Rihanna in new song?

First, Chris Brown, now Drake? It seems like the Bajan princess is being dissed by another ex. In a verse on 2 Chainz 'No Lie' Drake spits,
"All that look like what’s her name / Chances are, it’s whats her name / Chances are, if she was acting up / Then I fucked her once and never fucked again / She could have a Grammy, I still treat her ass like a nominee / Just need to know what that pussy like so one time it’s fine with me"
Here's the thing. Drake featured on Rihanna's song "What's My Name". Rihanna has won a Grammy. Drake once cried about how Rihanna let him chop once and never hooked up with him again. Now read those lines again...

69 comments:

Are all these men now bois? Do U̶̲̥̅̊ have to kiss and tell? That's y I like my Jlo, they can't try it, Pdiddy would never talk that way. Infact men don't talk like that. Drake and Chris Grow up plz.

mary gift said...

Nawa for u drake u really don't have to rap with it

Croixxx said...

Yu really need to stop visitin MTO Linda....

suxxylicious said...

She is nothing but a cheap hoe with STDs,she sounds like a goat when singing,she can't dance am out of here

Hmmm! Must be really getting to him that he fucked her just once if this is really about her. Y didn't she let him "chop" again btw?? Small dick? Lol! Rihanna is a whore. Every1 knows that and I'm sure most of them have slept with her. Smh for her! She's turning herself into a play thing

CHI

Sorri RIRI seenz like 2012 isnt for u ... Lol

Miss Yoyin said...

How do u know she's got STDs? Did u catch one from her?

She hs bcum a cheap whore just like Kim K.Too bad.

BLOGLORD said...

buahaahhhaaaaaaa. rihanna is going downnnnn

Oh plz wat re u guyz blabbing abt ow she has becum a cheap hoe..n Anon2:32 saying she is a hoe just like kim k is really disrespectful..oh rihanna just happens 2 fall inlove wiv kids instead of guyz..we shld b bashin d guyz ere not riri..she is very talented..n dissing ur ex is just way outta line..chris brown n drake shld go and count beans inside forest joor...douche bags..!!! Mtschewwww

Damieco said...

Calling women whores is down right juvenile. Expand your vocabulary

You talk true.

olumayo said...

@Anon 4:16 you must be stupid for supporting Riri, so is that how your sister around and you condone it? I smh for your generation

Double looool

Boys wil be boys...smh#teamrihanna#

Diet Planing said...

This guys should Leave Riri alone and mind their bizz . Stop acting like a child Drake

But if it was Rihanna that came on now and said Breezy's dick or Drake's dick was small everybody will be laughing about it .. Tupac kissed and tell , jay did , 50 did , its rap culture madam get used to it , open your legs about and see if you dont get called a whore , kiss and tell or not , you are what you are.

Bajan girls, in fact West Indian girls are very powerful in bed. They are very rude in nature and culture.

They love bitching and fighting a lot. They love trouble. Few of them make good wives. They love to stray and their men do the same. I cannot really blame them.

Stef says..
Passs d mic oloda rapata. Must u curse?

Anderson Fox said...

We shall stop forming angels when it comes to sex, most people are far worst than rihanna and her likes. We all knew her with 1 or 2 men. Ask yourself how many people you have known. HU?

Disrespectful to who?Kim ryt?Coz evn Kim cheap as she is is beginning to ve more class than Riri.

Really?Thn y dnt u give us some lessons.I ddnt call her a whore fr lack of a better wrd.I clld her a ho bcoz she is one.

So u care to teach us a new wrd fr a woman who sleeps arnd?

Drake and Chris need to mature. Rihanna is not the only girl that's getting smashed. Most pretty Hollywood girls are industry hoe, you don't see anybody talking about them.

Professor X said...

Have you slept with any one of them? Know anyone who has slept with any one of them? No? No? You need to get a life then.

truthhurts said...

@ Duke Emeka~ you gotta earn respect to get respect!! That's y P Diddy NEVER talked abt JLo disrespectfully!!

She is now every dog's bitch ehhh?Rihanna has brought all this nonsense upon herself. She should turn over a new leaf lest her mind gets messed up and d drugs take over.

U spoke my mind

Nnenna said...

Drake and Chris are attention seekers! I highly doubt Rihanna had sex with Drake! That's why he is still all up on her like white on rice! She doesn't want ur soft ass Drake! Rihanna got these children whipped! Chris Brown is just jealous of Riri and her success! These negros need to have a seat somewhere! Everyone calling Rihanna a hoe, where is the proof? Which men have come out and said they've had sex with Rihanna!#iwillwait

He didn't mean to call women whores but rihanna is a stupid whore in hollywood & feel she is posessed by demons this girl was once a decent chick before fame.

sexylove said...

