Nigerian celebrant celebrates birthday in their Mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 June 2011

Nigerian celebrant celebrates birthday in their Mansion

Watch, you might like it...:-)

13 comments:

j said...

awwwwww
I Found myself smiling through the vid
Happy birthday celebrant and happy more years with your hubby.
"you aint seen somethan yet"
I like that
Mr J take note

BTW The house is gorg

I am surprised she did not look surprised.....look like she had already known.

the house is massive and glam!
I no fit beef :)

SirTalk said...

Who are these people. You bugging Linda.

Massive house.

Is this Houston?????That will explain the massive house.

If it's not Houston or somewhere in the South of yankee abeg make you tell us who be this pple?

Lol. How did a house that is used to host events become their residence?

It is NOT their mansion but a commercial property...

If na Houston, i fit understand cos that house no go pass $500k.

Happy birthday to the celebrant, wish you the best

Olori 1 said...

anony 1.30pm...ts sugarland n Houston, anony 1.40pm...dats their house o....no be wasa and no be film trick...all d producers n Houston always want to shoot their movies n dat house, ts massive...i pray God to bless me and my family like them, humble and lovely couple...congrats Bukky and Prince...may u continue to celebrate many more years IJN

Ada said...

@Olori, i say that prayer with u.i pray God to bless me and my family like them, humble and lovely couple.

Tycoon! said...

But how could she have been surprised, when all those cars are parked outside? Ofcourse she saw the cars, it was her birthday, and she put 1 and 1 together!

their airconditioner no dey work?
:-)

Kemiismyrealname said...

Nigerians......