Goldie with and without make-up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 April 2012

Goldie with and without make-up

Nice!

125 comments:

1. she is finer witout make up 2 me o! I hate her make up.

2. Na wa for u linda, everything is nice to u. See as foundation no be her color sef. Lol.

1. Yes o that's Linda for you. Very diplomatic lady. Ifeoma I love you much!

2. Obviously both of u dnt undastnd wah u read,she said wifout mk up nyc not wif mk up...

3. She looks like an old woman without make up.difference is clear.

4. Goldie without make up is better.

5. She looks much better without the art work in the first pix. btw, I think she's got a clear skin too.

1. Jisoxxx!!!! A clear skin? *faints*
      -tom

6. Lmao!hey linda ikeji!wat is nice abt ds?I think u re goldie's pr pesn,cos she hasn't bashed u all ds while!all dese re just pr stunts so dt pple will get to knw her very well.its all gud anyways!

7. Bia linda is she ur sister abi you guys r related & u ve to ram her down our throats by fire by force? U sha want to spoil my easter sunday abi? I don't know who she is but she looks like any other shinyere from owerri.pls put up a picture of chicken laps before and after frying at least it'll rhyme wit d season. Ijeoma

1. U are too cute, Ifeoma... Made me laugh.

8. she looks prettier without makeup, and maybe should start rocking all natural

9. I have one question for all the ladies..'Why do you really need Make up'?Being natural is the closest you can be of yourself.
    Beauty isn't about having a pretty and make-upped face.It's about having a pretty mind,a pretty heart,and most importantly,a beautiful soul. I would just like to tell you,yes,YOU that I found you to be very attractive. Trying to enhance the beauty makes you really look ridiculous.What's the need of applying make ups only to wash it off before bed then wake up and wouldn't want your man to see your natural face?
    We guys are only interested in the beauty of your soul.And if you must wear make - up, wear something mild that suits your color and does not stain our pillow cases, duvets and bed spread.

1. Now that's a True Hollywood Story

2. No be small Hollywood story...#sigh#

10. Linda, your 'nice' refers to which one of the photos? The one with or without makeup? Stop sitting on the wall and pushing us to 'find' trouble.

11. shes better off without makeup

12. She's prettier without make-up

13. Linda sure u r bn sarcastic with dat statement "Nice".I don't like any of d 2 but i love Goldie sha plus she is my b.day mate.

14. Goldie I'm very sure u r reading dis...u r very UGLY wif heavy make-up which is like an addiction 2 u. Fire ur makeup artist and if u r d one painting ur face like ojuju den cut off ur hand. I saw her on tv once wifout makup and she was breathtakingly beautiful. Just look at dat lipstick colour and d colour of dat powder? But y? And yes..stop pouting cos ur lips r naturally full and hav a natural pout 2 it.
    Billie Jean

1. Lmaooooo kilode? U don vex ooooo cmon take it easy.

2. Hahahaha! If u like vess, she go sti dey do dis type of make-up.....its in her blood.

3. You too make sense! It's high time some pple appreciate their God given beauty....rather than turning their face to board for water colours...better still emulsion paints!

15. I don't even know which is worse. Its obvious she did the makeup herself. Stick to pro's babes and there are other colours that will look mad on u!
    -tiny

16. she still worwor with or without the make-up she is not a natural beauty thank God for make-up sha.

17. She looks good without makeup. Very natural beauty.
    But with the heavy makeup...hmm...lips sealed.

18. not sure the point of this photo... the foundation is not a right match for her skin tone

19. she's wayyy prettier without makeup!

20. yeaaa, Nice. And she looks more like the girl next door without makeup. Wow, makeup can do n undo oo.

21. She looks hideous with the makeup...I wonder if she doesn't have a mirror or she just likes to naturally look like a masquerade!

22. She looks hideous with the makeup...I wonder if she doesn't have a mirror or she just likes to naturally look like a masquerade!

23. She looks better without the make up...

24. Ah ah! Wot is goin on? Both dnt luk gud, tho without make up is relatively beta... She looks too plastic wiv dt make up on

25. I prefer her without the make up.

26. Definitely not cute in any but I prefer her without make up..d powder is definitely not made for her tone of skin nd den she applies to much..infact her make up is ERROR not even zero

27. Seriously linda y do u like making dis girl seem relevant?

28. She is better witot makeup!

29. Still prefer d Goldie witout d makemake. She looks natural.

30. She's still fugly...

31. she looks horrible with make-up

32. She's better looking without make-up...her make-up artist should go easy on the overdramatization

33. what is it about Nigerians wearing foundation way to light and looking ashy in the face. its not a good look at all.

