Miss World Cup 2011 Winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2011

Miss World Cup 2011 Winners

Miss World Cup 2011 is Dominique Ela Wisniewski (Centre) from New Zealand, flanked by first runner up Christina Trost of Germany (right) and second runner up, Jane Ogbe of Nigeria (Left).

The pageant, which held yesterday June 17, 2011 in Germany, was held as part of the run up to the 2011 FIFA Women's World Cup soccer tournament in Germany.

Nigeria, we always shine wherever we go! We too much jor!

4 comments:

Proud to b a nigerian,hope alicia wld have somethin good to say

Well said, hope she really has sumtin gud to say but den a snake only emanates venom.Alicia guess u are gud to go..sink dem jealous and poisnous teeth into our beautiful Jane.

OMG, LINDA! SEE AS PEOPLE EVEN COMMENT ALL IN THE NAME OF ALICIA!
I guess my work on this blog hasn't been in vein, now people are sweating me! good job guys! :)

anyway, she looks great and naija no dey carry last, so good job!

Alicia are u sure u are not the ne posing as Alicia to hype urself up on this blog????