Oh dear...!

76 comments:

JESU!!!!!!!!!!!(OGOMOSHO ACC)
LOL

chichiluv said...

Random ridiculousness lol

Wetin be dis? Did she inject cement into those buttocks or is she wearing prosthetic butts? Cos her waist looks so tiny & it's obvious she is not wearing body magic.

leonidas said...

oh my!!!

bloglord said...

very displeasing to the eyes!
c the yam leg.

ooooooooooo lalala hhaaaaa wot his dis oh my Godddddddddddddddd

Mr paul said...

O BOY! see bakasi. Dis one na fire.

Hey!!! There is nothing we won't see o!!! Linda, is this real at all???? This one will cause enough wahala o!!!

ayindejide said...

ooojigbijigbi,re u sure dis is real,am sure if i sit on dis,she ll take me to my village unhinder

sabiboy said...

.choi,..elebetiele..na who get ikebe,make e come carry ikbe..this one na die o

som som said...

Choi! elewa úkwù egbuo ewu. lol. Dis one na toolz & serena combined :D

what an asssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss dam na wow oooo

zeenie said...

oboy!!!... jizox!!!

oh pls this looks sooo fake! look at the curvature of the hips. Photoshop!

@bloglord, shege. Who no like beta thing?. Na Ibo girls flat yansh you go like?. See as Linda yansh be like tyre wey leak and no so all ibo girls yansh be.
--Gbenga

Chai..Nna ehen.

Wow, I can't see myself..

bloglord said...

ds ikebe go put person for wahala ohh!

Omo ds offshore bad

emi ni said...

please, where did you get this picture?

what be her name?

Na wa oooooo, only one person.

Don't even knw wat to write...am confused.

Anybody dt wants to enter ds kind of place suppose don prepare his will coz u don't knw weda u will come back alive or not.

Linda why u do ds kain ting wen i wan mk my new resolution...U, na so ur mama gt ds ting?

Too much junk in a truck.

How i wish

seun said...

i dont want to believe dis s true joor. woooooooooot? Na die b dat

Seun

PoLyMaT said...

Linda,..Tanx 4 d fotoshop..i cld do biga 1s if u caaare!

Pls where is this b4 i begin to type my comments? Na lie! no be flesh!ha! this one nah figure 88!e don cover bed finish!where man go lay? okay!

Nkaytchee said...

UKWU NWANYI OWERRI!!!!

Na waooooooo, this ikebe go shoot catapult ooooo

Aduke-luv said...

LMAOO @ all the comments! This pic has been all over FB for like a year plus tho.Btw looks very weird n soo not real to me.

Photoshop

Kemi said...

I saw stuff like this and plenty more in South Africa. Before my visit I'd have screamed Photoshop but now, i believe anything is possible!

galore said...

abbeg Shay No be The CEMENTED Yansh Be this.......Odikwa Too Risky

Kenneth said...

PHOTOSHOP!!!!! And again Gbenga is a foul mouthed idiot.

chitchat said...

This has got to be South Africa!!!

sleekreek said...

Whats dis?????.........y is her butts/hips excessively out of proportion???

OLEKU!OLEKU!!OLEKU!!!

this gbenga must u always resort to tribal sentiments?

vroomangel said...

My Cousin is just exactly like this, is real, my sister is single because she does't want to enter a relationship, she think every man wants to have her and go.

haba linda.this obviously nt real.looks rather offensive

Not my idea of an hour glass figure. The poor woman looks deformed.

Linda, why are u started printing our comments in upper case??? Makes them so difficult to read. Writing in capitals is a no-no, please sort out.

Rob said...

Tomato Jos

lexyDee said...

Damn!!!

lexyDee said...

Damn!!!

ihuna ihe ukwu na eme???

vroomangel, give me her digits.
I will never leave her.

Agudosi said...

Dear LIB commenters, is it not time we start planning an intervention for this gbenga boy? his obssesion with ibo girls is becoming alarming. I sincerely thinks he is damaged and he blames an ibo girl for it...abeg we need to help him

Ori iya mi oh! Dis is 2 much,i am fucking WET......

LINDA, na u be dat?!!!

This is a pot!!!

Some people don dey Porokoto, some people don dey Pompopo. Give me one bottle, One Botulu of alcohol o ...

@Kemi, exactly! In south africa, weird shapes like this is everywhere! And the background sure do look like Randburg..Meggy!

ikebe implant ooo

let see the onshore......sure it s lemonsized.....u cant have it all!

It's the Lord's doing! lol

Web_evangelist said...

This girl carry overload oooo!

@Gbenga I'm speechless, some ibo chick must have shown u serious pepper!! Good for u I say, whatever she did to u is well deserved.

Femillionaire said...

This gel be like say she don use cement and glue for the nyansh like that one wey den gbab recently...

Is this legal. Some law is being broken here.

Jessica rabbit has nothing on her!!!

You go girl. If you can sleep soundly with that luggage, kudos to you
Whoa!!!

Faya! said...

Gbenga the Ibo girl that dumped you told me she had to because you had a very small d**k.

Actually said it was like banging a crayon. So pls go and meet those 'penile enlargement' guys to sole your problem and stop being such an ass.

No girl wants a guy with a 2 inch member!

this no be photoshop ooo na south african woman be this. they have small boobs but very massive yansh. so this is real and to crown it all she is even wearing tongs shame on her mschew

s been on the internet for a while. its photoshop.

Na cement silicone yansh be that. Kai!!

Bellaz said...

People...come on..Photoshop.

this is not real

I wud definitely glance @ it ova and ova again but my gf's behind can not be like dt....................... Whew! #its disgusting men#

Adeola Agunbiade said...

You took d words out oh dear nd oh Lord!

kemmy said...

Oya follow me come see ma wifey.ma beautiful baby ooo.Adanma.=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)).everytime she waka for road oo na so she dey cause wahala.she dey make all LIB readers halla.Adanma softly softly softly shake your big bakassi.Lol

HATER IS BACK!!!! said...

ooojidibidi!!!! #papa ajasco style#

L-A-U-G-H-I-N-G

KELE GOLDMIND said...

I refused to be distracted IJN, Amen!...lol!