Woman claims watching 3D film made her pregnant...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 June 2011

Woman claims watching 3D film made her pregnant...lol

LMAO...Can you guys believe this story? I have died of laughter and gone to heaven. Imagine the husband actually buying this? Two of them no well...lol

52 comments:

HUMA CEO said...

Is she serious? SCAM 101!

Femiluv said...

What a joke!

LOL indeed. Make she come tell a Nigerian man that story, she will produce the father of the baby with immediate effect. Tell another lie lady because this one no work.

Sir Talk said...

The Milk man or her black neighbour needs to be quizzed. That's all.

Ignorance is bliss

She is an idiot and her husband a bigger idiot. She'd better cough up about who had been spreading her legs! Stupid woman. Sue cinema ko, she should sue her own itchy toto! Useless woman.

What was her hubby's point exactly? Very lifelike...so the man jumped out of the cinema screen and gave his wife a big one? SMH. Only in America!

Lmao!! Are u kidding me??? Her husband is an original MUGU!!! Wow...men like this still exist in this world?? I need one of those...LOL

CerebrallyBusy said...

lmfaooooooooo *hiccups*
the man redefines stupid

Only in America!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think the man has pap flowing in his head!the woman must think she's smart.

One Lagos Chic said...

the story was a hoax oh Linda. do your homework before posting next time.
http://www.news.com.au/technology/white-woman-gives-birth-to-black-child-after-watching-black-porn-star-on-3d-tv/story-e6frfro0-1225866816861

Linda, Jokes aside, no be to carry money go buy flat screen 3D TV put for your room carry dey arrange yourself? as you don dey complain tay say you no get man to take hold bodi. You don see am say America don invent new one A.K.A Virtual f--king lol!!!

Funny gist and theory of how the pregnancy came to be but the story is a hoax. see this link http://www.news.com.au/technology/white-woman-gives-birth-to-black-child-after-watching-black-porn-star-on-3d-tv/story-e6frfro0-1225866816861

alleny said...

Na wah o! Things that happen in dis world eehh! Anywaz its all signs of the ENDTIME.

Janyl Benyl said...

This has got to be the funniest thing have read in a long while. Jeez!

LMAO! THIS BEYOND FUNNNY! its too funny it might actually be true.... err NOT QUITE!! *still rolling on the floor laffing.

She might actually not remember the incident that led to the pregnancy.heheh only explanation. CHild is mighty cute tho.

Mazi Nwonwu said...

notin wey pesin no go hia! no too trust dis Americans sha, dem sabi fabricate rubish jus so make dem sabi dem.

linda you better check your spams oh
why are all my comments on every topic missing?

Wait a min, you guys think this is a form of joke? these things happen everyday. people have sex thru bluetooth and wifi I'm just seeing that 3D is possible "go Google it".

It's just that the American Govt has been blocking this kind of news from getting to the public......but

I just dey imagine dey laugh sha, Imagine say u fit impregnate someone thru "facebook""twitter" etc, e for too sweet die.

BTW, what happens if the guy has HIV #just asking

Isssshhh make I post this thing anonymously b4 comment gladiators come finish me for here

have you ever heard the word tabloid magazine

Leo said...

This story must have part 2. Linda, keep us abreast.

hot N cold said...

What a stupid family..lol

LisaW said...

Seriously though, Linda. This story is obviously fake. Any idiot with 2 eyes can see that the title and the story itself was planted over an original. Like come on! Who would believe this. Secondly a quick search online turns up absolutely nothing on this case.

THis is a story that was super imposed on a pic of a woman with her mixed-race child.

GTFOH

D woman is just trying to gain populality. Dat all

Annie said...

this is simply a case of story story, STORY!

and the husband truly believed her............. wow!!!!!!!!!

Nigeria Newspapers said...

This is sooo Funny. Make them come try em for Naija

Make she talk true jare....3D movie koh, 3D orgy nee.

Scorpio said...

Loooooool OMG what a cloooown!!! OMG this has entertained my afternoon. White man's theories no go kill me ooo

They must have been desperate for a child. Maybe this is the only excuse they could come up with, when the wife f*ck up go bang black person.loolz.

which endtime? people sef, awon gullible.

it looks like a joke posting, the "newspaper article" has serious Photoshop all over the thing. i googled the two names and the only results are "unserious" websites.

don't believe everything you read. it's pretty funny though

Mariamah said...

she is sharp naa, the husband is the fool, inshort he is a maga

defacto said...

Linda,see if this appeals to you.

http://cnn.com/video/?/video/bestoftv/2011/06/10/exp.nr.tracy.morgan.remarks.cnn

defacto said...

Linda, more eclectic stuff.expand your readership's mind.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vneTvZ-d-44&feature=player_embedded

My fav.music at the moment
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IpK63g3-AOI&feature=player_embedded

WHAT CAN OF MAN IS THIS,IS JUST A JOKE! OR TURE

topic: the fraud game women play.

sometimes back l noticed that my girlfriend, a black and shine beauty was becoming light in completion. I asked her and her answer...."l have been eating a lot of fresh fish lately...maybe that why...'

and 'mumu' me, l kin of believe.

later na him l realize say my gf dey tone or bleach.

if you believe that my grandma is a virgin then, go ahead...believe this piece.

the woman in this story and her husband must both be cracks.

i can now confidently say...I HAVE HEARD IT ALL.....lwkmd

For the girl that said Linda GTFOH. u must be on some other ish. y are u being so rude? its just a story man calm da hell down

defacto said...

Linda, more eclectic stuff.expand your readership's mind.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vneTvZ-d-44&feature=player_embedded

My fav.music at the moment
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IpK63g3-AOI&feature=player_embedded

Linda,
It seems this story was fake. The picture was a random one.

KELE GOLDMIND said...

Hahahhahhahaa! ...both of them are sick in the headzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz! ...even my cousin in primary school can decode this mystery!..hahahahha! ...ozuola Ahia rod!

this reminds of GLEE

Formerly stealth reader said...

Everyone knows you MUST wear a condom when going to view 3D porno movies!

Bragga said...

this is so funny!!....http://braggacitymusic.blogspot.com/

gbo gbo bigz girlz said...

is this a joke??d husband needs help seriously!!!

HE REALLY NEEDS HELP...........

it's me again said...

Guyz seriously i had the same experience,my girlfriend travelled to the US for 6months and came back pregnant with a white baby,she was crying,she said she was watching 3D porn,i felt really sorry for her.girls whateva you do make sure its not 3D porn.

Kemiismyrealname said...

Linda I fear you o! Now I am sure you visit some really sick porno sites. This is a truly silly story.

Soon people will become pregnant just by pinging on their BB.

the last time something similar happened, it was the start of a whole new religion.

BuyWoWAccount said...

Bwahahahaha! Thanks for a good laugh! LOL! That was such a lame excuse, and how sad her husband bought it.

Buy WoW Account

D husband must be retarded,Lyk she obviously is.

moral: there is nothing wrong with bring creative!!!
lol. she roks! give her ur hats off instead of criticizing her!!