Pictures/Video from Nigeria Next Super Model 2011 Screening and Fashion Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 June 2011

Pictures/Video from Nigeria Next Super Model 2011 Screening and Fashion Show

The event held yesterday June 5 at Scintilla, Lekki, Lagos. More pics and video when you continue..

9 comments:

ledom said...

chai! see wannabe models! no worries o the sun shall soon shine (say it fast 3 times) lmao.

SMH...

at least they are ebony beauties not over-bleached beaches

Did the girls in this video get any catwalk training at all?
Miss Jay will faint if she sees this

Teniola said...

See Lekpa Shandies! Mehn, one day sha... I lose enough weight to enter that club!

they are all so so terrible haba is it that there are no beauties in 9ja anymore all wanabes looking like old horrible hags mschew long hisssss...

@ Anonymous 6:53..they are actually looking for models not beauty queens ......duh...so take note aiight!!

This girls no make am even if na models them dey find. WTF..Even the cloths and the event looks so razz. Na wa o. Linda its not every event you must post. Try and select abeg.

to the person who said linda is not every even that you must post have you ever seen a casting of this type anywhere in africa,in this kind of setting? Well i was there lif and i saw Reuters with their signature boom mike and camera, AP, Channels and so many press casting in a 1 million naira event place, nigerians you guys are so sick . No one can fool us anymore am in the media and i have never attended this kind of screening in nigeria and i thank josfine for inviting me.Some people are so sick is become really crazy. When i walked in i thought it was the finals i have been to models casting done by the pool side in this country and idid not see you write this thrash any comment from you one more time i will post other pictures sisd by side of all model castings in nigeria and will ask nigerians to compare and contrast no try meoooo