Kelly Hansome takes indirect shots at Don Jazzy on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 January 2012

Kelly Hansome takes indirect shots at Don Jazzy on twitter

After being silent for over week (last tweet was Jan 3rd) while the protests were ongoing, hit maker Don Jazzy came on twitter today to make his feelings known about the suspension of the strike. He tweeted...
After he tweeted this, his followers came in hundreds to abuse the heck out of him. They went really hard!. While all this was going on, I noticed a tweet from fellow musician and Mohits arch-enemy, Kelly Hansome...see it below...

Lol at even if you're a Don, run. Continue to see more of Don Jazzy's tweets...

You will have to go to his twitter page to see all the abuse from his fans. Too many to put here.

And that's the end of my amebo...hehehehe

54 comments:

Okin said...

Kelly needs to take shots at his own career, may be that will resuscitate it!
Please visit for very hot FASHION
http://beautifulnubian.com/2012/01/16/fashion-for-2012/
XX

Eme Achanga said...

lol..comedy but not funny//kelly handsome should remove the log from his eyes,,,did he protest?let him just hide in that abuja where he is bf we occupy that his mouth..lol..but he still funny sha

kelly handsome shld give up. nobody cares.

What's wrong with this goat KElly Ugly... promoting voilence.. ODE oshi

LOL @ "and that's the end of my amebo"....u r too adorable

-roxie

Kelly wateva common shurrup there. How did wat he said turn to a personal matter wit u? Looking for cheap publicity. Ode. As if no be u loud pass for threat. Wateva hapnd to ur "career" by d way? Bitter loser

Flygerian said...

THIS KELLY HANSOME BOY CAN LIKE TO FIND TROUBLE EEEH. KAI!!! GOD HELP HIM. I PRAY HE DOESNT DIE OVER WHAT DOESNT MAKE SENSE!!!

Segisonline said...

Kelly Hansome is always looking for such opportunities to remain relevant! Oga go and sleep!

Hey linda, you might want to consider making some changes to your comment section, so that people can like or unlike peoples comments and maybe even reply or comment on them too.

keep up the good work lady, you rock!!!

bisola said...

next time,learn not to be used by dis so called politicians.they are users and u know it.there should be a thick line between our celbrities and politicians.honestly,u don't have anything in common.now u can't talk against them or else u get in trouble in aso rock.hope u have learnt.i'm still waiting for that dbanj

OKONJO-WAHALA said...

Ermmmm Last I checked DonJazzy didnt tell JONA to remove the Subsidy and charge Nigerians double for Petrol, so all these Abusers/haters can FALL BACK!!!

Kelly Hansome, u just want to be relevant, if you're going to abuse someone, go full throttle or STFU!

mimi said...

abeg abeg make dem no disturb my darling jare...nigerians 2 dey find pple 2 blame at any slightest situation, instead of fighing d pple dey r supposed 2 fight na celebs dem dey fight...any nigerian dat voted cos of a celeb has gt 2 b da dumbest idiot eva lived...we r ready 4 change all na mouth...kelly wey dey talk..where him dey who see am 4 any protest location..but yt him dey quick 2 open him nonsensical mouth 2 talk bout odas abi na by twitter motivation ? rubbish ...

Dlapikin said...

Oil subsidies are being removed in every west african country right now and it was started everywhere at the same time, so the Nigerian government is not going to go back on their move... I think it's another IMF thing.
I think it took lots of courage for Don Jazzy to openly desavow GEJ. Every single one of those people throwing stones @ him are just showinh that most of them are incapable of admitting that they were ever wrong.
I dont think that Don jazzy is the one appointing presidents in Nigeria: all these people should really get off his back and take responsability for their own votes..

I said it, bite me said...

He is a FOOL.I will say it to his face.The day he tweeted about regretting to vote GEJ, I shook my head in slow motion. He wouldn't have said that but rather attack the fuel subsidy issue (be diplomatic) or keep shut. The idiot knows he is a 'demi-god'with many ignorant worshippers against the govt. and used that stupid tweet to please poor masses who were stoopidly calling for Mr Presiden't head. After the tweet, I expected him to join the protest but I heard he didn't.

Who the f**k does he think he is? his tweet are in Aso villa newspapers, OH-PULEEASE... Coward starting what he can't finish. When you treat them like celebrities, they treat you like a fan. He should seek education and sense.

weldone amebo linda, u try lol.

Na me talk am said...

