Is this for real? Lol

Naija sha! Lol

61 comments:

Linda, yeye nor go kill u ooh!!!

lol ,i laugh in boko haram language.

Well I get the sense behind d name sha. May be D person did not hv d social network in mind. May be d pidgin idea behind d name- 'face ur book'. It's funny sha

There's even a 'Pinky & The Brain school in Abuja, Kubwa to be precise. *smh

For real? Linda abeg no kill person o

LWMMUBDS!!! (Laugh Wan Make Me Use Bra Do Sunshade)

Which kind person u be sef Linda?

Eme Achanga said...

lol.chaii..handwork of the cabals..lol

Ij Obiagwu said...

laff wan tear my belle ooo. no b naija againnnn. e possible oooo. laffsssssssss. Woman: 'What is the name of your school?" Studnet: " Annntyy. The name of my school is Facebook Nursery annnd pimaryy school." Chei!

no but it makes sense now,they are 'facing' their book in that school lmao

Real

Str8FrmDaHips said...

what's next..Yahoo and Google Pri/Sec Schools..

teju said...

Hehehehehe,please i hope ds isnt in
Facebook,coz Mark zuckerburger abi wats his name might take it up to sue o... =))˚°◦hahahaha .
_\\_ ..my windeck laff!.

Ayo said...

Facebook ke? me sef dey laugh in arabic!

hairfruit said...

This is a joke but if it is ƒor real, this is absolutely nonsense. The owner should retrace their step.

i laugh in all languages.....

1 + The One said...

This is hilarious on another level! I hope they have paid royalties to Mark Zuckerberg for the name..
I can imagine a typical school day
Teacher:'Like' page 201 if you think 1 + 1 = 2.

Cmon, a facebook is originally kinda lyk an educational yearbook, maybe thats what they meant, not the site.

Prism of an Immigrant said...

lol.......

Like if u hate when linda goes to bed and there are no updates on her blog!!
Hhahaha Linda u cannot be sleeping o! Im @ work and need my poison.

ONYEDIKING said...

So facebook now open school in naija www.gideblog.com

Lincoln Speaks said...

Waiting for Twitter Nur and Pry School too abi Linda shey you go Help us find that one too
**Lincoln Speaks**

oh dear lord!!!!!!!!

I think they may mean face your book as in study hard. maybe. still funny though b/c wouldnt facebook in that context be considered pidgin? hmm, a school should do better than that, unless they literally mean FACEBOOK the social network. I give up.

mcbonker said...

LOL...but its seems photoshopd......linda u don forget say dem get jaz-y purewater..#dis na naija

Kolomadcraz said...

Lwtmb na reali facebook jor,dat is to say face ur book

Stupid. Naija stupid too much.

Pretty smart I think, capitalizing on the popularity of Facebook. It's a paradox. Facebook as in "Facebook" and Face Book as in Pigin English!

only linda ikeji can see stuff like this.You deserve a national award my girl.

orange said...

Trust Naija now. Everything must produce money. We don't care to flout copyright law. I guess the proprietor is of igbo origin. We can do anything for money. Ewwwww money! Kudi, owo, egoooo. Nna carry go.

#laughing# ehn now! FACE-ur-BOOK! no time for play play!.... ahahahaha...naija! my people no go wound me with laff.

I laugh wearing GEJ hat......lol

Bsc Facebook, Msc Twitter, Phd BBM needed for immediate employment

Galore said...

Ratatatatatatata.........I laff in My Dialet.......chaaaii,,,9ja for life.

Cordialprincess said...

Lol,dis kant b true.facebook ke?www.jokeswithprincess.blogspot.com

wonders shall never end in naija!!!!!!

Y.Tee said...

Buhahaahahaaaa. small time na Lindaikeji B.S Nursery and Primary school we go see..

Full meaning: Face ya book nursery school. I like the name sha- lol!

A.F. Dosumu said...

would it improve enrollment figures

crystal.... said...

I laff in chinese.....chu ha ha chu ha ha chu....e remain twitter secondary schl n 2go university. Linda na u i dey give d idea ooooo.

mimi
u try shaaaaa go see am

Don't mistake the 'Facebook' for the social media. This one means 'Face your book (studies)' lol.

LWKMD i sure this na Gordon`s school. Linda, face book oo, face book ooo...

chi chi said...

lol. so good

the issue of boko haram is nt something to joke abt.entire families were wiped out.pls be more sensitive.

sleekreek said...

hahahahhahahahahhahah.........still need to laugh more...

It's NOT funny..just some stupid photo shop rubbish...dry joke!!!

Na wa º°˚. .Laffº°˚:):D=))º°˚ ˚ donº°˚ ˚:):D=))turnº°˚ ˚my brazilianº°˚ ˚:D =)) hair°º≈to O:):D=))iron:):D=))º°˚ ˚spongeº:)):D

copyright issues

they ll be hearing from Zuckerberg's lawyer soon!

bloglord said...

buahahahaaaaaaaaaaa i laugh in my facebook profile pic. NAIJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJA!!!!!1 Wetin??????

yes naa as in children face ur book. na gud name naaaa..lol

bloglord said...

emeh achanga.....abeg nor let me laugh..u go fear cabal naaa

zika said...

Am lovin this blog!

Looks like we have a facebook nur/pry sch alumnus in the house.

hephzibah said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) ! Anon8:23am take am easy naaa =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

blessedbygrace said...

what about google and yahoo nursery n primary school?

are they teaching them how to poke ni ?

... And those students wey do well graduate
go fit enter Yahoo University.

King 007 said...

What bout MySpace international secondary school. ROTF

olusegun said...

I no knw wetin I go talk