D'banj spotted on Nadia Buari's movie set in Ghana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 May 2012

D'banj spotted on Nadia Buari's movie set in Ghana

I don't know if it's a serious relationship but there's something definitely going on between these two.

D'banj was in Ghana over the weekend for the Vodafone event that held on Friday May 11th and on Sunday May 13th, he pulled a Kanye. :-)

Y'all remember Kanye went to the set of Kim's photo shoot to support his girl some days ago? Well, just two days ago, D'banj was on the set of a movie being shot in Ghana, not as an actor, but to show support to his lady love, Nadia Buari, who's the lead actress in the movie titled Single and Married, produced by Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson. 

My sources exclusively told me that D'banj was in a mansion where some scenes were being shot, for over two hours. And in between takes, Nadia would go sit with him and they'd talk for a while. D'banj eventually left, and a few minutes later, Nadia followed in her car. 

This one na reliable eye witness report o, so believe it...:-). BTW, D'banj is in town. He came into Nigeria yesterday.

66 comments:

Lmao!!! Lin u and ur stalkers !! Smh !

D'banj abi Daniel Anderson? We nid to stick to his nu name now..Nadia fit am,make dem form anytin dem lyk. Who cares?

Looool! "He pulled a Kanye" indeed.

Cee_Bill said...

Lmao @ "...he pulled a Kanye". Well,for "Kimye",dt story totally fits,I'm afraid I can't say same 4 Dbanj n his new babe. Haha! X

ah ok....issorai

Linda, pass the mic! Next!

notLynxx said...

Ok,this must be why i didn't see him @ Genevieve's birthday bash...make u dey carry dey go utunu

Whatever..couldnt care less about these unimportant two..

why Dbanji always hit the best in Africa?i will stop liken des guy, he likes woman too much

BLOGBOSS** said...

Issokay o need eh sha!! Atleast when Kanye dey folo e own madam abt e no go dey sit down look!! So he is in town, Good for him, he cud pay a visit to d Mavins'!!

What are you? His PRO?

Is dbanj nt comin fo watch d throne concert?? I was lukn forward to seein him on stage bfo d bigga boys tke d stage

linda ,me too i hear gist say d,banj and genevive married secretly in london,which one be bauri again.

Sexy gal said...

lol Linda what a terrible photo of Nadia she looks like Miss Piggy here abeg find better one before she BB porsches you ooo lol

almost famous said...

and so what, we should start frying beans abi, bcos dbanj is in naija. hissssssssssssssssssssssssss

celebrity luv....is jst a mata of tym...na dem sabi

celebrity luv....is jst a mata of tym...na dem sabi oo

Ahmed said...

I think it was Nadia Buari who gave you this gist. If anything is going on between both of them, I don't feel it'd last. They're both playas. I don't see D'Banj EVER marrying Nadia Buari. I'm not saying anything is wrong with Nadia Buari, but her family aint well known enough and her daddy ain't rich enough for D'Banj to marry her. I'm not saying D'Banj needs a rich man's daughter's money and I'm not saying Nadia Buari is a pauper. I just feel D'Banj will marry an older, fat and short heiress from Eastern Europe, Far East or South America. I'm sure Don Jazzy would agree with my comment.

Dat Banji na Adaka o! He no go rest

Lmao@miss piggy! Its like u were reading my mind!

naijababe said...

D'banj wants to be Kanye so bad. Be yourself.

Otis Redding said...

...and Nadia Buhari cos she no dey drink garri. DBanj don take d girl name sing come dey top 9 for itunes. Y im no go pay visit? On a more serious note, this guy needs to come back to naija for good. I 'on tink he can hit it big in the UK!

Weting de happen to Buari and fally?the wife don teach her a lesson of her life..make u consider dbanj coz he is single. lmfao

Do u know who Nadia Buari's parents are?....."nt rich enough indeed" smh....dont say things you dont know!

Ok he go folow am drink garri hisss

dbanj is too slow,him just dey makemouth with all these girls,if na 2face e for don enter d place since

lol said...

lol...Linda you just have amebos all over the place. But Dbanj can you please just settle with someone you are proud to be seen with in public. All these underG moves tire me jare. Look at your boy Kanye, he does not give 2 fucks that the babe he is currently dating has been passed around like candy at a childs birthday party...Be proud of who you are with. If it works, so be it, if not you move on... And I read on twitter that the oliver song is number 1. Unfrigginbelievable

I thot Nadia was dating some married dude. I guess people say what they are not sure of. They will actually make a good couple but will it last? wish them well. Dbanj go and visit the mavin people o

HmmMmmmmm,dapo himself(dbang)lol------he can't jst kip it in his trouser!!enjoy jare

I was in the club in kinshasa when fallyz wife and co. Almost killed this girl. Let her deny it. It was in a club called chez temba. Fally ran away like a mouse and left her there. It was so embarassin. The girl never knew fally was married. Let her deny it and i will as NANA KETCUP ( fallyz wife) to remind her. Let her try. The kokomaster. Hope she wount be beaten this time

Tito said...

