Banky W set to release two new singles today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 December 2011

Banky W set to release two new singles today

The two new singles - Setting P and Lowkey will be released in a few hours...so watch out!

To other matters, who would you rather; Banky with or without the hat? :-)

49 comments:

Atobatele said...

With the hat.

Setting P?. What a dumb title for a song.

cressidachic said...

Now I know why he always has his head covered!!!The shape of hin head get as e be o

bloglord said...

loving d suit to pieces....funny enough he looks good with or without d hat. am bing very objective.

Zeezee said...

ABEG....usually dnt like d whole hat thing but he's looking like a badly stuffed bald headed man in d first picture so i'll definitely say d hat.....

Nonye said...

ah ah! Aint we over the "with or without the hat series"???

KEEP THE HAT ON PUUUUURLSE!

He needs a permanent hat. kai!

Banky please find sunglasses your size

ibo boy said...

@cressicachic... it's because he is bald. hair can't grow on that head.

O bobby see head ooooo! E be like Mouth Everest Chale... very smooth! Abeg with the hat... n this hin song titles get as e be self... Mr W make u de learn from Mr Pakuromo

Hehehe@ banky's head

With the hat. Even while gbenshin.

Curious Ty at said...

CressidaChic too funny!

Shadaybrity said...

Much berra! He's beginning to embrace his baldness. It aint a disease, you know?!

With the hat jor, he's hotter there and Sweet Li when r u announcing the winners of rythm unplugged tickets. Its almost here oh. Ann

i prefer him without the hat juh!

grace said...

ah you guys should encourage him naw! i prefer him without d hat! like you guys are flawless..mscheww

Lol...definitely with the hat..He really needs to grow an afro or something..oh my word!

VANESSA OBIOHA said...

None!

With the hat jo! See as en head dey like pencil dey jst sharpen!lol

tezy said...

with the hat.. he should never take it off in public..

Women In Pakistan said...

It's Now Illegal To Throw Acid On Women In Pakistan. 

A pair of bills passed by Pakistan's parliament today have made it illegal to throw acid on women or force them into prostitution...    

Kelly said...

Banky W.. Piece of advice..PLEAAAAASSSSEEEE AND PLEAASEEEE NEVER EVER EXPOSE YOUR HEAD...choi...With the hat biko..

mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, nonsense.

Deltagirl said...

With the hat pls. Don't you know Banky is the original headmaster. If he wants to go without the hat, he should grow some hair on that head first abeg. My question now is is he really bald, or does he just prefer skin-cut styles?

Toy Boy (Fresh Meat) said...

Two singles released same day by same artist? Is he Michael Jackson or is he trying to be his own record?

Realist said...

Hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha..ewoooo..this banky is just a joke! The only this hes good at is setting penis up n down...sit ur ass down bouy!

Is it just me or does he look tacky???

Realist said...

It's not u oh Jare....he is a tacky wack artist n he knows it!

Mobolaji Sunmoni said...

He looks good in both the pics. I think he looks better with the hat on tho. I have listened to the two songs as well and i think he has done a good job. Kudos Banky..

Ajose Olasupo said...

WITH THE HAT JOR

orekelewa said...

Love the bald head! King of r and b! Go on wit ya badass!

with hat or without, he looks good. I'm NOT feeling his songs at all. He should continue to manage WIzkid instead.

doll (retired blogger) said...

with the hat

WELCOME TO THE PAGE OF INSECURED FOOL...una no dey shit ? abi una no dey mess..see pipu dey assess another persoon oh !.

ha ...omo mein..talk about reading comment of f!!ls...i can imagine you all looking at d mirror for 15-30mins just becos una wan set. guess d reason while women can still for for f!!ls is becos of their unsolvable case of insecurity and guys way dey castigate guy sef is surely a handi-bag...my guy ..if u dey read this ..abeg nack d wears joo..dem no fit ..dem wan die..if dem vex ..make dem go sky dive with umber rella ...choi

Irewole said...

hian....see as bad belle full hia! yall should free this guy mehn..and i must add that some of u guys r very ignorant.like th!!! av u ever stopped to wonder if this is "headmaster or overly sharpened pencil head" is as a result of Cancer???didnt think so! yall should watch how you condemn these artists! they are humans too u know. and Mr Realist,u talk as if u av a personal problem wiv the guy?how bout u reveal ur true identity and stop hiding behind ur Computer!

Y'all laughing at Banky's head, I'd like to see you battle cancer, go through chemo, lose your hair & have people laugh at you.

Yes Banky doesn't make it a sob story but he has been through all that & survived. So what he is now bald? Big fucking deal!

Tatashi said...

everybody and their mama releasing song this christmas...first Wande coal...then 9ice...now uncle banky

superswag said...

C im head lyk ashewo sign board hahaha.. Chai

The guy fine sha, bald or not and his music na die. Carry go my broda!

Banky looks like Noble Igwe without the hat!! #observation

chandus said...

D fact dat banky has an extremely large head is old gist.linda has managed to distract us from d main gist,d dude has jst released 2great singles.I must say I like #lowkey!its bin on replay for me since yestday!nice one from him,egg head or not,he remains my numba one naija RnB crooner!

what is the big deal?
the guy is bald. not like he is the 1st person to go bald.
His obsession with his headis a bit irritating.With or without the hat,i am not a fan of his music but i respect his hustle.
Both tracks seem average to me.i listened to them.

Na wa! which kind title be this wan? Setting prick Lowkey? He must have being high on some nyash wen im get im inspiration. By the way, all i fit talk about im appearance be say bros clean well well

*ajalahtravel*

dejoski said...

Dont know what the fuss is all about. The guy is smooth with or without the hat. He is def pulling off both looks.

hijamabyaisha said...

I am loving both photos! Very well executed.

hijamabyaisha said...

I am loving both photos! Very well executed.

NaMeTalkAm said...

He looks very clean cut. Fresh to death! I like both looks. The singles are nice