Photo of the day: Frank Edoho kissing girlfriend in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 December 2011

Photo of the day: Frank Edoho kissing girlfriend in public

The 'Who Wants To Be A Millionaire Presenter' was photographed kissing his girlfriend, Sandra Onyenucheya, at a friend's wedding recently. They obviously didn't care that there were people around, taking photos.

Awwwww..so sweet! But do you guys see anything wrong with this photo? Look well well...lol

78 comments:

Is it not just yesteday he divorced the wife??

@Linda if Boko Haram can be doing anyhow there is nothing stopping the big bros from doing anyhow. As our presido will always say "Its something we can live with". Frank carry waka jor. Nothing do you

fugly kiss

augustivity said...

Na wa o... Abeg dis is shameless! Dis kind public display of affection is unnecesary make dem enter room!mcheww

scratchbrovaman said...

linda i actually dont see anything wrong ere... maybe its my eyes... my b im gettin blind... but LMAO its a cute picture if you ask me

www.scratchbrovaman.wordpress.com

His eyes re wide open!! lmaoo

Just like Bruno sang in his 'Grenade song'..shithead Frank's eyes were opened! Why were they opened? It shows he is not into her like she is into him so she is also going to end up like the ex wife..what a pity!

her eyes are close while his are open

DEM A BLEACH UP DEM SKIN DEM A BLEACH!! TWO TONE SISTER TAKE AM EASY O!!! ....Linda you are tooo much..ooo

Nothing apart from that it looks a little like he has a boob poking in between hers. lol

ugo frank said...

Loading .......... 50%

babe said...

looks as if the girl was also taking the pix while kissing

this guy na fool abeg, forgetting he has children at home. what is he trying to prove? otondo!!! the babe bi likeu dey bleach. feel for katrine jo! may God save us from irresponsible men.....*angry face*

And where is the proof that this kissing ting took place in a public place?

EEeeww!.....is his divorce even finalised yet?mthceew!

*ajalahtravel* said...

Should have know, you were trouble from the 'first' kiss had your EYES WIDE OPEN, why were they open. So Frank why are your eyes wide open? Is she about to be a victim?

*ajalahtravel*

the kissing is ughhhh..not the best way of kissing..sorry

very foolish man. for the woman the cain they use to flog the 1st wife is waiting upstairs as the saying goes but for her it is waiting downstairs sorry for her

ETHAN said...

I didn't see any tin wrong with dis pic oh.it is a free world jare.

superswag said...

His eyes were wide open nd looks lyk d gal is wet in her pant

Lol. Kissing with one's eyes open or one's eyes closed means nothing...

I CAN NOT TOTALLY BLAME FRANK, KISSING HIS GIRL FRIEND PUBLICLY MIGHT BE JUST FOR THE FUN OF DOING IT. BUT CONSIDERING FRANK'S STATUS, AS A PRESENTER, NOTABLE PERSON, PUBLIC FIGURE AND WELL MATURE FELLOW. I THINK SOME BODY OF HIS CALIBER SHOULD DO WHAT IS MORE REASONABLE, EDUCATIVE AND MORE ENCOURAGING. IF THAT ACT WAS DONE AT HIS WEDDING RECEPTION,IT IS ALLOWED. BUT A GIRL FRIEND,IN A PUBLIC! MAY GOD SAFE THIS GENERATION.......

Beeba said...

HIS EYES ARE WIDELY OPENED.....she is gonna be out in no time!

yes o! i see something wrong. the kiss has no chemistry...

lulu king said...

U have but just one life pls enjoy it with the person u truly love ..People will always talk regardless of what u do .

i like to kiss with my eyes wide open,doesnt mean i am not into the person.just means i wanna see whats going on around me.as to what i see though...................she looks into him(even with eyes closed(lol) and he doesnt look like he is enjoying it.maybe he is bored with her already but he would rather go on with her than accept that all that glitters(yellow pawpaw) isnt gold!!!!but most importantly,he seems to be losing his handsomeness and shine.is it age?or a case of biting more than he bargained for.3kids with ex,1 with soon to be and another or two with soon to be is a whole lot of kids in this day and age o.oga frank,as u dey kiss with eyes wide open,u better think with your brain and not with the other organ.

hmmmmmmmm.she likes.he does not give a damn.

Chipmunk said...

So? If his marriage is over and he has a girlfriend now, what's the big deal about him kissing her in public?

People move on ya know..

Frank so u no fit respect ursef small? N u Sandra no worry na for Linda blog we go read d as d tin take scatter very soon!
God plss help ladies from dis kind of men o! Kate, accept my sympathy u hear? Just tak kia of dos kids u hear?

mrs ogbonnaya said...

if na woman now,we will be called all sorts of names for moving on before the divorce paper is even signed!!!!!!!!and in this day of internet,what kind of example is this man showing his children?what is he teaching his sons and daughters?i hope between this warring parties they can try to keep all aside in the interest of the children and do the job of raising responsible children even if it will be done separately.i also hope the new madame will do her best to make sure all the kids are well grounded and brought up properly.if he was irresponsible with the 1st,she should better not excuse him as he is bound to do it again.in africa,women are saddled with the responsiblity of cleaning up after the mess men make.a word is enof for all parties concerned.

ronny said...

His eyes are opened!

THE DUSE IS GETTING MORE SKINNY BY DAY,HOPE HE NEVER CATCH DISEASE O

9jababeuk said...

