'There's no pressure on me to marry' - Pawpaw insists | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 December 2011

'There's no pressure on me to marry' - Pawpaw insists

"I have heard the false and laughable rumours that there's heavy pressure on me to marry. There's no iota of truth in that in that rumour or report.  There's no pressure on me to settle down from any quarter, not even my parents or loved ones. At the appropriate time, I will marry like my brother and friend, Aki did. But what I don't like and will not accept is the rumour circulating that I'm under pressure to find a wife and settle down within the next couple of months. It's pure lies and fabrication from some unserious and jobless people. Yes, there is someone in my life right now, but I can't tell you the exact date we are getting married. It could be next year or the year after. Right now, we are happy being together." Osita Iheme responded when asked by EE if there was pressure on him to marry after his best bud got married a few weeks back.

11 comments:

shoot me said...

"what i don't like is the rumour going round...."
Does he think people care if he marries or not?? Puhleeeze!!!
NEXT!!!

There is something 'femalish' about him. As in womanish,girlish.

Pawpaw... 'let them say' in the words of KSA. People will alws talk n wag their tongues... why bother... let them keep using their rights to freely talk. let them say jare my brother

The girl or man whichever applies to Paw Paw is chopping his money secretely.

lmao Osita u go dey alright....When u marry na here we go see pictures. No dey provoke jare...lol

all u need to do now is exercise and lose weight. two much poundage on your frame dude

sakara said...

who cares...mscheew
so u be presido pikin or wetin concern us?
if u like no marry na

Bellaz said...

ROTFL...pawpaw has bigger boobs than me!no wonder e never find wife!met a guy who had man boobs and i never went on a second date w him.The word is exercise!

chichiluv said...

AWWWWW see Paw-paw wanting to get some of the attention is friend is getting, ehhhhyaaaaaa. My broz, just kukuma do your own, no need to defend your situation, just do you. And since your friend went first, I hope you have learned what not to do. Good luck

paw paw sud lk and shut d 4ck up.

*ajalahtravel* said...

Wow, this kid is finally go through puberty. Check out his moobs(man-boobs)

*ajalahtravel*