This one the idiot talked about 'breeze blowing bla bla bla' has he quarrelled with D'banj? Abi D'banj didn't give him some money GEJ dashed him then he is vexing. Who knows if he got money from GEJ in his name and not Mohits... and he went chatting shit on the internet about not receiving money on behalf of Mohits.

HE SHOULD SAVE US HIS STORIES, OLOSHI!!!

PLEASE MEHN THIS DON JAZZY SHUD SHUT THA HELL UP AND GO AND SIT DOWN. DUDE MAKES TOO MUCH NOISE ON TWITTER. NOT LIKE HES EVEN MAKIN THAT MUCH MONEY. ANNOYING ARROGANT PIECE OF CRAP!!!

U FEEL CUZ U BUY SMALL CREDIT FOR UR FANS AND WOT NOT, THAT U'V ARRIVED? HISSS! YES U VOTED FOR GEJ AND U GOT MONEY FROM IT TOO SO PLS Y THE NOISE? U WERE A BIG FOOL. CANT U JUST ACCEPT THAT AND STOP MAKING NOISE? PEOPLE MAKE MISTAKES SHIKENA SIT DOWN PLEASE!!!

JUST GO QUIET OR SUMTHIN AND SHUT THE HELL UP! EMPTY BARELLS MAKE THE LOUDEST NOISE! U R NOT THE ONLY ONE ON EARTH AND OTHER PEOPLE HAVE TAKEN THE HEAT FOR VOTING FOR GEJ SO Y SHUD U BE ANY DIFFERENT? ARROGANT NONSENSE! GOSH DUDE ANNOYS THA HELL OUTTA ME! ***SHRUGS!!!*** WHO ARE U INFACT? U TWEET AND IT GETS TO ASO ROCK? PURE JOKES! POINT IS JUST SHUT UP PLEASE!

I'M OUT!

BBM CONFUSED LOOK said...

Okay am I the only one tired of failed artists or one hit wonders taking shots at moguls and consistent, relevant acts? like seriously who the fuck is Kelly handsome and what songs has he produced or sang. Cos I am an event planner in yankee. Mohits we know, Don Jazzy we know, Dbanj we know VERY well but who is this spare part feeling funky looking nucca? i confuse o

Victor said...

But I think don jazzy is acting really matured here. He was level headed the whole time. Habba, free the guy joo...many people trusted and voted for GEJ just like he did and are now dissapointed...only difference is that he got paid, and people are hating...mumu Kelly fugly

Linda, please, change your comment box to embedded. Blogger now has nested comments so people can reply to any comments directly without having to say @this or @that.

Thank you.

you are welcome great gossipers,he don talk am before that it will end up in newspaper or aso rock now it just landed in lindaikeji take time to visit my blog plz http://bekkyblog.com

Kemikal said...

I don't believe the beef between Kelly Hansome and Don Jazzy is real. It's pr. I feel it's pre-organised / arranged "beef" / Twitter fight to put themselves in public attention, etc. If the beef is real, how come Don Jazzy is still alive? If the beef is real, how come Kelly Hansome is still alive. I need to physically see Kelly Hansome and Don Jazzy punching each other's brains out before I'd believe they hate each other's guts.

BTW, Don Jazzy should keep up / keep at his illuminati walking stick. It might come back in fashion in 1999. It might catch on in East Africa or Albania or Somalia. Is that bizarre and old people's walking stick the best thing his stylist can come up with to make him seem different? Although it makes him look different, but, most of all, it makes him look weird and OLD - as in OLD AGE PENSIONER. You can't look fashionable carrying a walking stick. What's next? A zimmerframe? Dentures? Orthopaedic bed? Wheelchair? Electric blankets? Bin it or bin yourself. 

DonJazzy said...

"wil you feel the multitude depending on me?" thnx God no be all of us dey depend on others oh...imagine fa!

tunmi said...

Abusing him does not do anything. If his fans really wanted to hurt him, they would ignore his tweets. But, he is a person like any other, and he is entitled to his own opinion. Yes, damage control needs to be done, but he needs to make just one final tweet about the matter and let it lie. Let the abuse rain and move on man. We all make bad decisions, yours ends up in the limelight. If he had not retorted to the replies on this tweet, the matter would have been done.

Don Jazzy Talks too much... Good thing the guy didn't say much in the beginning of the Mo-Hits movement.

No be everything person dey react to.

ibo boy said...

LOL, I surely took my shot at him too. Nice way to let out the subsidy anger.

Atobatele said...

