Dencia joins the fuel hike protest in LA...looking like a rockstar :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 January 2012

Dencia joins the fuel hike protest in LA...looking like a rockstar :-)

Dressed to a T...for a protest. Only Dencia sha! lol

29 comments:

Linda stop being a Bushgirl. She is wearing Joggers, I wear those around the house and out in my area. You are easily tripped by small things, makes you look like a money miss road. Dencia kudos for supporting Nigeria outside Nigeria.

Is that what u call dressing to a T? E b like say u don local finish. Mtchewwww!

Wummi said...

Linda,what is Rock star'ish about velour pants and top?you never have anything nice to say about this girl,you lead your followers to hate on her for nothing,those are simple around the house outfits or workout or just hang out,I love it,she looks simple and nice and happy her Diva self is out protesting too,I didnt think she was the type to lift a finger for things like this.she has grown on my I like her

ONYEDIKING said...

www.gideblog.com say's List of FOOD in Aso rock: Gucci Rice with Crystals, Louis Vuitton Beans, Bvlgari Garri, Giovani Fufu, Prada Yam, Doroty Perkings Maggi, St Mikels Salt, Rolex Sugar, Adidas Palm oil, DandG Crayfish, Sean John Owo and starch,Phat Farm Semovita, True Religion Pepper, Polo Tomatoes, Versace Curry nthyme, Tommy Hillfiger Egusi, Paul Smith Ogbono, burberry kpomo and pradashaki. total = 1billion. www.gideblog.com

AdedoyinHazel said...

Minimum wage is not N375 per week. This photo with the placard/poster, makes Dencia and her friend appear quite ignorant and silly.

superswag said...

i love dencia...shey be she be nigerian no be she sing beri beri

bloglord said...

who is she???

Ij Obiagwu said...

o ga oo, Dencia my dear. ds nigerian subsidy removal story makes me weep. It made me realise how easy it is people forget hw 'suffery' life was growing up without shoes once they sit on that presidential seat as d president.

Na who bring dis gal come naija self. Make she stop the attacha. Make she mind her country. We dnt need extra mouth for our matta. Na who invite am come hhp award self wey she come dey fight our naija peep

Kenneth said...

This girl will be in the news anyway possible!!! Lol

Some of you are ignorant. Someone came out in solidarity, you complain, someone stays at home, you complain...

Where were you, what have you done?

bloglord said...

shey na d hair make her be like rockstar? abi na d joggers n customized face-cap n tees? abeg all ds one na cheap popularity. wetin she know say we de fight for naija sef?
dont remove subsidy! remove subsidy! some people nor even know wetin the whole talk de about ohh! but make dem for nor lost all join. lol

@Adedoyin Hazel..i couldn't agree more..people just cos of protest carry poster and write rubbish and make themselves look even more stupid and ignorant..if u dunno correct gist, i beg take backseat

Good on her for attending.......but eeerm, Dencia, we know it's you under there. All that's missing from the "rockstar" outfit is a huge placard....With her name on it. Just incase we missed it. Lol
No hating, it's just funny

Producer$

RC said...

Abeg chill, Linda is not misleading anyone to hate on the girl. I don't know who she is but I don't wear sweats around my house with my name printed on with lipstick and sun shades. The main gist was that the chick was at the rally and she does stand out ,slow down with the venom spewing pls and just have fun with the blog.

She looks good

Give me a f**king break she looks like a tart...I'm surprised you're tripped with this cheap wannabe look. The wig & makeup leave nothing to be desired!

Shush dia

Dressed to the T ?? LOOOOL!

chuks okonkwo said...

Dats soo True, jez noticed..itz eida she or dencia dnt even knw hw much is bein paid as min wage or hw many weeks are dere in a month.

Na wa for people and publicity stunts ooo...she came there for only 5 minutes and didnt utter one word of protest. Now she claim she was protesting..to take picture with placard no be say u dey protest. for occupynigeria picture go here. http://thepeoplesthots.blogspot.com/2012/01/pictures-from-occupynigeria-in-los.html

N375/week, why do misinformed people join protests?

looking like a rockstar when the gal is jus chillin in her jumper linda sorry to say buh you are RAZz to the core damn not a good look for a lady

Jen said...

@anonym 12;30 and @abanum i will have to say you two are liars,i was at the protest,she was there from about 10;45 to 1pm,she came first and her friend came later like 12,she was by herself and she was very quite,a few photographers spoke to her and tried to take pictures and she denied it,my niece took pictures of her friend,her friend is Mexican so she was just supporting and yes she might be clueless but she came out,how many of the other million Nigerians in La Came out?people here talking about she was over dressed i saw 3 or four over dressed girls with bags and all she did not have any,why do we always want to put people down?even if she did not say anything,even if she was there for 5minutes which is not true at least she came out,stop lying stop it,it is not good to make others look bad just to have people go to your damn site,we were all disappointed the people never showed up.what is the publicity stunt here? Nigerians eh chai

@abunum you are the opportunist trying to have views on your blog using her,see hypocrisy,i do not see her holding any placard,someone else was holding it,haters are seriously blinded by hate sha,you should concentrate on real things,did you see her here posting come check me out at protest no you are the one trying to use her name for views, so disgusting stop it,Dencia grew on me after i realized they'r hating on her for nothing,please stop it,let the child live

abeg honest question: who is she? does she act movie too?

These people can't even spell- liter, gallon??? Whatever happened to all those spelling lessons we used to have every Friday???

chi baby said...

Ha ha ha,dencia is here as jen to defend herself lol,na so,so as a celebrity,you had to check the time she came and left,and when her friend the mexican came and left too.pls we know you are denca!!!