Uche Jumbo and Ikechukwu Uche Break Up? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 December 2011

Uche Jumbo and Ikechukwu Uche Break Up?

Culled from Stella Dimoko Korkus' page in Encomium magazine
Insiders are alleging that Uche and Ikechukwu are no longer together. According to them, the couple who have been a pair for many years in an on/off relationship, which they have refused to publicly acknowledge, have broken up due to irreconcilable differences.
The break up is hush hush and has been swept under the carpet so that even their close friends are not aware of it. The insiders allege 'Stella, you did a story that both of them got engaged, and you described an engagement ring which she has been parading, abi? Please check all her recent pics and notice that ring is evidently missing. Ikechukwu and his brother Kalu were spotted recently in Abuja with babes swarming their vicinity.

50 comments:

Thank u Uche for finally leaving were belonged to me :p

devour said...

sooooooooooooooo ?

Okechkwu or 'Ikechukwu'

Atobatele said...

Dem dey date b4.

*ajalahtravel* said...

0% self-esteem is always a bummer......if bobo dey take eternity to pay money for ya head....then you know say you need to bounce before im chop your youth finish.

*ajalahtravel*

Hurray ! Hurray ! Hurray !

This is good news !

This means there'd be no baby by Uche Jumbo and Uche Okechukwu given a tongue twister name, Uche Uche Uche Jumbo - Okechukwu. Ha !

I'm kidding o :)

Why on earth are her boobs popping out of her dress? Cover up girl!!

Lmao.......I wish Uche wud stop forcing her old self on this dude.....Uche has a real girl frnd in Aba

This pic of Uche...e get as e be ooo

Amaka's Notepad said...

That dress is so not it! IMO ooo.

(they break up or not, their cup of coffee. Free dem joor. Afterall, them no tell u before say them be item)

D guy don chop tire now, wetin u want make him do?

Hi Linda, pls correct ur headline before Uche Okechukwu sues you. Ikechukwu n not Okechukwu. Tks. I know it is typo but u never know how others might take it.

Stella dimoko:the bringer of bad news!mtscheeew i am sad to hear this sha! i love uche and i wish her well.

hot N cold said...

How is Ikechukwu Uche the same as Uche Okechukwu? Linda pls.

bloglord said...

am not eben intersted in their love affair..its the photo am looking at. what kinda dress is dat??ds is wat i call a fashion mess. the boobs doesnt even compliment the dress sef..n must it be so freaking open like dat? ds is why americans wants us to accept gay too cos wen de wear all thess silly dresses, we too go copy, since they have known us as copy copy, we must copy "am proud to be gay too' just like them RUBBISH!

Shadaybrity said...

One minute silence for their relationship please........

euny said...

Who cares? people jump into relationship and jump out this days.. is normal. Is not news any more....lol

Yetinde said...

How nw?is it nt d same guy adaeze yobo's friend got pregnant for?

So............. What was Anty Mama Jombo thinking before . She is 11years older than that dude.
Footballer versus Actress fucking spree GONE BAAADT

This Relationship has been dead 2years ago....
His getting married to his US heartrob he is sponsoring her education in d US. Wedding Bells soonest. Now she wants to let the cat out of the bag.

Yetinde said...

Is it nt d same guy dat impregnated adaeze yobo's friend?na question o

grace said...

okay i see!

What was she doing with this toy boy in the 1st place for 10 years? na wa ooo uche you fall my hand. Next time look for your mate

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Where they dating? Ehn they will move on to other people nau.

Mena

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/12/see-me-see-trouble-my-pipupt-2.html

Loudmouthed said...

I love Uche, but why is her boobi like that? *confused face*

wini syno is speaking said...

this another Footballer/Actress love gone sore

Are you for real?? That young boy dating Uche Jumbo?? I would have thought she was his mother if you had asked me.

WERE THEY GOING OUT??!!