Nadia. I want her soooo bad. Badt sexy babe. Dbanj is just enjoying all these sexy mamis

Lol daniel anderson aka lil yeezy has decide to grace us with is presence kmt he should stay in london who cares....NEXT!

Linda i tire for this your dumbass commenters that come here to test the latest phrase. Dummy!!! Who said u should come here to comment if you dont care? Talking abt pass d mic...like a goat.

Sexygal and anon yall two are bitches!!! LOOOOL

noway said...

WHAT?????????????????@ Anoymous May 15, 2012 11:36 PM...so some wives are still laying down the beat down on women that are messing with their hubbys? the day any woman try that with me, she will end up in the emergency room. I promise. Why not take it up with your lying cheating husbands instead of embarassing the "other woman"...also Nadia should have passed this stage of being embarassed in public over other peoples husband sef

She was beaten properly. Fallyz wife was called by her girls who were in the club that nyte. Well dont even know why fally went with her to the club. Fallyz wife is bad newz n'being in a foreign country, therez nothin nadia could do. Embarassment is under statement. Such. A fyn chik. Fally couldnt do much to defend her. He fears his wife like hell. The girl is Tough

U are just a hoe.... For thinking u will mess around with people husband. Na acid u deserve sef foolish girl.

huh? said...

who is fally?

He's a grown man, he can date whoever he wants. This isn't news jare, abeg pass the mic joor!

HUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Wat kind of pic of Nadia is dat??

BLOGLORD said...

all ds babes sef. make una find one boy settle down naw. from dbanj to fally to okoro to ahmed.
calm down!!!

DEEFLAMEZ said...

Celebs or not, they are two adults running their things & its their business, outside opinion doesnot matter in this issue...Goodluck to them

dbanj always goin 4 d best,no wonder u no show face 4 gene bash....linda linda(tafia is my hobbie)carry go

Dumber ass...what difference does yo post make from the other one. Mumu

Linda if I name ur blog Hater,s heaven am not mistaken cos d haters here is sometinelse. With dis kind of energy dey hate with, we could actually achieve much

So where does dat leave aunty Genny???

Wetin come concern us....And whats with the Dbanj is in town??? Is he not a nigerian with a green paali like u?????

Ogaju. Things dey happen oo! Dapo my bday guy! Just take things easy oo. Enjoy while it lasts cos you don't know tomorrow.

Lol fryin beans ke dats akara

benjamin cruz said...

D banj & nadia buhari both be ashawo so na only ashawo they understand ashawo abeg make una leave them

well dbanj don lon gone

Ds dbanj ll not kill me wt lafta. Since nadia luks like a white he wants to b posing around wt her as he now rolls wt kanye dem.lwkmd

mimi said...

@anonymous 12:56. are u mad? if u try dt with my hubby u no go wake up again if i just hear.dnt even need to meet u. if u think u are mad somebdy's maddness will always be hotter. a trial will convince u. your friends from younder can attest to dt when u join them.yeye gal. ashawo kawai.

Leave am make she dey make mouth, she no know say wife of today na retired ashewo of yesterday. Ere ori igi .........

Nigerian Recruitment said...

What?I thought D.Banj was dating Genny?

e go last abeg..na dbanj nah..lollz guys u kn what happens when u need som hot chick so badly..u travel a lot to where she is to proof a point..lollz Dbanj, Dplayer

OnileEre! said...

You are not saying you are not saying. So what exactly are you saying?

lmao..

OSAZE said...

my sources tell me dat Dbanj is jst playing around.....

@ Madam No way: I am clapping for you Power Mike. My best advice to you this year"keep away from people's husbands". Girls are not smiling. The day dey catch u with thier husbands u'll get an Emergency amputation of all your yeye teeth and be sure there will be no anaesthetic. Better face ur prostitute work with ur customers only.

Lmao 2

Lmao 2

Hehehhehe nice LOL

@the haters here,some of u are outrightly dumb!The level of u guys dumbness is actually inestimable...He wants to be like Kanye???Very senseless comment.Is this the first time D'banj wld ever grace an occasion?B'cos he has graced this one,it means he wants to be like Kanye abi?Kanye appeared at Kim K's whatever,and D'banj turns up at Nadia's whatever,it means u shld compare D'banj and Kanye abi?Kai,the shallowness of ppl in this Nigeria is actually disturbing!When he graced Genevieve's b'day last year,u dint remember to compare him wiv someone else o,u fools!!!Hate it or not,D'banj is the shizniiit and is undoubtedly on top and not even ur spiteful comments towards him can change that....Fools!!!Btw,he shld visit Mavin???Not only Mavin,Storm records,Chocolate city records etc nko???Stewpid commenters!@linda Ikeji herself,listen u don't try to put words into ppl's mouths with such senseless insinuations of urs.

Anonymous May 18, 2012 1:45 PM, why ur blood con hot as tho, ur pocket money till d end of dis year is tied to dis gist or is dis dbanj omo ale jati jati.