He wud av come out to speak his mind since.............

onyekaCROCC said...

this kelly done too do self, don, peoplke must talk

onyekaCROCC said...

this kelly done too do self, don, peoplke must talk

you twit! wahala! you no twit but concur! nah one chance you enter! that's why i don't twit 'cos i no be bird!two brothers insulting each other in the public! pls! pls! Abeg!One house i beg!

Otis Redding said...

This mumu Kelly Handsome takes every opportunity to remain relevant.

lolz itz alwayz like diz..i dnt believe diz quyz hard any beef..dia are just tryin to promot dia market in music industry!

Oro Agba said...

What is this fool feeling like? "I tweet and it ends up in a newspaper" Not all stuffs that end up in a newspaper are positive stuffs. The fact that some of us like your music doesnt mean that you dont have a stinking personality.

In D'Prince's voice; "Don Jazzy talk say all the things una yarn all na grammar!"

Lard wan finish my fuel

U tweet n stay online i tweet n it ends at d nespaper,who send u?mumu,idiot,wer u nt aware dat ur a celeb?cant u be wise lik dbang, wen tweetin sumfin abt d subsidy ,fans abuse d hell out of him jor.kelly wetin com be ur own nau?

wini syno is speaking said...

If he truly regrets voting for Coward Jonathan then people should free him, its not as if he was the only musician that sang for the Coward.Don Jazzy like other Nigerian's voted for him because they thought he is the change we've been waiting for. What do you expect from a man that said he had no shoes, he has acquire as many shoes as possible to make up for the ones he never had?

thank u okin u couldn't have said it any better

shuga! said...

Ds kelly handsome is alwys seekin 4 notice....he shd rest abeg. And all those ppl who wer harassin don jazzy,do dey think with their feet? Is don J d NLC president? Wat wer dey xpctin him to do? Mscheeewwww

This kelly wetin call and hin senior brother idris, dem two na same same.cheap publicity finders.smh!!!

Kelly Nwanne, badt guy

Kelly hansome is a FOOL

DC said...

Don jazzy is just too loud for my liking,what did he mean by who will feed multitude of people he feeds if he is sniped?at is when I tweet it gets to Aso rock?what is all the noise about?sometimes I wonder if he has sense or guts to do what he portrays. He makes too much noise and this his lame way of dressing makes me want to vormit and the walking stick makes me think he wants people to really think he is a Don. Dude you are not a don but a don to the multitude that you feed and your jobless and lame fans who worship you because you give out reached cards on tweeter. Sometimes I wonder why you can't respect what you stand for, here in Yankee the so called Dons In showbiz always do what dons do..they don't regrete actions and they take responsibility of their actions because dons don't shake when things get messed up e.g Diddy who was a don to from usher to jay z, biggy,112,lox, Mary j,lil Kim ,rihana, etc and we have SUGE night who control deathrow with all the hit men from PAC to Dre . We have to be careful who we copy, so don't be there forming SUGE or diddy yet you can't act Like them..Tuface who is the most respected and power artiste in Africa still maintain his side and don't frequent that useless so called tweeter to beg or look for fans to make name,Tuface is the Don not you jazzy. I am not much of Nigerian music fan but I promote good music that makes sense,only wand coal makes sense in your label bcos he sings good songs and has a good voice,D banj makes noise in his songs and pay for awards. Mehn jazzy pls One advice for you ..stop wearing that mallam caftan and don't carry that walking stick again bcos they can't make you be te Don you claim to be,according to Kelly handsome you have to be at d war front to know the real sound of a Gun. Turn a new leaf and don't boost again about what you do for people e or how many people you feed or trying to feel among in Aso rock bcos GEJ will laugh for that ur Aso rock statement bcos he wanted his vote only from you people if not he still sees u as hungry man or even a rat near Aso rock lol. I am trying to tell you that you are too loud and boastful so calm down ok. I am Erwil69@yahoo.com if u want

platinum upgrade said...

she's done that already

Francis said...

Oh you little minded, do not be biased or take sides, but speak that which is right. Do to others what you will like others to do to you. We are responsible for your words and actions; and there’s great power in it because they can make us or break us. As a man, you stand up to your responsibilities and challenges and face it squarely. People understand that no one is hating on D’banj/DonJazzy/Mohits success, but D’banj should do the right thing in regards to fuel “subsidy”.

