Chris Brown Tattoos Girlfriend Karrueche Tran's Face On His Arm | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 January 2012

Chris Brown Tattoos Girlfriend Karrueche Tran's Face On His Arm

The tattoo on the singer's upper arm near his elbow (circled) is a replica of a photo of his girlfriend,  Karrueche Tran.

And here I was thinking he was still pining for Rihanna...

20 comments:

bloglord said...

n why is she having ds devilish pics? wait, why is it that pictures, videos, musics.. all have some sort of devilish connotation? is it now some sort of unique selling proposition or what?

CRAZE

THAT TATTOO LOOKS A MESS. NOT NEAT AT ALL

Well, im still looking forward to meeting the babe I'm going to tattoo on my body.

hehehe!
Na u talk am say dem dey exchange "i love u" 4 twitter......na still same you dey give us this gist.
Ok na!!

pegomay said...

My Love Breezy! Please locate ur true love in Naija na...Ahn Ahn!

lepa toh behd said...

she looks like a 'winch'

NOT TATTOOING ANY GUY'S NAME ON MY BORRRYY EVEN MY HUSBAND. But he must tuh tattoo mine! *winks*

Not a good look chris... but i hope he stays out of bad press for the sake of his dwindling career.

She's obviously possessed. Dis one fit eat person 4 night.tufiakwa! girlfriend gini!

This babe fyn pass ri ri by far, and vry descent, despit being a model.

shikena said...

Chris Brown has a tattoo of his girlfriend so anytime he feels like beating her, she doesn't av to be there physically. He can just beat his arm...

Hian! This chick lookz like a winch ooh

I bet Rihanna is dying somewhere of jealousy

ONYEDIKING said...

CRAZY PEOPEL www.gideblog.com

Titi how U̶̲̥̅̊ take know say she be winch

WOW!!! WHAT A SEXY PICS....HOPE THX LUV OV A THIN TAKS U C.B TO THE NEXT LEVEL...WISHIN U ALL THE BEST!

Its obvious it looks kindda scary

Wat the FCUK c.b u are an idiot an ur girl friend is as ugly as fuck........no beef just fact

The mark of the beast!