34. Pls she is finer without d makeup she doesn't actually need it sef see fine gal no pimples

35. She needs to be advised how to choose her foundation or powder or whatever it is that makes her that ghost look
    she already fair enough wih natural skin

36. Does goldie not know her foundation/powder colour??? Linda pls help her. Neva seen a pic wer her face n body blend. Shez got a nyc skin tho

37. Linda I dear say u r her publist ...period

1. It is "dare" not "there". You are welcome.

2. olodo she/he said ''dear'' not ''there''.

38. She may want to invest in foundation and powder that matches her skin tone. The key is buying foundation to match the skin tone you are not the colour you want to be.

39. both re d same.no solution

40. Lin Lin,if u wan find wahala,abeg find am urself and stop pushing us to help u find d trouble.She go eventually deal wiv u d way she dealt wiv her sacked security guard o.

41. Still a stunner without makeup

1. Stunner? Or are you the goldie?

42. preetier without make up

43. do you owe goldie anything? its been all about her for the past week..do you feel bad because your readers blasted her? no need for you to feel responsible...you wrote an article and people responded...so no need to go overboard with the goldie news

44. Goldie you're lucky!! u look GREAT w/o makeup!!

www.ckcollier.blogspot.com

45. Lol. I think she looks better without.
    The best skincare advice and products are now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

46. But seriously Goldie abi na Bronzie sef, am sure deep dwn ur heartful soul, u knw ur beta off wivout mk-up! U so luk lyk rentaghost (dats if I got d spelling rgt tho)...
    Dis goes out to all ladies dat loves d act of doing "face painting, fine art, art work" etc on ur sweet natural face! Ur bf's loves u beta wivout it so dos GOD!!!!! aaaaaargh

47. Is that flour painted on her face?
    she looks better without but she's not cute

48. She looks like the witch i saw in my dream last night with the make up on...Next one pls....TP

49. With or without makeup she is ugly ......I hate her naija manroe ko naija gaga ni mstcheww.....

50. not nice with or without make up... She luk like ojuju....muah

51. she looks like egungun masquerade

52. @Linda is Laila Ikeji your Sis?

53. Hmm. Na wa o. Anyway,i prefer her without d makeup.

54. Both are ugly abeg

55. The make up is about two shades too light for her skin tone. She needs to have a make up artist color match her properly. Either way, she looks better without make up.

56. she should stick to not wearing makeup mehn !! d makeup picture made her look like a ghost !!! or as if she bleached

57. lmao, her name is Goldie u gotta give her the credit abeg, she's doin make-up to match.

58. Scary is the word... But if I were to choose 1 I'd go with sans makeup.
    @ Linda happy easter!! :*

59. much better without makeup

60. Na wa for una ooo. She aint even ugly. Y are u calling her ugly tori Olorun? The only thing bad about d makeup pic is the foundation she used but if you look closely, u'd c dat even her body was painted with something shiny. It aint regular makeup ppl. Goldie rarely does regular makeup. And how many of you can look dat good without makeup?
    SMH

61. Wor wor all round.

62. omg! her make-up is war!

63. Why does this chick always want to be in the centre of the news? Mstchew!!!So when she sees herself with makeup on she likes it abi? Rubbish....

64. home girl looks great without all that make up.

65. She would look better with make-up if she would wear her correct color match. Maybe a visit with a makeup consultant would help her.

66. whats nice Linda stop your ass kissing. Gosh dont u have ur own head. Without makeup is better u should have said that straight or rest.

67. Wow she is actually a pretty girl she should sack her makeup artist...makeup is supposed to make u look preetier it make her look ugly Natural or anything close to natural would be lovely on her

68. Mad woman. so na like normal human being without make up sef.

69. Culd we b sincere 4 1ce!!!beta y'all let ha knw dat shez ugly with or without d makeup so she wuldn't b filn lyk 1 chick dat she z sha

70. chikaodili louis okoye8 April 2012 at 22:55

im not surprised.. afterall make up is to improve beauty provide beauty.. hehehe

71. I_no_fit_laugh8 April 2012 at 22:56

witout she is far better ooo

72. With make up on,face na fanta,body na coke oooooooooooo,better off without make up.

73. *yawns*..boring..next please..