Smh..giving hε̲̣я̲̣ punana to †ђξ wrong sets of people, she shuld date a matured man for once aπϑ compare †ђξ difference,cuz he is gonna accord hε̲̣я̲̣ some respect dat she truly deserves,by †ђξ way ,wat did she expect from small bois *eyes rolling..... aπϑ dats ​Wђγ i pity anty tyra banks †☺☺ ,,after fucking hε̲̣я̲̣ pussy,he is gonna talk trash about hε̲̣я̲̣ †☺☺...hmmmmn issoraiε̲̣̣̣̥

Ri needs to learn how to keep her legs closed...cbrown, drake, ashton kutcher, the boy from her video(I forget his name...wetin! Na so the thing dey scratch you reach?

Rihanna isn't a whore, she's a slut. Whore(has sex for money), Slut(has sex for the love of sex).
As for Drake and Chris Brown, even Rihanna is more mature than them

Janded said...

*Yawn* Tired of Rhianna gist. Pass the mic

drake is a goat..is his lovely nicki cleaner dan riri?? as for chris he is an overgrown baby wit diapers....simply put..riri is so swit dy cant get ova her n dy gt to sing bout it...n all u jackasses callin women hoes should go n die...linlin if u like no post ds comment o!

Well its still the same way it always happens in real life.. You were playing hot babe wiv the guy u luved, yes CB was wrong to place his hands on her but it was her flirtatious ways that caused all the drama

Now she kips dropping for dem bois to fill that void, every1 is dissing and she begin to drown in that emptiness..
There are 3 ways around it,
1.) she drowns further and seeks a self destructive lifestyle to cover the pain.. (drugs, sex, homosexuality etc..)

2.) She still drowns but now she uses work and business to cover the pain.. and den 10 years from now Riri (wiv her own definition of success) would be telling our daughters that men are shit and that she needs no pregnancies or marriage to slow down her success

3.) She admits to her wrongs, forgives these dudes(cos dey know not wat dey do) seeks God and inner peace, closes her legs, and starts on a path of holiness while waiting for that real man that God has kept for her

But we know that isn't possible

Did she unfollow him yet? Hahahaha

skank dats wat she is.. Justin bieber is nxt on line, dnt follow dat tramp, becos she is loser.

Lmao...finally rihanna getting treated like the whore she truly is. Horny ass biatch. Serves her right

Everyone knows Rihanna likes using men as playthings.she loves challanges when it comes to sexing men.the tougher,the better and she doesn't give a damn what people think.ahes prolly laughing at dude
Now he's saying he wanted to jus taste it once and leave it but my dear,seems like drake was used here since he lamented before.merely looking @ them,ul see 'twas drake that was all over her but she wasn't into him enough to maintain the whole charade,hence his statement that they were meant to date"......move on,man-whore.tired of chopping down Maliah or Serena's giant azz?

Immaturity. Who wants to know who he has slept with. Hiss. Nonsense boy

Emm.Linda.Y dnt u post my cmmts any more?

This Rihanna seff has been around the block! Now every man is singing about her
@suxxy easy now! did you test her for STD!?

emeh achanga said...

Rihanna is a whore?are u kidding me?just coz she's in d public eye and dated chrisbrown and drake?some pple r just hypocrites!can u count how many guys uve dated or slept with?I'm not counting d "runs"and yahoo boys.
We all know she was with chrisbrown for 2 yrs,he hurt her,she stayed.pple screamed @ her to dump him,she did.months later she met drake and as it didn't workout..then matt kemp..so tell me,how does dt make her an std infested whore?
She is sexy and not afraid to flaunt her sexuality and just like most females wld encounter some cheap,immature boys who blab wen they've been dumped.
So haters,remove d firewood in ur big eyes before removing d tootpick in hers.

Btw,I'm a huge rihanna fan(she is not only d strongest girl on earth,she is d sexiest)deuces!!

@Anderson fox,God bless u! Pls lets ask d holy holy ladıes here how many guys dey ve fucked ın dır lıfe tıme? Am so sure d fuckers ve slept wt more dan 5 guys n now on LIB,dey r runnıng dır mouths lıke dır stınkıng pussy. Bcos rıhanna ıs a celebrıty lıkewıse her ex-bfs,she's now a whore? Abeg,check urself b4 u talk about others na? Fuckıng hypocrıtes! Same 4 d guys too

lol u all have got it all wrong! when a woman picks her prey and dismisses him at will,it shows POWER! its unfortunate that its a mans world! she is living her life and choosing who she chops or not, she never told anyone she was vying for role model award! not every star can be a role model! she has taken charge of her life and is in a position to CONTROL the men around her at will! she is laughing where she is, while u lot are drinking alabukun for someone elses headache!

PRIMADONNA

Help me ask oh!

