Introducing Mr Nigeria 2011: Deji Bakare | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 October 2011

Introducing Mr Nigeria 2011: Deji Bakare

Multi media specialist, Deji Bakare, beat 17 other contestants to win the Mr Nigeria 2011 contest, which took place tonight at Silverbird Galeria, Lagos. Official pictures from the contest coming soon...

34 comments:

kkdlegend said...

mmmh congrats man, hope u make naija proud at d world competition

Gbemisola said...

Omo Yoruba ni mi o, Swagger!!! And am sure he has brains as well. Fresh boy, well deserved.

Breeze Magazine said...

OMG! This guy is so masculine! When I grow up I will want to be like him I am only 30 years now, I hope I can still make it? Lol

angel said...

fineboy no pimple

VIEN BLOG said...

hmm ok.....

NaMeTalkAm said...

rigging at its finest...haba wif all the fine fine eastern boys we saw a few days ago on the blog, then omo yoroba won? i smell a rat

see small,dry chest! whatever happened to hunks

I'm not impressed. Seriously.

tola said...

Can I get all their pins especially his own

tola said...

Can I ve all their pins especially his own

tola said...

Can I ve all their pins especially his own

Amaka said...

congratulations Deji Bakare

Charles Tams Tolofari said...

ugly idiot.......mtcheeewww

he's fine. i guess silverbird didn't want the easterners dominating again haba kenneth, bryan, adaeze, munachi, sylvia. the boy is fine sha but my pick was Ugochukwu

Naija Entertainment said...

Omo congratulations o Deji. I remember the first time we met at JoNore in Ajangbadi. We exchanged numbers but I deleted it later. I still saw him last week one early morning on my way to school and I didnt even say hello. Truly nobody knows tommorrow. Bigups man. Congrats. Just wish I did not delete the number lol.

grace said...

what was the criteria biko? anyways congrats oo deji

surprise surprise said...

@ naetalkam, sorry to your disapointment igbo guy with their flat heads are not fine that's why a cute yoruba with brains won. Linda u this babe u better post y reply, cus all you igbo people can dish it but cant take it

To be frank, this guy looks hungry.....pity

abisola said...

i was looking at all d ibo boys d other day and said to my self,'although they av d looks but have they got d brains?are they fluent and articulate enough?
congrats Deji.i beleive u deserve it.

mama somtee said...

najia entertaiment you see your life so , do not take anybody for granted yeye dey smell why shld he look your smelly side ,the goal post has shifted ooh bros , look for another prey , you and your fake self this is one lesson in humility 101 daaaaahhhhh !!!!!!

What happened to the odes who were running their mouths saying that Yorubas are conservative and don't expose themselves like this?

Serious ROFL.

Lol I guess now no one can open their smelly mouths to be chatting poopoo when next an Igbo person wins a contest. Mtchew.

hahaaa! you can tell they just had to give it to a yoruba guy out of pity, I've never seen one being the so called Mr Nigeria before :)
well am tired of seeing all these articulate ugly yoruba guys & inarticulate hot Igbo guys, too redundant!
Wat about the cute lanky Fulani guys !

SOLA said...

Please, what's the age range for this competition again?
Cos I'm shocked to see Deji winning #nobeef

Btw, Deji's always got swag from way back ;)

looks dry

Dani

seriously, are u kidding me? can dis possibly be the finest boi in naija? hell noooooooooo!!!!! rigging at its finest.....

OMG! He was my pick, followed by that Christopher. He's so Fiiiiine and HOT abeg, Igbo ppl stop hating and Yorubas stop bragging, Na Wetin?
So I have an eye for fine men! Lol.

Dude looks skinny to me, chest not wide, long arms, not much muscle mass..not an Adonis package..is this due to general lack of good nutrition in 9ja that we are reduced to such poor specimens. I am middle-aged, and I remember in my days at LAG in the early 80s, the guys for Mr. UNILAG , (mostly 18-20 yr olds) were much finer, better built specimens. BTW am Yoruba, but truth hurts!

NA WA O! ALL OF YOU SAYING he IS FINE ARE CERTAINLY TASTELESS OR BLIND! #PERIOD!!! THIS KIND UGLY GUY? NA WA O! MAYBE HE SUCKS SOMEONE'S DICK SHA! COS THIS NAIJA NOW,WE NOR KNOW WHODEY SUCK WHO!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 ABEG THE GUY NO FINE NUFFIN!!! AND HIS BICEPS AND TRICEPS ARE ALL FLUKE!!!!

WTF said...

What is this?????

dont complain. its not our fault that ibo girls and guys are fine. this guy's face is too strong. and his muscles are crying for mercy. it will be nice to see a fulani guy or hausa guy win coz they are fiiiineeee ooo!!!

see this monkey, wth really? so for the whole 9ja na this dry flesh fine pass? for whole lekki, vgc, mainland, island, abuja, kano all the universities for 9ja etc na dis one fine pass i find it very insulting, nonsense, so u will wake up look at the mirror and say you r the finest boi in 9ja, they r all sick nonsense. hisssssss

masello said...

its unfair to haul insult on him like that,if you know you are better ,why didnt contest........badbody

The truth be told be told, He's not fine, or maybe's just the pic. wa'eva