Kele Kele love is my personal experience – Tiwa Savage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2011

Kele Kele love is my personal experience – Tiwa Savage

When asked by a Vanguard reporter if her first single, Kele Kele, was based on personal experience, the sexy singer replied: It was a mixture. Some of the lines were something I went through and others were what my friends went through. I didn’t want the song to be too serious so I came up with Kele Kele.

Asked if she has a man in her life, she replied: That’s tricky because I’m so busy. But let me just say…I’m just going to leave this for the guys to…

16 comments:

na me said...

Deffo she's sexy! Atlast Linda got the word sexy right

What is so tricky about the question? Isn't it an either YES or NO answer? Abi she get person wey she dey deny?

*ajalahtravel*

Is she not the one rumoured to be the new sensation in the life of *father Abraham* of the music industry?

Miss Tina Knowles said...

Ms Savage looking hot as always...

Yes you're flying highhhhh
His name is all over your heart
Cause no be lie, nothing can tear you apart...

IKEMEFUNA said...

I want her. She is soooo sexy and appears really humble. Would love to meet her. My only issue is when females who look like this and work as hard as she does, do not have a man it makes me wonder if there is a big BUT in their life...anyway she is sexy as heck

tiwa savage is sexyyyyy!!!! like MI couldnt hold it again he tweeted a few days back! rock om girl and no ever do kele kele love na so so curse dey follow dem!

She's gorgeous even in the flesh!!
No bleach here... just good ol fashioned dark and lovely!!

Dosumu said...

I love Tiwa Savage to pieces. She's one of the few Nigerian's that define beauty (Linda included >>>>wink wink<<<<).

i love tiwa savage

this girl is hot..the complexion and figure is to die for..

babe said...

Linda am beefing u and Tiwa ...flawless skin how did u get that! i use to be a tomboy as a young girl and i have scars almost all over my body (i have tried Shea butter no luck) what can i do cos the scars are now embarrassing me.

CLF said...

Babe; bio oil and/or argan oil. The latest one people use now is snake oil. I won't use it though.

damie said...

Every girl I know has done kele kele love now. Lol. Including me.

Adebola said...

Dosumu, One of the few Nigeria girls ke??? As far as I know there are alot of beautiful women in Nigeria, not few. Well dont like her dress and make up in this shot, but yea have seen better Pics of her.

skittles said...

I love tiwa savage n linda ikeji so much....

babe said...

CLF...Thanx got the bio oil, hope it works. am sure the snake oil would be what the yorubas call ora ere,heard abt it when i was much younger. thanx