Style Star: Waje and Tiwa Savage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 June 2011

Style Star: Waje and Tiwa Savage

The two songstresses rock the red carpet at their live show at De Marquee last weekend. I love Waje's hair...o n sparkles mehn. To see more pics from the event, go to 360nobs.com

25 comments:

Tiwa, what is up with those knees? no lotion? anyway, I'm not feeling her outfit at all. Waje, bad weave and that dress makes you look like a granny. they both FAIL in my opinion.

Damisola said...

Goodness, Alicia, I have to meet you in person. You are the most spiteful person on this blog. They both look good and Tiwa's knees look fine. What exactly ios wrong with Waje's weave?
I am sure you are all talk. I feel bad for you sha.

Winnergal said...

Tiwa looking fierce as usual

Waje's hair is fucking ugly

Tiwa's hair is beautifully done. In short, my next hairstyle shall be exactly like hers. However, I hate Tiwa's pink shoes. She should have worn a brown or black high heel to go with it.

SirTalk said...

I will lash Tiwa, f*ck up her hair and make Waje film us, then do the same to Waje and make Tiwa film us. A copy will be sent to Dr Sid and MI.

Beautiful ladies..:)

Jennywenny said...

Alicia is right!! Wth is Tiwa wearing? TF?!!

tayo said...

there is nothing wrong with them abeg... dont criticize Alicia... haba!!!
I love Tiwa's hairstyle and dress and shoes ... Dayum!!!

And Waje is just chocolatey good!!!

Tiwa , your knees are gross. and waje, something about her face aint working for me...can't put a finger on it.

Waje looks good, I love her dress weave but Tiwa Loos different, i guess its because of the cornrows and the dress i dont know but in my opinion i prefer Tiwas normal looks, her weave and this dress isnt doing justice

Femiiluv said...

Love Tiwa, she looks great!

Lolz at Alicia and Damisola. I think they look okay. Some people have dark knees and elbows naturally and it can't be helped.
Linda dear, I sent you a mail a while back about a video. I know you are a very busy person but try to holla back or something okay?

Vera

Waje def luks beta. Weave and dress.

nella said...

Bad hair, bad weaves, ugly shoes, ugly legs.
FAIL!

tiwa looks great IMO.
thed ress i pretty and i love her hair...
waje doesnt look bad too..
wonder what alicia and her cronies look like in person!

Dee dee said...

I think Tiwa looks great, outfit, hair, makeup, me likey. Her knees do look ashy though...

Kemiismyrealname said...

Why is someone spiteful because they make a comment? This whole thing is taken too seriously by some of us o! There is nothing spiteful in what Alicia wrote. Haba.

No, I do not know Alicia.

Kemiismyrealname said...

Why is someone spiteful because they make a comment? This whole thing is taken too seriously by some of us o! There is nothing spiteful in what Alicia wrote. Haba.

No, I do not know Alicia.

Chilling said...

They both look good.

I also have darker knees but i make sure they don't look DRY! that's my point. I'm not feeling Waje's hair because it's too weave and her dress kinda looks like my shower curtain. it just makes her look old and Tiwa's outfit is kinda "bleh" especially for her body type but i DO love the hair though! love it! better than that horrible weave with bangs she was rocking about 2 months ago.

joicee said...

They both looked great. I especially love Tiwa´s dress.
PLs let stop all this negativity about people´s bodies. She has dark kness so what...let her be!!!

passerby said...

alicia,alicia choi smh

Linda Ikeji said...

@Lily, pls re-send it, i don't think i got it, thanks

Diva said...

All of una wey dey talk.....post photo make we see!!!!!!
I bet most of the "critics" on this blog are sad mbgekes who wish they could go to glam parties and be photographed.

classybabe said...

Like Tiwa's dress