Keziah Jones Marries Longtime Love, Hauwa Mukan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 January 2012

Keziah Jones Marries Longtime Love, Hauwa Mukan

Right, the couple at their wedding reception

Neo-Soul artist and guitarist, Olufemi Sanyaolu, popularly known as Keziah Jones, 44, yesterday married his longtime girlfriend, Plateau born - Smooth FM Radio On-Air Personality/Stylist/Footwear Designer, Hauwa Mukan.

The two wed at the Manor event centre in Lekki Lagos with quite a number of family and friends in attendance.

This will be Keziah's second marriage. He was previously married to Anglo-Nigeria singer, Akure Wall, but the marriage ended after just two years in 1996. Wishing Keziah and Hauwa a happy married life

24 comments:

bloglord said...

"lontime"???? buahahaha.i laugh with a thin voice. lindastic ikejegbish...its "longtime"
who dem be sef?

Ij Obiagwu said...

Awwwwwww. beautifuuuul couple. that dude is really 44?!!!!! happy married life. fingers crossed. hope ur dreams cum true ds tym.

superswag said...

but linda the guy don old oo..44 chai ... im get children??

mimi said...

D wife is such a natural beauty plus she has a nice style

PRISCA said...

@bloglord: there are some mistakes* dat merely looking at it shows dat it's a typographical error...so u dnt have to act lyk an educated illiterate just to correct her...lyk u think she doesn't know it's *longtime*......Smh#...people lyk u piss me off...

Chibaby said...

@bloglord pls look verywell b4 u comment, linda spelt d 'longtime' correctly.

Best wishes to them.

Linda, let's get married tomorrow morning. What say you? Yes or No? I need an answer. Call me. lol

Fearless! said...

HML, I wish them all the best!

duuudu said...

Its about time!!! Wish them all the best....

Njide said...

@ Prisca, well said.

chichiluv said...

LOVE HER ENSEMBLE - fabulosity! Congrats, guys

lepa toh behd said...

bloglord stop actin like a fool en shut da hell up.of course its a typo.idiat!

lepa toh behd said...

bloglord stop actin like a fool en shut da hell up.of course its a typo.idiat!

Sharrap!!!

@Prisca yeah ur rite, such mistake shud be overlooked. But miss Linda Ikeji has used style to abuse me in d past wen I made such simillar mistake. Although I guessed its d statement I made as regards her story on "omotola vs Genny" dat got miss Ikeji upset and she decided to use my typographical error to laugh at me just like Bloglord did to her. So miss ikeji is not a saint on what bloglord did. Wot goes around comes around.
By the way,The guy looks young for 44 yrs old. I wish d couple d best

yes oh!
Linda bad mouth too dey abeg!!

The gal na TOMAT0..

Good for the couple. LURVE the dress and fascinator. Go, go, go #modern bride!

Whattttt??? He is 44? Amazing!

All the best to the new married couple!!

Beautiful. A slim and stylish couple!

Lovely couple!!

hairfruit said...

Wish them a blissful and everlasting union.

congrats to them. didnt realize dude was that old.

Chai...Nw al has ended nw.God help us oh