74. Hey Goldie, come on! Take a good look ar yourself especially when you go 'mirror mirror on the wall, who is the fairest of them all? Goldie without the make-up!(though that posture makes you look like you had just finished auditioning for the role of an Egun househelp)

75. The makeup is not only unprofessional, it is sinful. The person who did the makeup either used cheap pancake powder or has color vision issues. Foundation is a no match, eyeliner does not accentuate her eye structure, lipstick is too metalic and a wash for her hair and skin tone. What a hot mess.

76. I think she looks better without the make up

77. honestly i find it rather disturbing wen ladies use the wrong color of foundation or powder...it is wrong wrong wrong!

78. If any of you have sense (which I strongly doubt) and go to Goldie's twitter page, you will see that she said she just wants to look for trouble and made herself up to look like A clown, this came in the wake of the Monroe fiasco when she noticed the serious buzz it generated... She's just fooling around, please stop being so hateful and insultive??!! She's having a laff out of y'alls collective ignorance. And Linda is in on it.

1. #hugesighofrelief. Tnks for clearing dat up. Goldie has always been a jester. Now if linda is aware twas a joke, why the confusing. Report???

Blak kofee

79. I want to imagine that these celebrities' photos are put up on their private profiles, bb, twitter, fb, what have you, and somehow it becomes public fodder(particular ref to susan's bb porsche, including ebube in herve). So having taken such pics, sometimes horrible, is it that they don't realise the "pic" is not cute? Does goldie(funny she's susan too) not know that this(with makeup) is an awful picture? Why then do they choose to upload it?

I felt sorry for susan and d porsche debacle but with this, I can see they are clearly asking for reactions. Not all pics need be up, I'm sure goldie has cuter pics with makeup if she really intended for pple to make comparisons.

Pls use the pic apps to edit these pics, otherwise don't complain when blogs put them up and the comments...

Blak kofee

80. She looks better without make-up jooo. She has a clear skin and all she can do is to clog it up with some Zinc-oxide (moju powder) kinda foundation.
    Hmn..... I think she should stop spending her hard earned money on that thing she cal make-up n her undoing hair colour in the name of 'brand'

81. Choi , she resemble village girl in one and ojuju in d other. Osalobua , I can't shout and Linda u better promote her well for the money wey dem pay o. Goldie dis, goldie dat. Na d only celebrity we get for naija b dis?

82. Looks way way way better without make-up...someone call her PR and tell them! hurry before she puts on more make-up.

83. If only women will realize GOD created us all beautiful, the lighter your makeup the better, your true man will love you the natural way/mild makeup you wear, not the plastic looking you

84. She just lost herself 2,000 fans.

85. She a fine girl o! without makeup

86. GOLDIE VERSUS LINDA ON TWITTER,LET THE INSULTS BEGIN.

87. Mgbeke...she wowo no be small.abeg comot dis photo here.....mgboye

88. looks way better without make-up one. she is quite pretty, she should just were decent make-up.

89. She looks prettier without make up

90. MUCH BETTER WITHOUT MAKEUP

91. Linda nawa for u. what is Nice? quit the patronage or mechie gi onu. her foundation is wrong. see d diff btw her neck n face. advice her to find her skin colour.

92. She really does need assistance with making up. Truth be told her natural look is not palatable.

Anyway, it all depends on the image she wants to cut out for herself. I do not think she's going for 'the girl next door' kind of image.

93. idk if she looks horrible with or without makeup... either way, she's jst regular chick, nothing 'wowish' abt her.

94. Did anyone notice her hand(or whatever that is) in the first pix or is it just me???
    #nowthatsscary#

95. @krystalkameleon9 April 2012 at 22:50

please oh, who chose this woman's foundation? She needs to fire that person because that person does not like her.

96. I think she is better without makeup

97. Goldie.....hmmmmmmm,she looks better witout d makeup bt d makeup is wat makes ha Goldie.....its ha marketing strategy.....d makeup,clothes,hair etc....d only thing is,let it b for ur videos,concerts.....i love d fresh faced look as an everyday look....#wink....

98. Abegi, she fine. Folks vist: http://www.mikiguru.com

99. Does she not own a mirror? Wat kinda stupid makeup is dat...her make up can like to annoy me...she shuld better throw away all her make up n carry her face like dat so we can knw wat or who we r dealing with...a human or a clown.

100. Goldie isn't ugly....she only appears ugly. I once bumped into her at the door in a club, honestly I was terrified! So to see a calmer no make-up look is 'nice' in Linda'a words

101. i like her best without make-up

102. abeg make up no fit dis babe

103. gosh she's finer without makeup.... what the heck is she thinking...