EclecticBySasha @ L'Espace | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 January 2012

EclecticBySasha @ L'Espace

You can find the rapper's lovely designs at  L'Espace, 19a Olosa Street Victoria Island Lagos. You can see more designs on her BLOG

31 comments:

MBA!...ain't that thrilled.nothing new dt hv Neva been seen before

kim said...

this linda sef, is this thing called fashion, abeg, please give me wrapper instead, sasha does not have any dress sense at all. The way she dresses to all these shows is appalling, she better invest her money in another business.

Someone pls shoot me,Sasha is designing and selling garments to people loooool

Prince said...

Wow! This is typical ladies delight. Likes of what i saw in Huffing the girl bitten by Zebra put on. ZEBRA bites a girl, turns her into a celeb...lol

Copy cats. Linda stop praising all these people stealing already there designs. Whats unique about these ?? its all over H&M and any other shops out there. and also this style is so spring 2010.

These tops r not well made she can do better

ummm not impressed. All these My "Tailor Le Ran" styles by mama Iyabo looks better and 10x cheaper.

@kim, I think you are just jealous. There are many lousy 'money-miss-road' fashion designers in Lagos. Why don't you go their shops and tell them that. They 'will' slap your face.

I think Sasha's designs are OK and good for a beginner, after all she read Law. What did you read, 'Mouth-ology?' Sasha will soon take over Lagos with her fashion trade.

guys...stop the BEEF!!!!

Free BB Stuff said...

Ommoooo, commentatorsss easy ooo. laffssssssssss. Sasha na celeb oo. Ahh!!!!!! www.nigeriantvshows.com

ada denco said...

pls check out my blog, and don't forget to follow me http://somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com/

@anon 2:10, if you said her designs are all over H&M den you deseave a medal 4rm her, the truth is, those stuff hanging there are all over asian shops or on any city center in england. Sasha, go get another part time job!

Rags.....mscheeew

Not to knock her hustle, but she shouldn't be modelling, she is neither pretty in the face, nor photogenic at all...

Sasha who Is highly fashion unconscious is designing??? Ha, I must be Dolce&Gabana,Zack Posen n Markaisa combined!!!

Yippee! U corrected ur mobile blog! Thanks for caring.

Sasha try sha...

Miss Lego said...

Hmm...interesting, so colorful

which kind outfits b dis sef,u can see dis for primark £2.50

So Sasha designed Nadine's TOP?

http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/entertainment/music/news/nadine-coyle-vs-cheryl-cole-the-onesided-chart-battle-14992006.html

BS!!

Liz said...

No offence but Linda these ur readers like to feel like they know it all! If it was their sister designing it they will be telling her she's sooo talented. Must every designer from Nigeria be sewing ankara couture gowns??? Wont u allow others to sell casual clothes? And please who ever said its a copy of H&M is an ignorant hater!!! Like H&M invented cropped tops Mschewww. Sasha keep doing ur thing. Glad i dont have to travel out b4 i can buy nice tees and tunics muah!

@anonymous 9.13pm.
Very true. that second top is primark

Lmaoooooo Sasha!! stop it!

You and fashion no gree at all like water and oil.

Is this is a joke? Abeg! Sasha calm down, April 1st never reash na!

Fatimah said...

**SMH**, what's with all these snobbish Anons with fake attitudes. Look at the way they are going like it's some high end fashion piece. It's a chiffon top, a simple chiffon top IDIOTS! what would you have her do; fold the sleeves, ruch the material, use prints or what?

Tops are made everyday by all kinds of designers, so where is the originality? Check out most of your household items, apparels, in fact anything you can think of and assess how many that does not
have similar designs yet different designers.

This is what she has decided to make, ehen, buy or waka pass and go buy something else and let us hear word. foolish people. you would think that she is first person to have made something which was already in existence before.

diamondacious said...

Fatimah why are u bitter ... If its worth doing den its worth doin well! Let shasha go bac to d drawing board and THINK BIG! Critics are not to down pple dey are to make u think , pick urself up and try again! And if I wear her jst sayn I wld base my clothing on plus size then u'll see what u love turning out for good! Xxx

@Diamondacious in other words ur saying the real reason for all the insults is cause most of the commenters are FAT? im getting u...however those are not critics they are just insulting and mocking her

Elizabeth kej said...

OMG!!! its really sad to see all this comments...WAOOOOOO!!! but you know something about criticism, it doesn't kill, it makes one stronger. well me likey the designs. anyways here is my blog. www.womansromeo.blogspot.com visit it and am sure you will like it.

girl said...

Hahaaaaa..free me laugh abeg

lol @ someone that is clearly fashionably challenged.

When other rappers have sent her off the music market scene, fashion designing is another option.
Rugged man is her mentor.