She guessed cos if it tastes and smells like it,then it is it abi? Rihanna should try and close her legs so she won't continue getting dissed by every have been!
She is too cheap for my liking that's why she dates boys instead of men and she goes for the lowest of the lows kia!!! her self esteem must be dropping on the floor.Cheap ass whore-Palo

shut da eeefff***how many men hv u knocked?? am not even counting sugar mummies,aristos or footballers!! rihanna has dated 3 men for 5 yrs i guess u hv had about 20,or 30!! ogbongiris!

hun said...

I concur on this 1. All of u calling Riri a hoe, how many guys have u or ur sisters dated and had sex wif? Just cos she's famous she's now a hoe. Abeg remove d log in ur eye b4 u remove d speck in another's.

TONIX said...

THEY SHLD GROW UP, IT NOT AN ACHIEVEMENT TO BED A GIRL.

WHOEVER BRAGS ABOUT IT IS FLAUNTING HIS STUPIDITY AND IGNORANCE IN PUBLIC.

WHATEVER HAPPENS BETWEEN TWO ADULTS IN THEIR BEDROOM SHOULD REMAIN THERE.
AM NOT INTERESTED IN THE DETAILS.
NONSENSE.

RIHANNA REMAINS NY BEST FEMALE ARTISTE

Naijarian said...

Abeg, make the guy play another cassette... People meet up and feck, so what is new? Would have been news if she did it while in another relationship...

Drake is just a child!

Y.Tee said...

Awww, i just feel for the poor girl. I wonder how she's copin with all the blabbin of the dumb kiss-n-tell, dickless idiots. Drake and Chris should just grow up already.
I think she's one of them people who associate love with sex. Is she not better than Ms K.Kadashian???? Abegi, they should leave the girl alone jorrr.
But i reaLLY hope she's learnt her lessons.

Brother VEX!!!

I'm a guy, buh Drake & Cris are fucking up big time. Big boys/Men don't go about bragging about who they slept with. Small Immature boys do. I'm disappointed in u guys. And as for those of you calling Riri a whore, you are fucking hypocrites. An average girl sleeps with so many different guys,even guys she is not dating. All you stupid gals talking, if all the boys that have fucked your nyash start talking nko, den u go know. These people were people Rihanna dated, and 4 crying out loud they are just like 2 or 3 over a long period of time, so how does that make her a whore? Or is it because she is famous. You fucking bastard hypocrites!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

On point

Well no.I'm a woman n I'm nt gay.Bt u ll agree with me that their rlatnships n sometimes sex life hs bn well documntd.And as fr getting a life mayb u shld gt one too since u hd tym to rply my cmmt.Asshole.

chide said...

Some of you have F**ked more than Rihanna, but, oh well u are here casting aspersions. long Hissssss

As for drake, he wished he F**ked her more...LOSER!

She sure sounds like a goat

U guysssss......been good is not about d number of men u av been with, its more of a lifestyle, so she has dated like 3 men , that we knw,YET SHE has slept with some others, gone to strip joints slept with ladies , at least we've all seen pics of those....am a feminist but I av to admit RIHANNA is a SLUT scum bag...she needs deliverance

She sure sounds like a goat

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Rihanna my girl! You allowed it. More disses on the way! One old man go soon diss you, miss thuglife.

She dated CB 4 2yrs and slept with 5guys within 3months searching 4 anoda mr right.eg kanye,drake,d baseball guy,hmmmmm1 upcomer sha and d guy in turn up d light hmmm....but she's still d rightfull owner of her pussy abi? #derznoharmintrying# lyn ibeg post oooo

sleemeto said...

I am here for just the comments

Good talk Nnenna. Chris is jealous of Rihanna's success, he never really loved her. He took advantage of Rihanna's love for him, decieved her that he'll leave his new girlfriend because he want to keep on smashing her and Rihanna got back secretly with him. Time to dump the girl came he never did and was putting her in Rihanna's face, now Rihanna has refused to smash again because she can't be a side chic for a groupie, then Chris is dissing her. She wrote on her twitter,"The 1 time I said NO, u act like I never said YES"...Chris is mean & childish. He's always taken advantage of Rihanna's true love for him. If he stayed with her, there wouldn't have been a stupid ass Drake. She found out that Drake wasn't her kind of guy, Drake na by force? She no do again, trouble.Matt Kemp dated her after Chris for one year and they broke up after he was caught cheating on her with a groupie at a night club, every other guy she's been linked with apart from these three is all assumption and rumours. If Rihanna greet man trouble, if she no greet trouble. Y'all here calling her ho swear and let you conscience judge you, if you've fucked only 5 guys all your life...

The boy from her video was only a rumour. At your age how many have you opened your legs for? You mentioned cb,drake,ak and video boy, that's 4,right? If you've fucked 4 or more in your life then stfu...

Shut the hell up what do you know Rihanna had done to drake and my baby Chris?

Dayn drizzy must be a real creep for her to only lettem him one time lol plus chris bitch ass brown is nuthin but a lady beater lol