Kefee Live in Calgary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 December 2011

Kefee Live in Calgary

Kefee seen here at her show in Calgary over the weekend. This Sapele babe no gree o, check out the shoes...I like! More photos when you continue...

25 comments:

bloglord said...

d shoes r very nice...suits d outfit.

chandus said...

Yaay for sapele!it seems her career has done better afta d divorce saga.well,I wish her well.PS I luuurve d shoes!

Atobatele said...

Kefee Rocks...Shikena.

HOprah said...

WOW !!! Kefee Live in Freezing Siberia !!! I will be there with my electric blanket and Zimmerframe.

Very Lovely Outfit, But this is the kind of life she has always want to live, her ex husband was just not ready 4 it. well she's free now, so she can even knack akpako...lol j/k

Love †ђξ shoes.OMG! Beautiful shoes. She looks amazin. Divorce looks gud on this one. Lol

Love love †ђξ shoes. She looks amazin. Divorce looks G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ on this one.lol

SHE IS HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SHE IS HOT

@ just joking, thats not a nice thing to say.Must some people think through their rear orfices?

orange said...

Calgary is in Canada not Siberia.

Deltagirl said...

Kefee is my girl, wish I could see her live someday...or better yet meet her in poerson!

WTH? Those shoes r hideous

Hater is back!! said...

like the shoes.

goodluck to her.

they start with christian songs, then............

what is Kefee?? SMH

Linda, u didn't do well for this one at all. I didn't know she was in my city...oooops, now you got me since u know where am at....mcheeew

olusegun said...

so na only 7 shoow up eh? yhe babe go holiday jare. make una stop to dey call am tour

@ orange hmmmmmm canada is almost as cold as siberia hence what Hoprah said. You need to be not to quick to display ignorance

God said we shuld not judge abi, but we donnt need a prophet to tell us kefee has derailed. HELL IS REAL!

Please, who is this Kefee? What is her most popular song? Heard she came/ is coming to Toronto but did not budge cos I don't know who she is.

Marriage was slowing her down. She's doing well now.

doing what well?

SOME PEOPLE ARE SO ...... HOW DOES MARRIAGE SLOW ONE DOWN?
I WISH MONEY & FAME WAS ANSWER TO ALL OF LIFES ISSUES

Kefee well done!!! U Rock!

Kai see groove o.all ur haters will be gnashing their teeth. See package! Wow!!! Keep going higher.God is truly proud of u