Bridget Awosika and Adora Oleh at Fab Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 December 2011

Bridget Awosika and Adora Oleh at Fab Awards

The designer (left) and TV presenter (right) both in Bridget Awosika at the Fab Awards last night...love the dresses...wow!

25 comments:

200 Top Albums of 2011 said...

The one in white needs to change her posture for future shots of this nature, she's an attractive lady, but this stance makes her look ill built.

Ada said...

F-A-B-O-L-O-U-S-O!!!!

Wowwwww! This girl always gets it in my books. The dresses are simple yet very gorgeous. This designer knows her craft abeggg! Loves her!

2 words for the 2 ladies. Stunning and Sexyyyy!

Gosh Bridget looks super stunning and sexy in this photo. Very classy babe. Adora looks gorgeous here. I think its her best look for me. Beautifullll! Thumbs up ladies

chi chi said...

wow. Bridget Awosika is definitely the queen of 'minimal chic'. so lovely. Adaora Oleh looks good in white.

She does have a bias for white dresses.

Innocent child of God said...

Bridget awosika dresses sure meet up to international standards...I think Vonnegut she take notes...cos she's just a joke! Haba Vonnegut! Rags for designs? REALLY? REALLY Vonne?

Demilade said...

OMG. They both look hot. Adora Oleh looks gorgeous in that whie dress and Bridget looks nice.

Beautiful and classy! I love how the dresses are minimal yet makes a statement. Then again when you are pretty and slim like these gals it is easier to pull off anything sha.

Adaora oleh needs to take it easy with the bleaching cream tho! her knucles are vexing already! She is a dark skinned beauty. known her from her magazine show days on Ben TV london.

I repeat , bridget awoshika's face scares the shit out of me !

cressidachic said...

Why does adaora look sooooo skinny and almost lifeless?

The lady in white looks nice.

Very nice!!! Totally loving them both. I'm such a big fan of Bridget Awosika. She's always on point and her work is definitely very international. One of naija's best.

Bridget has a very nice body. Tall slim and sexy so she pull her dress off so well. Adora also looks fantastic in the white dress. They both look gorgeoussss! I always love her pieces. Its got that international finnesse to it and I love how they are always so effortlessly chic.

Wowwww Adora looks gorgeous here. I love the dress and fit on her. Smashing!! Bridget always looks great too anyways no surprise here. Nothing do u girl. Also loveddd the Bridget Awosika ensemble on Tiwa savage at the awards too. She looked fashionable and very cuteee.

Bridget looks so beautiful. She has such a refined taste. Makeup and hair looks great. I love her!!!

Adora looks amazingggg! Beautiful dress and color on her.

scissors please!!!!!1

She is already gaining attention from international press tho. Her last collection was highly raved in Vogue UK and in Italy Vogue. In a short time I'm very sure say na paris she go dey reside. Love her and much kudos to her. She and Adora look gorgeous! Love how she makes simple look sooo beautiful.

Bridget always wears her designs better than most of her clients. She wears them effortlessly and confidently. She needs to teach these clients proper styling and carriage because a lot of them seem to have no idea on how to wear Bridget A evening pieces. They think they are attending the Golden Globes/ Academy awards.

Absolutely FAB!!

Titi Ajayi said...

Bridget and Adora both look FAB. i dont know why we have so many haters in Nigeria..
@the idiot that said Bridget face scares him well hun upload your picture and lets see how "beautiful" you are..and
@the fool that doesnt know the difference btw "bleaching" and "glowing"...i have no words for you.

For me it is Adora's face that scares me.
Something not natural about that face.