Never really thought the r/ship would work...Uche looks more like the guy's mother/aunt than girlfriend...

sleekreek said...

@ bloglord........u spoke my mind........real fashion mess!!

olusegun said...

Buhahah! Naija pple sef! One pesin talk say the bobo has gf in Aba, another say na US, another babe na Adaeze Yobo's friend...LOL! Smh!

Aduke-luv said...

What's up with the style of the dress n Uche's 'somehow' looking boobs tho?!...Pele! Hahahahaaa

LOL @the boobs doesnt even compliment the dress sef'(bloglord)...Well said sha!At all at all o!..Hehehehehe

Dear uche, i hope say u no leave this relationship without obtaining from this semi illiterate footballer. This one wey be say u no born pickin, even one, wey u for dey carry obtain the maga every month.

Thank ÐŽ☺ΰ jare @ejiro
People go into relationships and break up all the time... Buh anty uche.... The boy too small... U for find person wey dey ÐŽ☺ΰr age group *no disrespect pls* I jes dey talk ♍γ̲̣̣̥ mind! 10yrs!!! E too much! God wud provide ÐŽ☺ΰr husband for u!

Uche older? Yes if you believe football age

This babe is an mgbeke
Common now,look at her dentition
Babe u now have money, get your teeth fixed
Her hair,her pose, her dress is a hot mess
Kilode?
Smh

pegomay said...

All this footballers sef......i just wonder why they cannot be responsible.

chichi said...

Uche is not older, and they go way back. In fact they both come from the same town (whose indigenes have a predilection for marrying fellow indigenes) I thought it would work out. Oh well...

That is not how uche's teeth is linda you must really hate her to use a TOUCHED pix because I saw the real one in wow mag and her teeth is not as bad as this pic makes them look jor, you guys should leave her alone since she gave birth to you all.get busy and stop being busy with pple's lives it's Xmas

how to make money online internet said...

men are you sour you did the right thing you have to think about what you are doing my brother.

Put it in your brain that football age is the most deceptive age bracket you can ever imagine in this world and There is no way uche is older. Get it into your heads

sakara said...

Uche teeth be like vampire,,,i beg no braces for naija ni????shior

ETHAN said...

Oh na get mouth sha!if Uche is older dan d guy nko?this guy is older dan Uche and they ve been datin for over 10yrs nw.so its even better for Uche Jumbo.uche dnt worry ur hubby will come and will nt date u for long beg he marry u.

ETHAN said...

Oh na get mouth sha!if Uche is older dan d guy nko?this guy is older dan Uche and they ve been datin for over 10yrs nw.so its even better for Uche Jumbo.uche dnt worry ur hubby will come and will nt date u for long beg he marry u.

seriously dating for 10 years u've gotta be kidding me..honestly this uche girl reeks of neediness!!!...why the low self esteem..and she is such a hideous actress highly highly overrated!!!!!

Linda u don't like this girl oh..see the nonsense picture you put up of her!!

The wedding has been canceled. Let's take a moment of silence...
Uche Jumbo needs to respect herself instead of chasing this young boy around. Ike is free, let me go party with girls my age as opposed to following mama Jumbo up and down.

Hater is back!! said...

LDR hardly works!

the age difference is too much!

she still looks razz no matter how much she is brushed up!

and what's with the breast glimpse huh?

You pple should all take a chill pill except u are uche jumbo or Iyke uche you don't know what is going on with them. Except you gave birth to jumbo shut up about her age cos you don't know if indeed it's true it's not the end of her, she is hard working and beautiful unlike the brainless jobless lots footballers are known to go for, I was kind of disappointed say 4 years ago when I first read abt them...thought she could do better than an unknown player of course I didn't know who Iyke was till he started playing for the national team I knew it was a matter of time cos he is a good player and jumbo is on top of her game, can't be easy to make it work when you are both good at what you do.

If Uche married him, her name would have been Uche Uche.