Rohan Marley denies denying Lauryn Hill's baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 June 2011

Rohan Marley denies denying Lauryn Hill's baby

Yesterday Rohan Marley denied he was the one responsible for Lauryn Hill's 6th pregnancy...some of you read the tweets, which he has since deleted. Today he's singing a different tune. He implied his words had been twisted... 

What do these rastamen smoke? Maybe it's twisted talk like this that made Lauryn go a little crazy...:-)

18 comments:

Dee dee said...

And the saga continues...

meroh said...

///What do these rastamen smoke? Maybe it's twisted talk like this that made Lauryn go a little crazy///

Linda abeg no buy the case for them. Lauryn did not tell you she's crazy. she's a grown woman making decisions on her own life. As for what rasta men smoke, na you buy am for them?

Yes I said it yesterday. Weed and Jamaican gin don't mix.

Kemi said...

Such silliness. Whatever the case, why have that sort of conversation on twitter in the first place? Try thinking before you talk (or type in this case)

igbo get power, no be small oh!

LOL :)

Na wa o!

galore said...

piece of advise........aabeg make laurin hill leave ds guy ooo,,,,,,ds weed wen him dey smoke na Ogbologbo..............

stupid Lauryn Hill..stupider Rohan..too pot heads if you ask me..
She could have been a star:) pssssweeechhh..

Bombchell said...

he didn't excatly say it was his or it wasnt his. he kept it vague, but we were left with the impression that he currently doesn't believe the child is his.

smh @ the whole him, lauren drama. it's a bit much, maybe they had an argument, and he took to twitter. who knows.

why is the advice always for a woman to leave the man? Why cant folks come up with more intelligent advice than that?
Granted that they are not married, should leaving him be the first thing people think about?
what happened to resolving issues?
All these un-married left on the shelf girls looking for married women to join them in their pity party.
I am fed up with reading such tripe albeit it is an opinion. It is always easy to advice others to leave their men when you don't have one or no one wants you.
why has marriage become so disposable nowadays? this fastfood mentality has driven its way in to marriages where couples no longer work through their issues. Put two siblings together in a house and they will have issues talkless of two people with different backgrounds. People are quick to advice parties with difficulties to tear themselves apart while they look from afar pointing their grubby fingers and sniggering. These hypocrites probably go through worse with their partners whether female or male but come out spewing rubbish to disguise their lack of self esteem.
I apologise for the rant Linda, I am just fed with with the amount of negative crap people tend to write as responses/advice to people's situations.

These two are not serious yet. Point. Blank. Period.

I'm sorry, but is this guy married to someone else?
All the same... eegbo na bastard, lol.
Weed don scramble the guy satellite

-WhatIsTheNigerianDream

anon 7:41, that is the new trend o!
before you finish the story, they rush out of their holes with the worn advice, LEAVE HIM IMMEDIATELY.
Meanwhile they are probably in worse situations o.If you keep hoping around like that where will the cycle end?I am not even talking about relationships being perfect.i am talking aout the fact that you just can't disconnect emotions like you are discarding a pie you bought at SS that turned out to be distasteful.Instead of asking Lauryn to leave after 6 kids,i'll rather ask why she ever slept with this dude without a condom?He seems a disaster waiting to happen from day 1.Maybe that was just what she wanted,so who are we to complain?
I am more irritated at the fact that the boy is milking publicity simply because he is Bob's son and he sleeps with Lauryn.Is he not too old for that?
He should try and get a life and while he is at it he must remember that the mixture of weed and Rum is a very potent mixture.

Anon 7:41,don't mind them.
All those advicing people to leave their partners on this site,how many have you left?yet you have had worse relationships.bloody hypocrites!!

Nayo said...

d guy is just a confused bat...mscheeew!

CLEMENT said...

@7.41 am. your post is spot on. from your write -up I can deduce that you are a gentleman/lady. I quite admire your communication skill too.

I constantly spent my half an hοur to rеad
this web site's articles all the time along with a mug of coffee.

My blog :: v2 cigs reviews