RMD on Genevieve Magazine June Cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 June 2011

RMD on Genevieve Magazine June Cover

Watch Genevieve Magazine June Cover Behind the Scenes with RMD and family below. Video courtesy Genevievemagazineng.com

15 comments:

AWWWWWWW tooooo cuuuute! RMD can still get it! lol.... *growls like a tigress* lol

Fanstuff said...

His hotness. Still so hot and he's ageing with grace!

passerby said...

awwwwwwww,mena's a big girl already,i like

FIONA said...

i was more concerned about the spectacular facility...can someone pls tell me where that was..please beautiful beautiful location. Linda do u know??

This old man still looking cool. lol
ME

where is his wife jumobi in this shoot? i thought he had more than two kids..

passerby said...

yeah he does they're four

Shakara said...

RMD forever. So fine, so nice. His boys are all grown up (now men) and live in America. Jumobi would have spoilt this beautiful picture please....LOL!

Di's District said...

Still has his killer smile !
I loke the way he wrapped his native like a pro.

u gotta love rmd. but they should have added jumobi in the shoot. behind every successful man is a wonderful woman egging him on
sassycassie

Wow, RMD looks stunning! Jumoke was visibly absent. the last i saw her, she was sooooo big. Prolly didnt wanna spoil the pics.

Abeg wey Jumobi? abi she dey shame? the boi looks so much like her tho...n the girl is sooo cute...lol@ "i am the queen"

keke said...

can anyone tell me where this photo shoot took place??? i love the facility!!

RMD and Prof Wole Soyinka give all these little boys a run for their money. They are both VERY handsome and aging well.

mehnnnnn RMD is a hot fella and has always been.. *now prays for hubby to be hooter than RMD*