Just the same way he was bold enough to do a campaign song for Jona, he should be bold in same manner to denounce the unfavorable decisions being made by Jona’s govt. People, are watching, people are talking. If you can’t do that, then that makes you one of them in the eyes of the masses. Don Jazzy said on his interview that he’s addicted to “twitter”. But he who claimed to be addicted to twitter was nowhere to be found in times of chaos. He was not there to tell us his fans “I love una die”. That makes us to wonder, do you only love us when you want us to support you? Do you also love and support us in times of struggle? People will judge you according to your actions/words.

I am Don Jazzy’s fan as well as D’banj and whole Mohits! For people who think that people are hating on their success please I urge you to think again. We are their success. God gave them talents/gifts to do that which they do, but God made us available to bless their hustle. So if you’re hating on their success you’re as good as hating on yourself because we are part and parcel of their success otherwise there will be Dapo Oyebanjo and Michael Collins not D’banj and Don Jazzy! You started your career in UK, but what happened? You came running back to us in Nigeria. We accepted you, supported you and grew with you, and today you want to address Nigeria from UK radio station? That is insulting and disrespecting! No one really cares if you’re in/out of the country before the strike/chaos started, but you got phones and internet. What about calling in on a radio station to address Nigeria? Now that you have addressed Nigeria and its citizens from UK, please also make your commercials and releases via UK radio station when you want to get your music/brand communicated to people in Nigeria!!!

Until you openly denounce yourself from Jona’s govt, people will continue to see you as one of them. Well you could careless about what people in Nigeria thinks about you because you’re now with GOOD Music huh? But learn your lessons from people who has been there before you. At the end, integrity comes before riches. You can’t talk of R&B without R-Kelly, but since his name got dragged into sex with minor, his career has never been the same. Chris Brown can sing, dance and rap his ass off, but his name is stained just because he hit Rihanna, even your boss Kanye West, his career is not what it used to be after he interrupted Taylor Swift. The likes of Michael Jackson, Akon and others. What they did and what you did for Jona’s campaign are what people do everyday and get away with it, but it's a different story once you’re up there because God blessed you through people and its same people that will bring you down. When you lose your integrity in your motherland, I doubt how outsiders will be able to trust you when your own people don't trust you.

Do the right thing when you still have the chance, right your wrongs before it’s too late. Is ironical how you could do a song for a country 160Million to support one man, but you can’t do the same to support 159Million people to support struggle against one man. And you expect us to sweep it under the carpet? You expect the people to believe that you’re for them with them?

It might be stormy now, but it can’t rain forever. If today was perfect, there wouldn’t be need for tomorrow. God bless Don Jazzy, D’banj, me and every Nigerian out there!

Francis

LUSH said...

Kelly Handsome is a failed artist...

jo wa gba petrol so you can shut your trap..
at least we all see what Don Jazzy has achieve and still achieving.

If you dey look for inspiration, go ahead and stop .
looking for dumb Publicity.

At least Don Jazzy came out to disown GEJ whether or not him chop money.

KELLY HANDSOME OR WHATEVER YOU ARE CALLED
BIKO GET A LIFE !!

BOTH OF THEM JUST NEEDS TO SHUT THE FUCK UP. IT WILL REALLY SAVE THEIR SOULS AT THIS MOMENT.

I'm sorry cos I dnt seem 2 understand what u just wrote...hu is a mogul?in ur book and little mind u think don jazzy is a "mogul"....hahahahahaha I laugh in yoruba...ur problem is not just d fact dat not enlightened,its also dat u obviously are like really dumb 2 say dat don jazzy is a relevant act!sharrap abt d yankee bullshit!u've neva been 2 yankee!I feel sorry 4 u!I dnt think either one of em is d ish!and I can undastand dose sayn kelly handsome shldnt have cum @ don jazzy like dat but I dislike UR guts!ur a stupid stupid idiot!

@BBM Confused...Ur worse than a confused retard...Uk Event Planner indeed...Who asked U? U hungry looking olodo...Go define ur life and stop dreaming...21st Century European Slave....​ÈŠ̝̊̅§ obvious U gat a personal problem wif Kelly...Sick Fuck

biola said...

@Dc thumbs up for dat brilliant comments n Francis kudos too!!!

Infact I don't think I've had this much fun ever!

Nah Me said...

whether you like it or not the Don has expres his real feelings towards naija probs,Somebdy tell kelly to get a life...
http://www.siemybase.co.cc

ego said...

kelly your time don pass, abeg retire.

if you still have some money in your account, start manufacturing pure water before alarm gas.

Don J, Ignore that tout kelly hansome. he will never come close to your achievement. y are ppl attacking don J? put your anger elsewhere