Nike Oshinowo, Damilola Agbajor Cover Wow Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2011

Nike Oshinowo, Damilola Agbajor Cover Wow Magazine

Really nice. BTW, Damilola is the current Miss Nigeria in case you don't know who she is...

21 comments:

Did Nike have a nose job .....

Janyl Benyl said...

This Ms Nike, hmm she should really thank God for her body.
Ever graceful and youthful!

Anon 10:34, thats also wat i'm thinking. Her nose is weird, just like janet jackson's.

-nella

hot N cold said...

Beautiful women. Yea the nose looks 'jobbed up'

yes she did have a nose job,and please tell dis lady to allow Damilola to shine,y is she showing in all her interview?BULLOCKS MEHNNNN

J said...

Funny enough i loveaunty nike here
Better than most pics she has online

Keke said...

she had a very serious nose job..she is fighting age with so much gusto..anyway i aint mad at her

Ch5335ng said...

I had to look at my pointed nose in the mirror to see if it's this tapered. Lol! It's not. Aunty Nike's is a bit OTT!
Wow at this picture.
Nike is her chaperon right? I read Ene Lawani fell out with her because she didn't like how Nike was trying to be clingy with her....

nella said...

Her nose made her look like those proud women Jesus described in the bible.
btw, Nike Oshinowo is somewhat short.

hot N cold said...

I guess this is a good reason to stop comparing Nike n Genny. I'm sure she's been doing herself up all these while. Make una deh there...(btw I'm not against 'fighting' old age)

lmao...nike would die sha the day she wakes up and no one reminded her how beautiful she looks. If you let her, i bet she is ready to put herself in a showglass, and have people come pay to view how beautiful she looks. i have never, heard of anyone so concieted. not even in the states. her nose like Latoya Jackson nose. oshisko. Dami looks lovely by the way. Agbaya aunty nike,...there is more to life than getting caked up for photoshoots...geez, free yourself small. it's ok to age a little. sad thing is that swears this is all natural...who are you fooling?

If it was Naomi Campbel, you'll all be up in a aasses with praises. But on your own you'll rain insults, name calling and rude comments. Na wa!

Cece said...

i like Aunty Nike, she no gree at all, but am getting tired of the whole beauty pageant thing in Naija, which one is this Miss Nigeria again. With that said the Dami girl is pretty.

noella said...

why shld nike be in this picture with this girl??..why not let her shine??? ahn ahn!!!she is losing her mind with this crazed need to constantly be in the limelight ...
She is obviously desperately trying to compensate for her shortcomings and demons...

Nike have u considered seein a shrink??? enough already..Good Heavens!!!

Its time to go nike haba what is it let the miss 9ja shine without you constantly being on her shadow are you not ashamed of yourself watin? Leave the current beauty queen alone and let her be.

Always wanting to be relevant at your age please let us heard word abeg and that nose of yours really looks ridiculous you better go back to the surgeon that did the job for you initially and have it re-done nonsense mschew!!!

Nike should stop disturbing us with her overused tired wrinkle filled body. Modeling should be left for younger women and not great grand mothers like Nike. Everyday she is busy posting her PHOTOSHOPPED picture all over the internet. Who is she fooling?. Let her strip naked for me to take her real pictures make we see whether stretch marks on her body no go crash this blog.Does she have shame at all?.
-Gbenga

sexy said...

IYELEKUTE MAMA NIKE. u look fab though but leave this paparazi thing for the younger ones iya. btwn (make i do amebo small) ur so called hubby was fighting wit one of his girlfriends at the transcorp hilton. it was a good film show, especially wen d security barned d girl from entering hilton from then henceforth. i heard he later begged on her behalf. lol!

Zen Master said...

Yet no one complains about how much Nike's skin has gone lighter over the years! She looks so fake in this picture. She's trying too hard to stay relevant. It's obvious there's a vacuum in her life that she's so willing to fill.

Please she should leave this girl to shine.

Sexy; Uncle Tunde's lewdness doesn't stop with Nike. She hasn't seen anything yet.....

@ Gbenga, i'd like to see what you look like. Nike is beautiul! i can not believe anyone would call her plain.

Mbabazi said...

nice but this cover kinda looks like nike wanted to molest the other girl. arm on wall,

i just saw her on 53 Extra, and immediately googled, if she has cosmetic surgerIES. Her nose looks so fake, she had no expression,she was so stiff and gosh, she is not beautiful at all [maybe, if there was never hype about her beaty, i would think she is beautiful].
Really, Nigerians, let's stop these praise singing of people who have no achievements through hardwork. We keep praising people, because they have been able to sleep their way up the ladder or filthy character like that.
there are so many young girls and boys working their heads off, waiting for a breakthrough, and all they get is no recognition. Need i say more, we all know these things...!