Beauty of the day: Makida Moka | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 December 2011

Beauty of the day: Makida Moka

The top model and 2010 Face of Sleek is a stunner!

31 comments:

scratchbrovaman said...

but nne anu adiro na aru this geh. she needs food sha.

she is not cute! look at those Dumbo ears!!!

Dlapikin said...

not cute! who did she do to win??? even photoshop couldn't help her raz look...

Ayo said...

Me thinks it more face of shrek than face of sleek, her facial proportions are a bit off.Alrighty looking but definitely no contender for beauty of the day. Linda abeg, take your eye go market jooo

what kind of bonga fish is this? she is way to skinny in the 2nd picture and she is just there not really a beauty

haters na wa ooooooo meat no dey her body buy meat put there rubbish makida moka imarama u are a beautiful model those that are saying she is not fine please put your pics here let us see ur face fit even fine reach leg nonsense beautiful beautiful beautiful anybody wey say u no fine is hating over sagged,stretch marked,chubby monkeys that cant fit in well in what ever they wear hahahhahahhaha.

lulu king said...

NOT CUTE!!

HER FACE STRUCTURE AND EARS ARE FUNNY,MAY GOD FORGIVE ME

omo-delta said...

who be dis? abe go eat correct fresh fish banga soup and starch make flesh cover ur bone. See as she be like Somalian.....if person sneeze near dis one, she go just fall 4 ground.

If this is what you call beauty then I'm so proud to be Ugly....rubbish
She suppose dey model for UNICEF with this hungry looks....

#***na me dey yarn***#

Her other picture looks like AIDS

Y.TEE said...

she's barely there!!! Somebody pls force feed this chick some really fatty and juicy food. All bones and nothing else. SMH

She looks anorexic! Is she sick or something?

Eeeeek ... I just threw up over my lunch!!!!

Anorexia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

girl is pretty, in my opinion. the contest was for models, not beauty pageants. the first pix looks so much like Muna(chi Abii) who is a stunner anyday. All the Best, Moka- u look good!

tunmi said...

Oi vey, people sef. She's gorgeous. Her name though? I wonder, where is she from?

sakara said...

fugly gbabe

kcee said...

Abeg the girl is not fine. And she is too slim 4 my liking.

Classical-PROTEIN ENERGY MALNUTRITION,she needs to see a dietitian

kai am sorry but all i see is bones. Anorexic. She needs to eat something!

chukzy1 said...

wow, her 1st pix looks like solange knowles, bey beys sista...she looking good

Femiluv said...

Guys chill, it's not a beauty contest. Many models are kinda off in the looks department. I've seen her modelling for many fashion models, she's a FAB model.

doll (retired blogger) said...

She. Looks like a thinner minachi

Pumpkin said...

This your beauty Linda is all bones! Get some meat on you girl! Guys she is alright common!

All of u with ur bad belle pls wat has any of u achieved in life?but all u do condemn

omdazz u guys are too harsh,damnn,she is beautiful and dose of u dat she isnt are crazy and need to get a life, abeg lets see ur pic

Well the truth is only bony girls get to model,she is pretty and cool!............u guys can wait for big and beautiful to feature in..........lol

men !!!!!!!!!.......... i think the judges' eyes were at d back of their heads....... i mean no beef with d chic.... she's cool, but not enough to win...

Jo said...

Everyone thats dissing can go to hell! shes beautiful, so freaking what if shes skinny...SHES A MODEL for crying out loud! how abt u appreciate instead of hate? i wonder if u guys wud win if u tried out. if u dont like it, keep it moving. shes a human being with feelings. shut the fuck up if u have something bad to say and NO SHES NOT UGLY! You guys are for calling another human being ugly...