This is all juju. Married men stay with ur wife and stop messing around and cheating. One night stand might ruin everything u ever worked for. your precious kids and family. The strange women outside dont want one night stand but rather want to come and destroy ur married. why loose everything for a one minute fuck. strange alot of men will say juju does nto catch dem but if u mess with d devil it will. nuff said

what is this? who cares if they are kissing !nice pic!!!

Rob said...

Oh she is Kissing the dude passionately. His, is like "She is one of those girls better do and ill get ur ass dumped"

ugly! God don't like ugly.
This Sandra should watch out he'll soon be beating her.

babe cool down ooo,he has not paid your bride price...

They are both fugitives.This is not an African thing.

Nothing do you Frank. This is the corner stone that the builder rejected and is now a corner stone for this lady. Life is too short to be spent on everyday quarrel. I hope this is a better bargain for you, but if ex wifey comes running back dont hesitate to take her back.

people can talk nonsence. live life jooo Oga frank, is it becAUSE he is public figure??????????????????

Do guys ever close their eyes while kissing? i see nothing wrong with the pic.

adeyemi idris said...

This is uncalled for, Na naija we dey nobe yankee. Frank should remember he is a father.

Msheeeeeeeww. Cant they get a room.

Ugly kiss

Abeg! eyes wide open! na oyinbo? nah african man so he can open his eyes if he wants! But franko! shame on you ooo! i'm not here to judge you but shame on you.As for that gal by your side, why aid in destroying a home? There is no home without it's ups and down's! you reap whatever you sow! frank, if you sow open eye kiss, you go get open eye results ooo!Go home to your wife and kids ooo. Nothing lasts forever!

bisola said...

@ajalatravel,u got me rolling on d floor with laffter.
me i no know say if person open eyes while kissing ns trouble it means o

mhuyil said...

Bashfulness is part of faith. Many lack it these days... Shameless Frank

chichiluv said...

na wa o for people, so because he is divorced and has children, he should only kiss his girlfriend inside house? which kain philosophy be dis? Is his ex-wife not moving on with her life? kissing eyes wide open or shut, abeg make una free the man jare, haba!

There's nothing wrong with the pic. Cute pic.

Wildkris said...

Ewww!!! See bobbie on d chest...Frank nice 1 o!!!

see jazz in action

Femi said...

I don't see anything wrong in that. It's a sign of love and is romantic.wish them blissful union forever more. Amen

SiSi London said...

the kiss no even dey sexy sef mmssccheeww

the picture kinda tells dat she was more into it dan he was....dats wassup

cee said...

Face of Nigeria Celebs...all hope is lost.

Mabadee.blogspot.com said...

If this is not Photoshop then he should be flogged seriously...

Bellaz said...

I prefer mama gee and her hubby's kiss to this fake ass show of non-affection.Its all for show.

that one na their business...

bloglord said...

i dont like d picture!

bloglord said...

she kisse with passion, he kisses with displeasure....
i dont send ds dude n watever path he chooses.

the girl fresh die. check out her arm-pit, thats how u know she aint bleaching for real. but come o, which one is eyes open or shut? i open my eyes to c what am doing to the next person and that turns me on more.. this guy has sure found love again if he is flaunting this chick. and this girl sabi wetin she see, so beef or curse, they are together, NEXT

So you people preferred Frank when he was fat & pot-bellied? Morons!!!! The guy is playing football, going to the gym and fitting into a new hot body & you think he's suffering? Anyway, you guys are probably in a mental asylum that's why your comments are insane. Person run leave wife wey wan kill am, una talk say him dey irresponsible. If he died now the same hypocrites would be saying why did he not leave? Frank no answer anybody jor! I saw you at the Red Carol & you looked hot! If you weren't taken......Hmmmmm!

Being a Celebrity, is it a license for nonsense? What a SHAMEFUL act! This guy is gradually losing his respect

As the Yoruba adage says 'pashan ton fi na iya le owa lori pepe'. Meaning this new girly of Edoho should tread with care and look before she leaps.

oscar said...

In those days when your girl friend dump you, you woundt mind going to a prostitute just to fill in the space the lost love had created. divorce is even worse no matter how strong you are you will feel it . This time arround expect Frank to to some stupid things. However who told you that Nigerian Men kiss wt their eyes closed. Nigerian M en kiss wt their eyes wide open and it is sweeter.

the babe is all sortsa colours? white head,black torso, white arms?

Sara said...

Guys open your eyes this picture is not real jor its photo shopped,they embedded both pictures to make it look like they are kissing

What is wrong with kissing ur bf people in nig need to grow up and get a life

Shame on you frank, imagine your son on dis page. Foolish man

Nothing wrong with this at all. This guy is divorced and single.

So what is wrong with kissing with one's eyes open o???????

Too much of movies is affecting a lot of guys here!!!!

See his mouth like tortoise yansh!!

truly speaking said...

Kissing experts don full for here o LWKMD

#InBrunoMar'svoice# He has his eyes wide open, why are dey opened?..... Lol

hmmmmmm

HATER IS BACK!!!! said...

nay today??? e don tey yansh dey for back abeggyyy!

see their fanta and coke face!

cane dem take the first wife, nay for up dem hang am o!

but the kiss get as e be chaaa!

Most of y'all leaving comments are just retards! It is so disgusting how hypocritical Nigerians can be. So a grown, matured man is kissing his girlfriend. So f'ing what? Don't u all do the same? Get a life and stop with all these baseless judgments on people doing the same as you!

its just a social thing dude! dont call peeps retards! just drop your comment thats all...