Duncan Mighty Completes Multi Million Naira PH Building | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 January 2012

Duncan Mighty Completes Multi Million Naira PH Building

The dance hall act has finally completed his multimillion naira building called PH 1st Court, which was initially thought to be his home but his manager has confirmed it's for office use. The building is located at Ebony junction, Rumuola, Port Harcourt and will be officially opened in March.

10 comments:

how to creat a website said...

that is a great new

Laughprince said...

Thats it bro...go ahead go ahead!!! I belive we go carry all dis yeye politicians go dat PH court for d next album...BIG BOI

sweetpoison said...

duncannnnn.. niceee

IF YOU LIKE DONT SAVE YOUR MONEY FOR THE FUTURE!!!!!!!!

NIGERIAN MUSICIANS NO PASS TO GET TODAY AND TO NO GET TOMORROW!!!!

@poshcateyes said...

Pls who is he?.....

ugo frank said...

Congrats to him, he is a business man and a hustler, even if the money is good or bad, he still is a wise man to invest.

I hope its not late, but Linda Congrats on ur US visa........ Enough said, have fun.

He used to sell yam @ d junction in PH

If u urself wanna b wise, come n invest in the yam business.. U can sell yam in its various forms... Boiled,fried, grilled/roasted, pounded,raw.. The possibilities are many..

Are you okay? D guy invested in real estate and U̶̲̅я talking abt to save would yu rada av him lock up all his cash in d bank? Na wa o

wini syno is speaking said...

@ Annon jan 28 2012 2:43 PM must u comment? If u dont have something to say why not silently read instead of commenting. The guy did well by investing in Real Estate