Mr Ideal Nigeria 2011 Contestants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2011

Mr Ideal Nigeria 2011 Contestants

The pageant held on Friday June 24 in Lagos. Will see if I can bring you pictures...I'm sure some of you ladies want to see those bods up-close...:-)

31 comments:

Gay.

Dee dee said...

Yes oh! Linda please bring us 'very' close up pictures so that we can scrutinise them one by one. Lol

GAY! GAY GAY! The picture just looks maaaad suspect. lol

Whatever! Who cares if they are gays? If its MBGN or Miss Nigeria would call them Lesbians? Long Hissssssssssss

Jezzz,this is iritatingggg.wats wif the muscles...hmm

Bee said...

Theres just something wrong with a bunch of muscle swollen,almost naked men touching bodies for a photo shoot.

Na driver and houseboy competition be this....lol

we need to see closeups cause i think some of them might be FIIINE just that you cant tell from the pic.
so we will be waiting....

speaking of male pageants, i wonder if there will be another Mister Nigeria and a Mister World this year, Kenneth Okolie did us proud last year!

Anonymous 11:34 it's not the concept of having a male competition that makes one say "gay"; there's just something about their poses that makes me go "Wharrahell". I've seen pictures of actual gay guys and they look less suspect than this.

sexy said...

i can imagine how smelling their sweaty bodies will be if one gets close.

@Sexy

LOL :) Gurl you ain't never lied! So true, I agree. Also, the picture does not look appealing to me.....something seems off

Wale Abbey Bab's said...

LOL. Sey na Bodyguard dem be ni abi which one be this wey dem all carry chest like say dem dey work for Dangote Cement...LMFAO

abisola said...

awon omo yibo!!lol

why must everything be gay bullshit to some people, you guys need a Doctor, you can't even stand a man at the pool anymore, a man can't even smile at you anymore, what is wrong with your heads...

EWOOO said...

Good to see Nigerians are not getting obsessed with 6 packs now espcially our young meN. Potbellies are becoming a thing of the past. They all look very fit. That aside, the picture does seem a little off. A lot look like Omoyibos from afar jEre

Linda, you need to talk to yourself because no woman in their right mind will want to look at these men with their ugly faces and legs.

Bunch of GAYS

eeewh!!

Dr. Chinedu DDS said...

Lord Have Mercy.... Gay-ism in Nigeria!!! No wonder Borno was bombed today!

All of you that said GAY you all as stupid as your comments. Hello it's a male pageant. And dis was the swim suit part of it.... U pple need to go and get a life and am sure it's because ur husbands or boyfriends are not as fit as these people...

GAYYYYYYYYY

Wild Boy said...
laurel said...

this is so hillarious please who are these OKONS
Lwkmd!!!!!!! Mr Ideal nigerian my butt crack SMH

Bee said...

Why do some of them look like they want to shit.....lol

African Weight Loss Forum said...

I don't get. Its a pageant naaa. I dont think they look gay oh... to me sha

deeflamez said...

At all of you calling them gay, your senses are obviously clouded cos i can see you judge only by what you see...For heaven sakes its a photo-shoot fucktards!!!

all those saying dey re GAY re just dull...even stupid added to it...its called a pageant...

NIGERIAS LIKE THAT WORD GAY...WHY DONT U CALL OTHER PAGENT LIKE MISS WORLD OR MISS NIGERIA LESBIAN...
FOOLS

TAKES GAY TO KNOW ONE ANY WAY...

Maybe they are not gay...but they DEFINITELY look razz! LOL

Linda, pls dont even bother to assault our eyez with their close-up pic. Ewwwwww!

Formerly stealth reader said...

whats all this gay rubbish? bunch of men standing together wearing only underwear and now its gay?.....mschewwwww
anyhoo the only sexy person in this pic is d sexy chocolate, first row. look no further am sure you have spotted him from the rest....magnetic pull.
the rest? *yawn*

CHiChiLuv said...

Abeg, Linda from what I can see don't bother with any close up pictures, please. And if you are going to bring any, make sure it is from the collar bone to the top of the hip bone, that's it. Thank you.

Beign Gay or no gay isnt my prob. Ofcourse I knew most of them are. WkOS! My prob is the idea to stage the pagent is shabby and promotes Homosexuality. The show should have been Tagged Mr Gay Naija.